Date: 27/9/2020 9:46
0

Customer Reviews for Daisy 4x15 Rifle

Average Customer Review

3.5 (15 reviews)
Daisy 4x15 Rifle
Add to Cart

Only 1 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Elis from USA on 2009-05-12 10:29:43

Things I liked: The price is awesome, and the quality is great, clear optics.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I use mine on a 1377 with the Crosman 459MT mount and it works great. I get .25" grouping at 10 yards. Very good scope. Don't spend money on expensive scopes when this one will be just as good.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Bruce from USA on 2013-02-12 22:23:09

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Everything

What others should know: No matter what I did, Shot same spot on target every time. I could adjust the scope all day and nothing would happen. Save your money.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2020-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. Fifteen minutes with a vintage Diana 27--7 fp gun with low recoil and tuned to be super smooth so not worried about damaging internals although packaging says not recommended for break barrel guns--and presto. Very easy mounting, adequate light even on a very overcast day, and windage and elevation adjustments that brought a six-inch wide, two-inch high initial group to dead on. And at this price? Best deal in the universe.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought this scope and LASSO mount to teach my grand son to shoot the Red Ryder, Very easy to mount on the gun and use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The scope must be used outdoors in bright light. The scope dors not have very good light gathering qualities.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i got this with my 880 daisy in a combo. It did great until I changed the settings. now have trouble to get it where i was from the start. I have to say I was New to using a scoped rifle. I have a 2" to 2.4 drop and this I liked. I am buying a second one next month. I want it for my Crosman or my Winchester M14. it have the power to it.

    Things I would have changed: user to read settings. and maybe be finger adjusting.

    What others should know: Great for a person that is good with scopes. or have the dad set it for the son.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Evan from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A cheap scope for cheap guns, looks good 'old-school carbine' styled multi-pump pneumatics.

    Things I would have changed: Better adjustment. The adjustment it comes with is just 2 knobs with springs and no clear unit of adjustment.

    What others should know: Don't expect a nice scope, but it is usable at 15-20 yards. Beyond that and you may have a hard time.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Everything

    What others should know: No matter what I did, Shot same spot on target every time. I could adjust the scope all day and nothing would happen. Save your money.

  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: small and light weight

    Things I would have changed: im an expert airgunner and when i tryed scopeing this scope it took to to long i only ajusted it up to 6 yards not enough magnification

    What others should know: this scope is only for super close range

  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Connor from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price, Simplicity

    Things I would have changed: Size, Magnification, Structure

    What others should know: OK scope for the price, don't unscrew the end eye piece or touch the cross... Not very durable. Had for about 2 weeks before it broke. I was trying to zero out the scope and all of a sudden the cross broke off inside. If you just want a cheap scope this is perfect, but if you are planning on being a sniper, invest in something $10 more.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Simple to mount, simple to zero in and adjust. I use on an indoor 10M range. Ample aperture to acquire target. It's mounted on an old Daisy 850 Powerline single pump.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Cross hairs slightly off, you get what you pay for around $10

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vernon from USA on 2010-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to set up and sight in the scope. Good magnification. Price is excellent.

    Things I would have changed: Considering what you get for the price, nothing.

    What others should know: This scope is a perfect fit for a Pumpmaster 760. My son has become an expert marksman since receiving this nice little upgrade.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By shooty from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Ring Adjustablility, easy to sight, good magnification

    Things I would have changed: make sure that the crosshairs are in line, mine arent straight up and down

    What others should know: do not take off the back part and touch the cross hairs, they will break

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mathew from USA on 2009-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: the price!! this scope is cheap for pump and co2 air rifles.

    Things I would have changed: the zoom, you cant really zoom that much but its ok since i have one on my remington airmaster 77 but soon will upgrade to a daisy 3-9x32 scope and thats cheap too.

    What others should know: only buy it for co2 and pump airguns cause it get off sighted easy but not too bad only if you bump into a tree really hard or you drop your gun (ive done it knocked the scope from full zero to shooting a 1/2 inch low and 2 inches to the left not to bad and easy to readjust.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Black87 from USA on 2009-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: This scope is kind of cheap however it is great for the price... Its mounts are pretty good and its made out of okay materials and is pretty durable. It comes with dust caps as well and is pretty easy to zero in as well.

    Things I would have changed: Its to fuzzy and you have to be at just the right angle and about a 1 1/2 inch distance. The instruction Manuel is hard to find (its on the inside half of the card board inside of the package). The instruction are not descriptive which could be a problem for those who are just getting there first scope.

    What others should know: I scoped my Daisy Powerline 880 and the scope adjustments are not very affective for guns that are dramatically inaccurate but the solution is to know how high to aim at what distance. Its a well made and good scope for the price and is worth it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Elis from USA on 2009-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: The price is awesome, and the quality is great, clear optics.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I use mine on a 1377 with the Crosman 459MT mount and it works great. I get .25" grouping at 10 yards. Very good scope. Don't spend money on expensive scopes when this one will be just as good.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By abrayy from USA on 2009-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: just about everything a lil clearer would be nice

    Things I would have changed: clearer site

    What others should know: i use a punomaster 760 and it nailed 32 crows in 3 hours

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By steve from USA on 2009-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: was easy to install, zeroed in about 10 min.

    What others should know: added this to a 760 pumpmaster. a little fuzzy when you look through it but not real bad. This is great for a lower powered pump rifle. I only use it for the length of my yard,maybe 60 feet. Works great! now I wont miss those tree rats when they go after my bird feeder!

     
Navigation