Date: 23/10/2018 8:51
0

Crosman Class II Red Laser reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (9 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

Only 2 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By cynthia from USA on 2015-08-28 22:50:33

Things I liked: Awesome little laser for the money. Sights down the barrel of my Umarex Morph pretty accurately.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Ronald from USA on 2016-12-20 09:37:50

Things I liked: It was worth what I paid for it

Things I would have changed: Did not fit on the pistol

What others should know: I bought this laser specifically for my Crosman C11 pistol.I emailed and asked if it would fit (and I also called) and both times they said it would fit but it didn't.I had to file down the guides on it to get it to slide on and once on it was a snug fit and worked OK.Luckily it is plastic and was easy to file .

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Randy J from USA on 2018-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It seems to be a good quality for the money.

    Things I would have changed: I used a bore scope to zero the sites on my gun, but when I tried to zero the laser site, I was unable to get it zeroed. Not enough movement to accomplish it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gerald D from USA on 2018-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2017-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice laser, good battery life. The switch works both ways so if you are a righty or lefty it will be easy to turn on an off. Price can not be beat through Pyramyd Air.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a 2 axis adjustment.

    What others should know: A little more time consuming to get dialed in but this is my first laser. Very good laser once I had it aligned.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It was worth what I paid for it

    Things I would have changed: Did not fit on the pistol

    What others should know: I bought this laser specifically for my Crosman C11 pistol.I emailed and asked if it would fit (and I also called) and both times they said it would fit but it didn't.I had to file down the guides on it to get it to slide on and once on it was a snug fit and worked OK.Luckily it is plastic and was easy to file .

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jay from USA on 2016-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easily attaches to the Crosman Vigilanti CO2 pistol. Very easy and convenient.

    Things I would have changed: Laser is not the easiest laser to align.

    What others should know: The laser worked for about two to three minutes, and then died. While trying to align the laser, the light went out and the laser will no longer work. I have not contacted PyramydAir, so I cannot rate the customer service yet.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By dissatisfie customer from USA on 2016-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Almost appears as if it was made for the Crosman Vigilante.

    Things I would have changed: Hard to aim w/3 axis adjustment.

    What others should know: Good for basement shooting.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2016-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well,easy to adjust. I like it

    Things I would have changed: May have a charger available .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2015-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The long battery life. The ergonomic shape and switch controls. The nice low price.

    Things I would have changed: This three screw sighting in stuff Crosman has a thing for. It's not a deal breaker especially with the low price but I seem to spend an hour and couple dozen shots fiddling with it to get it zeroed in. Couldn't be happier after I have though. I would like Crosman to explain to me just what is wrong with the normal two screw sight in adjustment system, windage and elevation, that they keep making a three screw spaced 120 degrees apart, it's funky.

    What others should know: This is a tight fit onto the Hawke low rise adapter and a surprising loose sloppy fit on the BKL adapter. This won't work on the BKL and the Hawke takes some work to get it but then works great. I am going to be happy with this laser. It makes a good companion to my Umarex Fusion.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cynthia from USA on 2015-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Awesome little laser for the money. Sights down the barrel of my Umarex Morph pretty accurately.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
Navigation