Date: 17/10/2018 6:40
0

Franzen Security Gun Combination Trigger Lock, Universal reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 16:44:36

Things I liked: very good quality hard steel ease to use very safe if you don't have a gun safe

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy one for every gun you got in the house or buy a gun safe

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15 17:57:36

Things I liked: I'm sorry I bought the combination one, when you get old like me 68yrs LOL, would you remember the combination number if not using the gun for a while, I would like the key ones better unless you have a habit of misplacing those also

Things I would have changed: make the lock a bit smaller as not to feel to bulky and fit in the gun case better

What others should know: That's about It

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Valquirio from USA on 2018-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It does what it is supposed to do. The price was good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ivan from Canada on 2015-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's work!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I'm sorry I bought the combination one, when you get old like me 68yrs LOL, would you remember the combination number if not using the gun for a while, I would like the key ones better unless you have a habit of misplacing those also

    Things I would have changed: make the lock a bit smaller as not to feel to bulky and fit in the gun case better

    What others should know: That's about It

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: very good quality hard steel ease to use very safe if you don't have a gun safe

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy one for every gun you got in the house or buy a gun safe

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By khanhcung57 from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the delivery on time and the produces are perfectly designed for lock up my Cold hand guns and AR 15 the way I want .I think it will works for most of gun needs to lock up safely .

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By k.s from India on 2011-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: quality.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: very good..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from New Zealand on 2010-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No key to hide. Good price.

    What others should know: Fits SA 177 perfectly.

     
Navigation