Date: 14/7/2020 10:37
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman 12 Gram

Average Customer Review

5.0 (191 reviews)
2 star
Crosman 12 Gram
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

Things I liked: Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.

Things I would have changed: Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By Andrew from USA on 2018-09-24 16:51:08

Things I liked: They fit my 2240. Price is reasonable. They have compressed CO2 in them.

Things I would have changed: Quality control :: way too many duds. Maybe I'm unlucky and got a bad batch, but 1 in 5 were duds in very first my box of 40 for my very first pellet gun (2240). My thinking is that ZERO should be duds, not 20%. I will be looking for a different brand with better quality control.

What others should know: I hear people citing the mantra of 60 shots/cartridge. Some gauge that a little and say 50 shots. To get really consistent and accurate shots in my 2240, with no guessing when it will start dying, I have to change every 40 shots - and that's in temps between 70-80F. Beyond 40 is guesswork. In fairness, 12g is 12g - maybe all brands will have the same longevity.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 910 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2020-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you shot them once, you already know! They make things go pew, pew, pew! Put it in a Sig M17 pellet pistol, and you can go pew 20 TIMES!

    Things I would have changed: NOT HAVING AN ENDLESS SUPPLY!

    What others should know: PEW PEW PEW PEW PEW...... PEW.... PEW PEW...!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Howard from USA on 2020-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always consistent

    Things I would have changed: O

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2020-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Decent price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2020-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Industry standard. Decent price.

    Things I would have changed: Better instructions.

    What others should know: Worked fine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2020-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the only way to buy these, They seem to last a long time, would recommend these

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just make sure you have enough of the extra things so you can make a hum day into a Great shooting day.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2020-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Arrival time and overall great prices!!

    Things I would have changed: Don't ever change,I think on one occasion the cartridges opened in transit. But that's UPS fault!!!

    What others should know: Buy Pyramid all the time!!! "PERIOD"

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank.R. from USA on 2020-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product fantastic price fast delivery

    Things I would have changed: None for now looks great

    What others should know: Good dealer great products reliable source of product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BlaineL'Ray from USA on 2020-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They never disappoint.

    What others should know: Always put a drop of pell gun oil on the tip before installing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a good number of cartridges for the price. I have never had an instance where cartridges did not deliver the amount of shots based on the C02 pressure.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good and reliable product that is not overpriced

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Burke from USA on 2019-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good deal on a large quantity.

    What others should know: If you have a CO2 airgun you are going to go through a bunch of capsules. The larger the quantity, the better the deal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2019-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2019-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very reliable and economical. The price beats every Box Store I've ever been in.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Shop Pyramyd Air for all your airgunning needs!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2019-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was delivered ahead of schedule and they perform well.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jacques from Canada on 2019-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What to say about cartridges ???

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jacques from Canada on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Necessary to say more?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jpbpe from USA on 2019-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dependable

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: NA

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2019-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works.

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: None.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kelly from USA on 2019-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quantity for a fair price.

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: n/a

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work good better price for quantity

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2019-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This was a great buy. Almost half price.

     
  • 123 ... 910 Next
Navigation