Date: 30/10/2020 18:10
0

Customer Reviews for Leapers 30mm Rings

Average Customer Review

5.0 (86 reviews)
2 star1 star
Leapers 30mm Rings
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26 17:38:20

Things I liked: Price, solid construction. Excellent entry level rings.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not anything out there better for the money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Richard from USA on 2019-05-25 14:18:10

Things I liked: None for this application.

Things I would have changed: Need high rings for the Flashpup. These will have you laying your eyeball on the cheek rest.

What others should know: Order high rings for the Flashpup.

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2020-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality The tape cuts down on shock also

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2020-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are rugged and easy to use. What else would anyone need ?

    Things I would have changed: NADT

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2020-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exactly what I needed and the only company I could find it in stock!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing A+

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Big Redd from USA on 2019-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: None

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2019-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit my Anschutz BR .22 perfecttly

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Worked with 50mm scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They fit my Bushnell red dot sight perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are excellent 30mm rings.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2019-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: None for this application.

    Things I would have changed: Need high rings for the Flashpup. These will have you laying your eyeball on the cheek rest.

    What others should know: Order high rings for the Flashpup.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ruben from USA on 2019-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits awesome..hard grip

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wally from USA on 2018-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The rings worked great. They held my scope tight even after 300 rounds.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The people on the phone were very helpful when I explained what I needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wesley from USA on 2018-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works fine to mount Athlon 6-24x50 to Hatsan AT44.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good solid built rings. Double screws for a secure hold. I only have them mounted on PCP guns but think they would work fine on springers.

    What others should know: Well worth the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit for my 30mm scope with 11 dove tail

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Matches up for a Marauder perfect

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clint from USA on 2018-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Worked perfectly on a Benjamin Maurader

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Medium rings provided the perfect height to clear the magazine on the Maurader

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MARK from USA on 2017-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: solid scope mount

    Things I would have changed: nothing, great value for the money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great product.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, works great

    What others should know: 56mm scopes WILL REQUIRE shimming!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marc from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: seem well built and machined properly

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these mounts do what mounts do , and do it well,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2017-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought these to use a 30 mm red dot scope that I didn't want to have laying around because it's mount was too high on my pistol so I fitted this one and it worked perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing it helped me adapt a dead red dot that I almost gave up on.

    What others should know: There's lots of tinkering one can do even if you don't have A 30 MM SCOPE.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Danny from USA on 2017-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They do what they are supposed to. Nothing fancy, but the fit and finish are good. Seems like a reasonable price to fix the oddball situation of mounting a 30mm tube dot sight on a Crosman Raven which has a dovetail instead of weaver. My son is happy with the rifle now, so these rings did the trick- 30mm tube on dovetails...... All I needed!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing......the product is nothing fancy, but seems well made. If you need to mount something with a 30mm tube on a rifle the has dovetails without a huge raise.....look no further.

    What others should know: Shipping was ok. Got here in about 4 days with the cheapest shipping option. Never had any problems wit Pyramyd Air, dont expect to in the future.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By shawn from USA on 2016-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are the perfect height on my marauder. Seem to be good solid rings.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kirk from USA on 2016-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid build quality; they always just work with little fuss.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything that wouldn't increase their cost?

    What others should know: Leapers/UTG are inexpensive, scope ring "Standard". No Whistles and Bells, but they just work.

     
  • 12345 Next
Navigation