Date: 30/10/2020 18:24
0

Customer Reviews for Leapers 30mm Rings - Page 3

Average Customer Review

5.0 (86 reviews)
2 star1 star
Leapers 30mm Rings
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26 17:38:20

Things I liked: Price, solid construction. Excellent entry level rings.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not anything out there better for the money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Richard from USA on 2019-05-25 14:18:10

Things I liked: None for this application.

Things I would have changed: Need high rings for the Flashpup. These will have you laying your eyeball on the cheek rest.

What others should know: Order high rings for the Flashpup.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price was OK Most solid rings made for air rifles for sure!

    Things I would have changed: Put a stop pin in each ring. Wouldn't cost much more. Make low rings also available.

    What others should know: I used these rings on my RWS 34 (was not a drooper) and they held very well, very solid. Medium height was perfect for 3x12 44 Leapers Swat scope. This is a very accurate setup. Pyramyd is great!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price was OK Most solid rings made for air rifles for sure!

    Things I would have changed: Put a stop pin in each ring. Wouldn't cost much more. Make low rings also available.

    What others should know: I used these rings on my RWS 34 (was not a drooper) and they held very well, very solid. Medium height was perfect for 3x12 44 Leapers Swat scope. This is a very accurate setup. Pyramid is great!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Scope stop pin works good.Four Allen head screws hold very well!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They hold well on a RWS 34 and work perfectly for a 3x12 44 scope.The height is perfect, let's you get your face down to the stock. My RWS 34 compact didn't need a drooper mount to correct barrel droop. You can't beat the price!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey L from USA on 2015-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Appear to be well made and functioned perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Have to admit I don't pay a lot of attention to scope mounts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Memo from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great cost, great quality. Exactly what I needed

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Never go cheap, get the best you can afford. Mounting these on my marauder, no recoil, so they work with no issues. I use nicer sturdier rings on my springers.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2014-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great value for the buck!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Wrenches included! Stop screw included! Even extra screws! Can't beat it!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great fit. Great lock down

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: they do a great job make sure these fit your particular sighting device

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gordon from USA on 2014-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Had to get 11mm rings for Marauder 25

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Marauder uses 11mm mounts for scope. Handled very well by PA customer service, good job

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2014-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quality and price, tops in my book!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Nice to have the stop stud.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great price. Nice quality and finish.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I like the padding inside the rings to prevent scratching or marring the scope tube. Medium height was the perfect fit for my Mueller 8-32x44mm mil-dot scope on my Hammerli AR20FT.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These rings are priced right and just work.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see them available in true13 mm and 14 mm size.

    What others should know: Good deal on decent rings. Not as nice as the high dollar rings but they are strong and work.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very economic set of rings. The fours top screws allow for a good even grasp on the scope.

    Things I would have changed: I would make the stop pin larger in dia. and tapered on the end so that it would give a tight fit on all pre-drilled receivers.

    What others should know: These work OK, but if you can afford it, get some better mounts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I purchased these for use on my .25cal Marauder to mount a UTG 30mm 6-24X56 SWAT scope. These rings bring the scope down as low is it could possibly go without touching the shroud. The plus is that it gets your eye closer to the scope but you will not be able to fit the objective lens cap back on the scope without modification. With all that said these are working out great so far and you can't beat the price.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2013-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive & right height.

    Things I would have changed: Wish they clamped symmetrically like the BKL.

    What others should know: Mounted a Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO on my Marauder 25 and there is adequate clearance even with the flip open objective cover. With my setup there was enough room in front of the front ring to mount an picitanny accessory mount. BKL low mount are 3mm higher.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maatt from USA on 2013-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: price, fit, quality

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: They are a nice fit on my Benjamin Marauder (.22). My scope (UTG 44mm) went right in. The "tape" inside the rings are nice and keep scratching down. A PCP of course has little kickback and is easy on the rings. I have put about 700 pellets through the Benjamin and haven't seen my point-of-impact change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2013-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I used these rings to mount a Hawke 6-24X56 on a Marauder. There is just enough clearance that the front objective does not touch the barrel. A perfect fit.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price, solid construction. Excellent entry level rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not anything out there better for the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made, sturdy, nice finish. Much better looking than the ones sold at Acadamy. Can't beat the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2012-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The best rings I ever had. They came with extra screws and allen wrenches. I put them on a RWS LP8 pistol. I ordered a second set for a deferent gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I wish they came in low.

    What others should know: Buy them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GeorgeM. from USA on 2012-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are good quality.Nice & heavy for big scopes.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, I'm just happy they offer them at a good price.

     
  • Previous 12345 Next
Navigation