Date: 30/10/2020 18:15
0

Customer Reviews for Diana Stormrider .22 - Page 2

Average Customer Review

4.5 (59 reviews)
Diana Stormrider .22
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Delbert from USA on 2018-03-27 10:43:48

Things I liked: Ease of loading.

What others should know: It never hurts to have an extra magazine.....or two.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By pelletman from USA on 2019-03-25 10:11:44

Things I liked: EASY TO LOAD

Things I would have changed: PRICE

What others should know: DONT KNOW ABOUT ANYONE ELSE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS GUN BUT MY 22 CAL WOULDNT LOAD THE PELLET INTO THE BARREL. DONT KNOW IF THE MAGS ARE NOT LINING UP OR WHAT BUT IT BECAME AGGRAVATING SO I RETURNED MY GUN. IT WAS A GEN 2, 22 CAL AND EITHER THE MAGS ARE NOT DESIGNED PROPERLY OR THE BARREL IS OFF LINE

Sort by:
  • Previous 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2019-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ten shot mag

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really but a multi purchase price break would be great!

    What others should know: I only have one and have had zero jams. Buy at least two as I did feel some heat buildup after ten quick shots. I had no jams but I would expect something if I was abusing it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2019-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In general is ok, have magnetic part so is easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: More strong, is weak

    What others should know: All time is good have more than one magazine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2019-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Takes a little to get used too but works well. I got 2

    What others should know: Small & a little difficult to handle & load for someone with nerve damage (reduced touch sensation) in hands, but worth the effort

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By pelletman from USA on 2019-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EASY TO LOAD

    Things I would have changed: PRICE

    What others should know: DONT KNOW ABOUT ANYONE ELSE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS GUN BUT MY 22 CAL WOULDNT LOAD THE PELLET INTO THE BARREL. DONT KNOW IF THE MAGS ARE NOT LINING UP OR WHAT BUT IT BECAME AGGRAVATING SO I RETURNED MY GUN. IT WAS A GEN 2, 22 CAL AND EITHER THE MAGS ARE NOT DESIGNED PROPERLY OR THE BARREL IS OFF LINE

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Zoya from USA on 2019-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: God price, good product, fast service

    Things I would have changed: All good

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al from USA on 2019-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works with all current Diana .22 cal mag loaders

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2019-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Multiple shot capability for the Diana Chaser

    Things I would have changed: The magazine is very small and hard to loat if you have large fingers

    What others should know: Feed several different kinds of pellets with no problem. Will just have to work with it as far as getting my fat fingers to work on it

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kevin on 2019-01-30
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They do there job, but they're a pickle to load.

    Things I would have changed: Simpler load design. Design them more like the Hammerli 850 Air Magnum's, and those take (8) .22 cal. rounds!

    What others should know: They didn't seem to jamb in my Storm Rider like other noted, but make sure you pull bolt back and push round in firmly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from Canada on 2019-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use and nice to have multi shots

    Things I would have changed: a little distraction re front and rear sights but can get use to this function .

    What others should know: All looks and performs really well

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By harry from USA on 2018-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: THis magazine is good for round head pellet, Flat head pellet will easily jam the gun, Also the design of the mag is not really my choice, I want to load the gun without clog the gun, but it is not safe yet you pick up the gun you are ready to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: The design I have no idea.

    What others should know: Do not use flat head pellet with this Mag.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2018-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a fantastic accompanyment to my chaser rifle. Expensive, wish they came with the rifle/ pistol, but they work great, so I'm happy.

    Things I would have changed: Include in kit

    What others should know: Watch the video to learn to load the easy way. Don't hesitate to contact Pyramid, much to offer with videos, tech help, etc.They make shooting fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arthur from USA on 2018-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works just as expected. Much faster than single shot. Get a few and you are in heaven.

    What others should know: I don't know how people are saying it breaks so easy. I have 2 and both are made of quality construction. I have had no problems and do not see any in the future.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2018-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it makes my single shot Diana into a multi shot.

    Things I would have changed: I found the instructions somewhat confusing, and I loaded this magazine differently then the instructions show. It will take some practice for me to do it efficiently. Perhaps better instructions could be given with it.

    What others should know: It works as advertised

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Donald from USA on 2018-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Did the job pretty well, cycles fine, never miss loaded, stayed on the rifle with out any issues.

    Things I would have changed: Ease of use, price.

    What others should know: Like most have said it is very over priced, 7-10 bucks is where it should be. It is small but how big do you want it. The size already had me mounting my red dot behind it seeing the red dot was to close to the rail. This is neither good nor bad but again shows how the size is what it needs to be. It does load fairly odd but after using it for a bit you figure it out. I shot at least 35 rounds using H&N .22 Hammer pellets with no issues. I am however interested to see how long it holds up. Time and use will tell. Over all it is a handy item and I will buy more. It makes the gun a lot more fun. Happy Shooting and Always Be Safe

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Tom from USA on 2018-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought two of these and both work just fine. Having repeating capability is nice.

    Things I would have changed: I would add some kind of stippling or checkering because these mags are slippery.

    What others should know: Mags are overpriced for a couple pieces of plastic and spring. They work well enough and make a nice accessory but they should be priced lower.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By william from USA on 2018-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: 7 shots for my DIANA chaser 22.

    Things I would have changed: PRICE!

    What others should know: More shots faster is always better.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works fine in the chaser rifle combo

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ArthurL from USA on 2018-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: when loaded correctly,works fine

    Things I would have changed: still more specific

    What others should know: trigger adjustment turned 3/4 to the right was good for me.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2018-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Is good it performs as advertised, very easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Make one that accepts predators, plastic tip longer pellets, I did not verified that , did not have any.

    What others should know: Good item.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By JERRY from USA on 2018-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice design both with the mag and the way it is magnetically held in place

    Things I would have changed: Both magazines - the original and the extra one I purchased had intermittent problems to pellets hanging up when trying to chamber them. I fixed the issue by running a slightly larger drill bit through the magazine's holes. The holes had some rough spots that needed to be cleaned up. Once that was done, no chambering problems.

     
  • Previous 123 Next
Navigation