Date: 19/9/2018 2:5
0

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (150 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:10.0

Value for money:5.0

By Charles from USA on 2018-07-16 13:31:53

Things I liked: I bought these co2 cartridges to go with my Dan Wesson 6" barreled revolver. Buying this amount turned out to be cheaper than getting smaller quantities.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. They are quality co2 cartridges.

What others should know: Add a drop of pell gun oil to the top of each cartridge before loading into your gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tom from USA on 2015-08-02 17:35:46

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: make them standard size

What others should know: They blew the seals on my brand new Umarex pistol. Pyramyd should never bundle these with any Umarex pistol

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2018-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best price anywhere I've seen

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2018-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality was exactly what it was every day to be

    Things I would have changed: When it comes to CO2 is it in that you can change I would leave it alone

    What others should know: When you add in the cost of shipping it’s almost the same price if you would go onto a big box store and picked up the product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Been using these cartridges from the time I was a small kid. Never had a problem and not more then a hand full have ever been bad or give me a problem that I can remember.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: If it works and is not broke don't fix it. Always have worked good for me and will keep using them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By terry from USA on 2018-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it works with small drop of oil on tip as it should.

     
  • 10.0 10.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought these co2 cartridges to go with my Dan Wesson 6" barreled revolver. Buying this amount turned out to be cheaper than getting smaller quantities.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They are quality co2 cartridges.

    What others should know: Add a drop of pell gun oil to the top of each cartridge before loading into your gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark S from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price!

    What others should know: Arrived quickly!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2018-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very smooth make of ball

    Things I would have changed: color

    What others should know: Would kike anodized balls like Hornaday

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quantity for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, Crosman products are reliable.

    What others should know: I buy Crosman products when ever I can. It will hopefully keep the business here in New York. Remington was forced out.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Grossman is a proven product and again it prove itself again. As long as Grossman sells I will buy.

    Things I would have changed: Stronger box for large co2 orders, my mix was falling apart and I had to use a lot of tape to secure? PLEASE DON'T SHIP ME YPUR PRODUCTS LIKE THAT AGAIN!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Grossman is a proven product and again it prove itself again. As long as Grossman sells I will buy.

    Things I would have changed: Stronger box for large co2 orders, my mix was falling apart and I had to use a lot of tape to secure? PLEASE DON'T SHIP ME YPUR PRODUCTS LIKE THAT AGAIN!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2018-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always reliable ang the price cant be beat. Been using this brand for years and never had a problem.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This item must be shipped via ground only so dont order in conjunction with something that you want in a hurry.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2018-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything !!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2018-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quantity for the money! As co2 cartridges go, each one is filled different. But I got a lot of shots per cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2018-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price is right and I've never had a failed one.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2018-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ease of use...cost vey reasonable

    Things I would have changed: wish they would last longer and had more power

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matt from USA on 2018-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2017-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like buying these cartridges in large quantities because I use a lot of them in my pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Be sure to use Corpsman Pellgun oil on the top of each cartridge when inserting it in the gun.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2017-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good price for 40 cartridges

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By animal68 from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are great.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: The 40 pack is a great value. and easy to store.

     
  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation