Date: 17/8/2018 18:48
0

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-31 13:56:30

Things I liked: Everything. I got this mount to use with UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster scope. The combination worked wonderfully.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you have problems getting the correct eye relief, as I do, this is something you should seriously consider. It solved problems for me and might do the same for you.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Cyrus from USA on 2010-02-01 12:23:27

Things I liked: The basic design, the price.

Things I would have changed: Lower axis, better materials. This thing feels cheap. Time will tell how durable it is. I will be kind to it because it is a pretty decent deal.

What others should know: The crossways bolts on this are fairly weak. The cutaway one is very easy to twist and bend. Be careful using tools on this.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2016-02-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy install. Good value.

    Things I would have changed: Norhing

    What others should know: Works great with my Centerpoint 4x16x40 on the Hatsan 125 sniper. Perfect fit.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jordan from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works great with the leapers/utg bug buster scope.

    Things I would have changed: add the sticky tape inside the rings, it helps grip the scope a bit better from my experience.

    What others should know: perfect fit for getting that extra eye relief for compact scopes

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything. I got this mount to use with UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster scope. The combination worked wonderfully.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you have problems getting the correct eye relief, as I do, this is something you should seriously consider. It solved problems for me and might do the same for you.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By James from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: nice well made mount.

    Things I would have changed: Make the rings taller so you can mount scopes. Little to no clearance for the part of scope that the adjusments are on. It hits the mount before it touches teh rings.

    What others should know: Ya see above I had to shim the rings alot to fit a 4-16X40 center point scope in them as the housing for the turrets bottomed out on the mount before the tube bottomed out on the rings.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By MD. from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Unit mounts very easily and is very secure.

    Things I would have changed: A little more travel between the rings for eye relief adjustment.

    What others should know: This is the ONLY mount that my TALON Magnum .22 hasn't destroyed yet.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By northern lights from USA on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good price an value good lock down

    Things I would have changed: It,s a very nice mount but is a small problem installing on a picatinny rail the offset is wrong on the front of the mount is a groove for the mount to set in the picatinny rail well it,s all the to front so it defeats the purpose of the offset I had to make a new groove in the mount so I could get the right eye relief for a compact scope. the purpose of the offset is to get more eye relief. needs more then one groove. other then that it works great.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Cyrus from USA on 2010-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The basic design, the price.

    Things I would have changed: Lower axis, better materials. This thing feels cheap. Time will tell how durable it is. I will be kind to it because it is a pretty decent deal.

    What others should know: The crossways bolts on this are fairly weak. The cutaway one is very easy to twist and bend. Be careful using tools on this.

     
Navigation