Date: 22/2/2019 16:34
0

Crosman SNR357 Pellet. CRVLPEL6P. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jed from USA on 2017-03-17 12:37:52

Things I liked: I have discovered that these shells also fit the Colt Pellet Revolvers as well. I bought these extra shells to be ready when my Remington 1875 arrives.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Neil from USA on 2019-01-07 06:33:26

Things I liked: Very realistic, well balanced, nice heft. Good power.

Things I would have changed: Rubber ferule that holds pellet is too tight. I had to silicone lube and stretch them in order for all six to fire everytime. Otherwires some would not leave the ferule. Cartridges should be a llitle wider. they fall out of cylinder too easily. Ejector rod not needed.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits perfectly in our Crosman SNR357 Revolver, delivery was faster then expected, well packaged

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works great with GAMO-Red Fire Pellets https://www.pyramydair.com/s/p/Gamo_Red_Fire_177_Cal_7_80_Grains_Pointed_150ct/699 does not jam or get stuck. Remember make sure each Gamo pellet rests snuggly in the shell (nice and tight in the shell is the key)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2019-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they are a go to if you have a Crossman SNR357. I bought a refurb and it only came with BB shells

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Thanks, great experience.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Neil from USA on 2019-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very realistic, well balanced, nice heft. Good power.

    Things I would have changed: Rubber ferule that holds pellet is too tight. I had to silicone lube and stretch them in order for all six to fire everytime. Otherwires some would not leave the ferule. Cartridges should be a llitle wider. they fall out of cylinder too easily. Ejector rod not needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shadow from USA on 2019-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A#1 work great

    Things I would have changed: These are fluted different the the ones used in COLT peace maker will not fit ! Only for Remington 1875 pistol only!

    What others should know: Only for Remington 1875 pistol only !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2018-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Loads easily

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2018-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The shells fit perfect, the pellets were easy to install into the shells.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They hit accurate each time.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good conversion from bb.

    Things I would have changed: Having a different color bullet tip would be nice.

    What others should know: Perfect drop in for the 357SR

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ivan from USA on 2017-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The quality in he ease of use and their fit to cylinder,..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Not that I am ware of.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jed from USA on 2017-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: I have discovered that these shells also fit the Colt Pellet Revolvers as well. I bought these extra shells to be ready when my Remington 1875 arrives.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Navigation