Date: 21/10/2018 20:15
0

Diana Stormrider .22 Cal Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (24 reviews)
1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:10.0

Value for money:5.0

By robert from USA on 2018-09-24 18:19:45

Things I liked: Works fine in the chaser rifle combo

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

By James from USA on 2017-12-30 13:26:00

Things I liked: The magnet

Things I would have changed: Cost.This is simply an expensive piece of crap for a nice rifle.Doesnt go in the rifle easy.Takes some effort to line it up and get it in the rifle.Loads weird.You have to load the first pellet backwards and then load the rest correctly.Copy the Marauder.THe engineer that designed this must have been on break.

What others should know: THe rifle is noce ,the magazine is an expensive piece of crap.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By william from USA on 2018-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 7 shots for my DIANA chaser 22.

    Things I would have changed: PRICE!

    What others should know: More shots faster is always better.

     
  • 10.0 10.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works fine in the chaser rifle combo

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ArthurL from USA on 2018-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: when loaded correctly,works fine

    Things I would have changed: still more specific

    What others should know: trigger adjustment turned 3/4 to the right was good for me.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2018-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Is good it performs as advertised, very easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Make one that accepts predators, plastic tip longer pellets, I did not verified that , did not have any.

    What others should know: Good item.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By JERRY from USA on 2018-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice design both with the mag and the way it is magnetically held in place

    Things I would have changed: Both magazines - the original and the extra one I purchased had intermittent problems to pellets hanging up when trying to chamber them. I fixed the issue by running a slightly larger drill bit through the magazine's holes. The holes had some rough spots that needed to be cleaned up. Once that was done, no chambering problems.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have the Diana Chaser and these magazines fit it also. Makes shooting fun when you don't have to stop to reload after each shot. Pick up a few I think you will like

    Things I would have changed: I order these with my Diana Chaser CO2 Air Rifle Kit and would have liked to have seen one or two come with the kit

    What others should know: Some have not liked these and had problems. I liked them and had no problems. Take your time load them right then go out and have fun shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Art B from USA on 2018-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exact replacements of the originals. Was loading and shooting with them today and worked flawlessly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you haven't tried these if you have this rifle, give them a try!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from Canada on 2018-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I got two of these mags with my Diana Chaser rifle kit and was pleased at how smooth the bolt was with the magazine loaded. 7 .22 caliber shoots as fast as you can work the bolt. Easy enough to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, yet.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: After some breaking "in" seems to work well. Jammed the first time I used it,,but thereafter worked well..

    Things I would have changed: Maybe use metal. Also, if I had not used a FX magazine before, I would have never figured out how to use it,,,,an "instruction" manual wound help.

    What others should know: Loads up like a FX magazine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from Canada on 2018-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: sure beats loading 1 at a time. you can follow up with 6 more shots without taking your eyes off the target to reload or changing your grip. have a few on hand as reloading in the field sucks

    Things I would have changed: I would leave well enough alone

    What others should know: extra magazines = extra fun..Nothing like pulling out an empty magazine and popping in a full one without having to fiddle around with pellets until later.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have two great for hunting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to operate. easy to adjust spring tension. I like knowing what shot I'm on.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: be careful not to double feed. The magazine rotates to a new pellet. Every time you work the bolt.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Mike Van Durme on 2018-08-17
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great.

    Things I would have changed: Should not cost so much and Diana should include at least two with every new rifle. Seems like a money grabbing thing, everybody would want more and we are stuck paying their price

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bart from USA on 2018-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits perfectly with the pistol version. Great that it can be used with two different guns. Pretty easy to load and is fun to use for multiple shots.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a little better pictures for the instructions on how to load it - a little difficult to understand from the pictures. I think it was too expensive for what it does. $20.00 seems a lot for this device. Maybe round $10.00 would be a better range.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2018-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works well once you get the hang of it and it does take some time to get used to it.

    Things I would have changed: The PRICE this is only made of plastic I don't know why it should cost twenty dollars.

    What others should know: A bit pricey but works good.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes pistol a repeater

    Things I would have changed: A little difficult to load. Would have relieved upper rt to improve sight picture

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent add-on allows you to shoot several times without having to load the rounds in individually.

    Things I would have changed: You have to be careful or at one point in time the round start falling out as you're loading them in I'm not sure how to fix this but it is a bit of an annoyance.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple to learn to fill. Just pop up a YouTube video and you'll be good to go.

    Things I would have changed: 0

    What others should know: 0

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Miles from USA on 2018-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work

    What others should know: One clip fits to snug

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Delbert from USA on 2018-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of loading.

    What others should know: It never hurts to have an extra magazine.....or two.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation