Date: 30/11/2020 15:5
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman Airgun Ammo

Average Customer Review

5.0 (145 reviews)
1 star
Crosman Airgun Ammo
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29 16:17:23

Things I liked: Very strong and rugged nylon material on the outside & soft cushioned material on the inside. Also has a wide belt loop with durable and strong velcro attachment. You can fill it with the ammo and accessories of your choice without worrying about it coming apart. Very well made, I give it an A+

Things I would have changed: Nada thing ! To those that say that " this pouch should be divided in 2 in order to put bbs and pellets ", I say " Quit being cheap and buy another one, they're only a few bucks, then you'll have twice as much ammo as you would've had with 1 pouch " lol... Enjoy..

What others should know: This ammo pouch can be used to store and transport all kinds of bbs, pellets, co2 and whatever else you could fit in there.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Montgomery from USA on 2015-05-12 19:30:22

Things I liked: Easy to fit on your belt and holds a lot. And you can use it for other things like bullet casings for your Dan Wesson or Colt Python.

Things I would have changed: The closure with velcro is not very secure because the pouch material is so stiff, if you sit down at an angle with it on your belt, it will pop open. I'd put a snap on it

What others should know: Kind of handy, but I prefer a softer pouch that snaps or better yet, zips, unless you really think picking up 250 pellets off the floor is your idea of fun!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LYLE from USA on 2020-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very ideal product , i loaded it w/ .25 cal. 300 ct. they fit perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: none.

    What others should know: You need this item.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2020-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This fits right on your belt and keeps pellets securely but within easy reach.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really. I thought a magnetic closure would have been nice to avoid the noisy velcro opening but then, you've likely just fired a pellet so you already made some noise.

    What others should know: I was pretty skeptical about this little pouch and, frankly, only added it to get my order up to a certain amount so I could use a coupon. This was a very pleasant surprise as I find it well made, well thought out, and very useful.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2019-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love this pouch! It is just what I needed!

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Works perfectly, great for single shot break barrell.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Woody from USA on 2019-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price is great compared to other pellet holders,great for hunting or Field Target or backyard plinking

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I just bought two more for both of my kids,I have been using mine for about four or five years. Built well,put a braided rope through the loop and you can comfortably wear it around your neck for FT

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ty oook on 2019-11-11
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Makes it easy to hold pellet mags

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2019-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great extra pocket

    Things I would have changed: Nothing it's great lil pouch

    What others should know: It's nice

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By wesley from USA on 2019-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fast entry

    Things I would have changed: Need a lager one for larger pellets especially 45s

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By madmax12 from USA on 2019-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looked for this on other sites, it was just a bit less expensive here. Works fine, suits the purpose it is intended for. Compact and effective.

    Things I would have changed: If it was larger would be better (more capacity).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By none from USA on 2019-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: small, well built, works well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: easier to close and less likely to loose some pellets when opening and closing if you don't fill it chuck full.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Delbert from USA on 2018-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quieter than carrying a tin of pellets and easier than digging pellets out of my pocket.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kirk from USA on 2018-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fairly sturdy construction from heavyweight nylon.

    Things I would have changed: Better alignment of the Velcro. The foldover ears partially block full contact with both halves of the strip. A double snap closure would be more secure, and I think I will actually make that modification to mine.

    What others should know: One reviewer complained that the pouch wasn't big enough to hold a can of pellets. He was referring to sliding can and all into the pouch. I would simply say that if a can is preferred, Pyramid sells a can/belt holder arrangement that would be more appropriate. Another reviewer commented that the pouch occasionally lost some pellets through the sides. I have to acknowledge this. Primarily with 177. Its not many, but it does happen. At the same time, larger pellets seem to work well. I'm currently using my pouch with 25 cal pellets, and haven't had any problems. And it's big enough I can get my fat fingers inside it to pick up a pellet. It holds enough pellets that I notice the weight on my belt, but of course you don't have to fill it completely full.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve on 2018-07-16
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easy open and close. Keeps pellet secure and handy to get to

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quality for the money. Quantity the product holds.

    Things I would have changed: Could be a little larger for my medium size hands. The belt loop could be made for wider belts or maybe a sturdy clip on type. But this product still deserves five stars all around because it is better than a tin can rattling in your pocket or sitting in the way just waiting to get knocked off the bench lol.

    What others should know: I bought two, one for each of the two calibers we have. Glad I did.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David C. from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This pouch is a nice size and has a very easy access opening top.. It hold a lot of pellets and is very easy to use for rapid re-loading.. I have a couple of older model of the same pouch, and they are not as easy to use..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great way to carry spare ammo

    Things I would have changed: Would like to see it a bit wider so I could carry spare clips loaded for some of my air pistols. If it was just a bit wider it would be great

    What others should know: I use mine to carry loaded rotary clips for my crossman Vigilante as well as loose pellets for other guns

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maurice from USA on 2017-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Way better than walking with a pellet tin in your pocket and it making all that noise... The ammo pouch is so much easier when you need to load a pellet or reload your pellet pens or rotary pellet clips.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BordertownDevil from USA on 2017-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality product.

    Things I would have changed: Well made and rugged. Will stand up to years of field use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2017-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought a second one. I've been using the first one for a little more than one year, and the velcro holds up great. Definitely heads and shoulders above having pellets in your pocket or trying to juggle a pellet tin without spilling.

    Things I would have changed: It's great as is, the only thing I'd possible consider is a second model that's a little wider and has a divider so you can have two kinds of pellets in there (vs. mixing more than one pellet type in the same bunch).

    What others should know: To make it easier than having to take off the belt you are wearing to thread this on and then put your belt back on, get a separate nylon buckle belt and put this on it. Then you just snap on the buckle belt outside whatever else you are wearing and you're good to go!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BordertownDevil from USA on 2017-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Rugged, streamlined, and simple design.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Marcos from USA on 2017-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: do the job...specially good with 22 ammo

    Things I would have changed: better closing system.

    What others should know: nope, is good as it is..

     
  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation