Date: 16/10/2018 9:22
0

Crosman Degassing Tool, For Benjamin Marauder and Silhouette PCP Pistols reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (10 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Terry from USA on 2014-04-03 12:33:08

Things I liked: Does what it is supposed to do.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Christopher from USA on 2018-04-03 23:18:19

Things I liked: Great tool for a Great Price!

Things I would have changed: Nothing, well built!

What others should know: If you have either of these pistols, you will need this tool.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2018-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great tool for a Great Price!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, well built!

    What others should know: If you have either of these pistols, you will need this tool.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tiffani from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: dont have to dry fire your gun to empty it

    Things I would have changed: offer this with the gun not separate

    What others should know: you need this if you plan on adding any internals like a regulator

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2017-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: handy for sure

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nice to have when ya need it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Haven't used it yet, but it will work as expected.

    Things I would have changed: I would have raised the pistol price a bit and included the degassing tool in the price, just like the magazine was included.

    What others should know: In case any of you don't know this, Your MROD rifle degasser tool doesn't fit the pistol. You must order the pistol Degassing tool.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Declan from USA on 2016-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It fits. Easy way to degas and inspect the cylinder for abnomalities.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You need this for your Prod.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Lower priced then some I've seen sale on other auction houses starting with an e and ending with a Y. Works well for it's purpose!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing @ all Why change a perfectly working tool!!!?

    What others should know: You WILL need this to de-gas your P-Rod Don't try to use anything else it's not worth harming your pistol over. Their smaller then they look in the pictures so be careful when you unpack your next shipment of items from Pyramyd. Purchase it at PyramydAir, There as low priced as anywhere!!! & No I'm not getting paid to say that!!!! They just are!!! Regards Sgrunt

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2015-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works fine should last a long time.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air is a great outfit to deal with.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dljrocket from USA on 2014-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works like it should.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Handy tool for degassing your Marauder pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GARRISON from USA on 2014-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Seems to be quality made. Does the job needed.

    Things I would have changed: All good.

    What others should know: A should have item for when the need is there to completely release all air pressure from tank.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2014-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Does what it is supposed to do.

     
Navigation