Date: 19/9/2017 8:46
0

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(7 votes)(3 votes)

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2007-10-06 12:14:35

Things I liked: Great battery. Lots of power and stamina for my gun. Huge improvement in the ROF from my old 8.4v. I bought this for my Crossman R74 (Mp5), although I needed a jack hammer to stuff it in my hand grip. I don't reccomend this style battery pack (nunchuck) for smaller Aeg's. This battery pack takes up a bit more room than you might think.

Things I would have changed: Nothing about the battery itself.

What others should know: Make sure battery size is compatible with your gun before you buy. Although the battery just fits, I run the risk of damaging it each time I squash it in my cramped hand guard.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By cj from USA on 2015-02-23 11:49:00

Things I liked: so far seems to hold a charge after removing from charger. others seem to last less than a day off charger

Things I would have changed: I would change all battery systems to a quick change external system.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fairly compact size + a voltage upgrade for Cybergun style Thompson's. Will charge easily on a quick/smart charger.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: You will need to remove the piece of foam in your stock because this battery is a little larger than stock. Don't worry, it should pull right out. Save it just in case you return to using smaller batteries.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By cj from USA on 2015-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: so far seems to hold a charge after removing from charger. others seem to last less than a day off charger

    Things I would have changed: I would change all battery systems to a quick change external system.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2012-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought this for my S&T PPSh-41. It drives it to the highest rate of fire in my airsoft collection.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sal from USA on 2012-06-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great and really gives your gun that extra kick that puts bbs down feild.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Make sure that your gun uses the correct connector.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sam from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This battery didn't run out in my Cyber-Gun Thompson even when the other kids' batteries had run out.

    Things I would have changed: Though it did fit in the gun it would've been easier to do it if the wire connecting the two packs had been a little longer (even just 1 in. would help).

    What others should know: Pyramid Air shipped it immediately and it arrived quickly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Survived a birthday party (two batteries sets, on per rifle) for 4-5 hours of nonstop play by 10-11 year olds. One got too hot to hold, but survived to play another day! Works great in our rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps a thermal cut off in case of too much full auto firing.....the kids had a blast!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2008-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good battery,last long,gives your airsoft gun a high rate of fire,and its a good brand battery too.

    Things I would have changed: you have to have a smart charger unless you know how long to charge it with a standard charger

    What others should know: very good battery i use it in my kwa M4 and it last the whole day +

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chad from USA on 2008-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this battery is amazing it holds its charge for a very long time and increeses your rate of fire on any aeg. Also fits very good in my classic army m 15a4.

    Things I would have changed: the only bad thing about this battery is the wire that connects the 2 batteries together. u can barely see it in this picture but it is a little short. and mine broke from stress on the wire, but i easily fixed it with electrical tape.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2007-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great battery. Lots of power and stamina for my gun. Huge improvement in the ROF from my old 8.4v. I bought this for my Crossman R74 (Mp5), although I needed a jack hammer to stuff it in my hand grip. I don't reccomend this style battery pack (nunchuck) for smaller Aeg's. This battery pack takes up a bit more room than you might think.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing about the battery itself.

    What others should know: Make sure battery size is compatible with your gun before you buy. Although the battery just fits, I run the risk of damaging it each time I squash it in my cramped hand guard.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By chad from USA on 2007-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it lasts very long .good mah and ns voltage

    Things I would have changed:

    What others should know: GET A SMART CHARGER

     
Navigation