Date: 1/10/2020 8:10
0

Customer Reviews for Leapers Space Age

Average Customer Review

3.5 (6 reviews)
5 star3 star2 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Doug from USA on 2007-09-28 19:22:20

Things I liked: nice quality rings and work good. I like them.

What others should know: no, good value for the money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By German from USA on 2008-12-15 17:20:37

Things I liked: Nothing really

Things I would have changed: Needs better Construction, screw broke, as well as metal where it locks to rifle, the tape inside also comes off.

What others should know: Stay away from this product when there are other ones that wont break on you.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MarkLondon from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price and they are light weight. I have never had a problem with them.

    Things I would have changed: Make a Low version of these rings in 30mm

    What others should know: I have an AA S410 Xtra FAC .22. My scope is a Leapers 4-16x56 Swat Mil Dot. I did not need the High version of these rings. The Medium rings work much better with room to spare. See my pic of the Medium 30mm rings. I had 6.88mm from barrel to scope, plenty of room left for even the thickest of scope covers.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gary from USA on 2010-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good for the money.I have them on a marauder and work very well because it has no recoil. .may be i little light for a spring gun.

    Things I would have changed: nothing. they are a very good value.

    What others should know: The height worked out good on the marauder for the silhouette game. I have shot it over 500 times and no scope movement so far.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2009-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Lightweight and the see thru is is great for smaller rifles anything big will cause you to no be able to see your sights correctly.

    Things I would have changed: Allow is to center more on the rifle, raise the sight base for added see thru room.

    What others should know: good for a small starter rifle if you get too big you will not be able to see all of your iron sights.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By German from USA on 2008-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing really

    Things I would have changed: Needs better Construction, screw broke, as well as metal where it locks to rifle, the tape inside also comes off.

    What others should know: Stay away from this product when there are other ones that wont break on you.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chris from USA on 2007-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The seem to be well made for the price. They work effectively and stay where you put them.

    What others should know: Good value for the money. These are inexpensive rings so you can't really compare them to the higher priced higher quality rings. But for what you pay for them they are much better than what you would think.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2007-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nice quality rings and work good. I like them.

    What others should know: no, good value for the money.

     
Navigation