Date: 14/12/2018 20:5
0

Franzen Security Gun. triggerlock-kl. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 16:44:36

Things I liked: very good quality hard steel ease to use very safe if you don't have a gun safe

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy one for every gun you got in the house or buy a gun safe

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15 17:57:36

Things I liked: I'm sorry I bought the combination one, when you get old like me 68yrs LOL, would you remember the combination number if not using the gun for a while, I would like the key ones better unless you have a habit of misplacing those also

Things I would have changed: make the lock a bit smaller as not to feel to bulky and fit in the gun case better

What others should know: That's about It

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nelson from USA on 2018-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really nice combo trigger lock - the best thing is no key to lose. Very smooth fit and finish, nice quality workmanship.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing - it's a solid piece of equipment.

    What others should know: Be aware if you live in California - this trigger lock has not been certified by the California Department of Justice as a Firearm Safety Device so you can't use it to meet California law even though it works better than my Bulldog trigger locks that are legal. So use them on your airguns, but find something else for regulated firearms.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Valquirio from USA on 2018-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It does what it is supposed to do. The price was good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ivan from Canada on 2015-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's work!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I'm sorry I bought the combination one, when you get old like me 68yrs LOL, would you remember the combination number if not using the gun for a while, I would like the key ones better unless you have a habit of misplacing those also

    Things I would have changed: make the lock a bit smaller as not to feel to bulky and fit in the gun case better

    What others should know: That's about It

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: very good quality hard steel ease to use very safe if you don't have a gun safe

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy one for every gun you got in the house or buy a gun safe

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By khanhcung57 from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the delivery on time and the produces are perfectly designed for lock up my Cold hand guns and AR 15 the way I want .I think it will works for most of gun needs to lock up safely .

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By k.s from India on 2011-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: quality.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: very good..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from New Zealand on 2010-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No key to hide. Good price.

    What others should know: Fits SA 177 perfectly.

     
Navigation