Date: 19/10/2019 19:54
0

Evanix .22 Hunting. MAG.22. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
4 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Jeremiah from USA on 2008-09-01 11:56:46

Things I liked: Good material and well made! it seems like little different from the previous AR6 magazine but far better. It's much easier to put in and take it out. It works very good.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Gary from USA on 2014-05-04 04:15:12

Things I liked: Defective cylinders - 3 times. Cylinders are not bored deep enough to fit Eujin 32.4 and 28.6 pellets. Factory cylinders that came with gun are OK.

Things I would have changed: Improve QC before selling item. Listen to customer reasons for return before shipping out replacements and check for accuracy.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2017-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Allows use of all of my pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By student19462 from USA on 2014-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works with shorter pellets

    Things I would have changed: Not bored deep enough for Eugin 32 gr pellets.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Gary from USA on 2014-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Defective cylinders - 3 times. Cylinders are not bored deep enough to fit Eujin 32.4 and 28.6 pellets. Factory cylinders that came with gun are OK.

    Things I would have changed: Improve QC before selling item. Listen to customer reasons for return before shipping out replacements and check for accuracy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Identical to the cylinders that the rifle came with. Price is actually cheaper than replacement AR6 cylinders were ten years ago.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you've got an AR6 Hunting Master or Renegade, these extra cylinders are good to have on hand for more shooting without having to stop and load.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jeremiah from USA on 2008-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good material and well made! it seems like little different from the previous AR6 magazine but far better. It's much easier to put in and take it out. It works very good.

     
Navigation