Date: 16/8/2018 7:53
0

Diana Stormrider .22 Cal Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (11 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Delbert from USA on 2018-03-27 10:43:48

Things I liked: Ease of loading.

What others should know: It never hurts to have an extra magazine.....or two.

The most helpful critical review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

By James from USA on 2017-12-30 13:26:00

Things I liked: The magnet

Things I would have changed: Cost.This is simply an expensive piece of crap for a nice rifle.Doesnt go in the rifle easy.Takes some effort to line it up and get it in the rifle.Loads weird.You have to load the first pellet backwards and then load the rest correctly.Copy the Marauder.THe engineer that designed this must have been on break.

What others should know: THe rifle is noce ,the magazine is an expensive piece of crap.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bart from USA on 2018-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits perfectly with the pistol version. Great that it can be used with two different guns. Pretty easy to load and is fun to use for multiple shots.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a little better pictures for the instructions on how to load it - a little difficult to understand from the pictures. I think it was too expensive for what it does. $20.00 seems a lot for this device. Maybe round $10.00 would be a better range.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2018-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works well once you get the hang of it and it does take some time to get used to it.

    Things I would have changed: The PRICE this is only made of plastic I don't know why it should cost twenty dollars.

    What others should know: A bit pricey but works good.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes pistol a repeater

    Things I would have changed: A little difficult to load. Would have relieved upper rt to improve sight picture

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent add-on allows you to shoot several times without having to load the rounds in individually.

    Things I would have changed: You have to be careful or at one point in time the round start falling out as you're loading them in I'm not sure how to fix this but it is a bit of an annoyance.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple to learn to fill. Just pop up a YouTube video and you'll be good to go.

    Things I would have changed: 0

    What others should know: 0

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Miles from USA on 2018-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work

    What others should know: One clip fits to snug

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Delbert from USA on 2018-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of loading.

    What others should know: It never hurts to have an extra magazine.....or two.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Martin from USA on 2018-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: they work well.

    Things I would have changed: HIGHLY overpriced!

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By James from USA on 2017-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The magnet

    Things I would have changed: Cost.This is simply an expensive piece of crap for a nice rifle.Doesnt go in the rifle easy.Takes some effort to line it up and get it in the rifle.Loads weird.You have to load the first pellet backwards and then load the rest correctly.Copy the Marauder.THe engineer that designed this must have been on break.

    What others should know: THe rifle is noce ,the magazine is an expensive piece of crap.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2017-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works and cycles fine easy to install

    Things I would have changed: wish they held at least 15 or more , wish it was a little easier to load

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By laurence from USA on 2017-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Small

    Things I would have changed: Magnetic hold is not very strong, needs a way to lock in gun.

    What others should know: Magazine is hard to load. I found easy way . Load last shot first,place finger over hole ,turn over; the load rest of chambers with pellet point down. you finish with the first pellet showing held by the spring, just place in gun.

Navigation