Date: 17/8/2018 9:33
0

Crosman Leg Holster, Camo, Mag Pouch, Med/Lg-Frame Guns reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By J_ROK from USA on 2011-01-29 18:20:08

Things I liked: if your wearing coat or hoodie it doesnt get in the way. it feels better to run with rather than a standard belt holster.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: it's just awesome.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By rjpp from USA on 2014-03-15 14:07:07

Things I liked: large enough for my Hatsan PCP pistol with a little modification

Things I would have changed: left handed option should be available

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2018-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Recently bought a HW 70 pellet pistol and was looking for a holster. Going through my collection I found this crosman holster in marine digital camo. The open tip allows this large pistol to fit very well. The HW 45 pistol and similar should also work. HTH. I'm going to try a conversion to a shoulder holster for poor weather conditions.

    Things I would have changed: All good no changes.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The way this item that's on my son is perfect he's a big boy but it fits good on him

    Things I would have changed: Maybe some designed to be applied to it. A logo OR something of that nature

    What others should know: Scored big at Christmas with this item he wasn't sure if he was going to like it he loves it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my Crossman C11 Tactical very good

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great holster for C 11 Tactical.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rjpp from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: large enough for my Hatsan PCP pistol with a little modification

    Things I would have changed: left handed option should be available

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Conor from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The way it fits is perfect, although you will need a smaller holster for a smaller gun as my smallest airsoft was rather insecure in the holster as I was running with it.

    What others should know: One thing just to keep in mind, I ordered two of these, expecting them to be camo. When they arrived, they both were black. Marketing mistake on PA's part? Shipping mistake? I would like to know, as I was hoping on receiving two camo holsters.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eugene from USA on 2012-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works well with the gun I use and the material it's made of should last for a long time.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Byko15 from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great fit, perfect for my M9.

    Things I would have changed: The clip to hold the gun in gets in the way when you put the gun back in without clipping it in. I would have liked to have the option to remove the clip altogether.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Eric from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Just what the Dr. Ordered Fit my long barrel pellet pistol Is well Made Reasonably priced What else is there?

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good Time On delivery I got what I wanted At the right price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By J_ROK from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: if your wearing coat or hoodie it doesnt get in the way. it feels better to run with rather than a standard belt holster.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: it's just awesome.

     
Navigation