Date: 20/10/2020 22:26
0

Customer Reviews for MTM Case-Gard Pistol - Page 2

Average Customer Review

4.5 (26 reviews)
2 star1 star
MTM Case-Gard Pistol
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Allen from USA on 2013-07-20 07:55:42

Things I liked: It's Hard shell and stackable design means I'll be buying another one (or more). Decent construction and great price. Padding is not glued in which let's you store manuals and other paperwork under it.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: A Dan Wesson 6" and a Crosman 357 ( both pretty large guns) live very happily together in this case.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By CRAIG from USA on 2020-08-22 11:29:29

Things I liked: Not much to say.

Things I would have changed: The case is flimsy. make it stronger and less bendable.

What others should know: I do have a use for it but not what it was intended for.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barry from Canada on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Holds both my Black Ops 8" and my 1911 replicas(both bb pistols)...Can also store (close fitting but not interfering)...4 xtra Co2's, spare 1500 bb container plus 25 extra shells and speed loader for 8"...Adequate "egg style" foam...Very cool for the price...

    Things I would have changed: Appears pretty light in case construction/thickness (especially locking latches)...Time will tell...

    What others should know: Not much out there in this price range that compares to it...I would suggest ordering another one just so U have a spare for any additional guns or ? that might be purchased...Great just for extra ammo/Co2's/scope storage/etc.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great case.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Great value.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I decided to buy a case for my CO2 pistols and decided correctly on buying this one. Very affordable, durable, not bulky or heavy, great inside protection for the pistol and also space for extra magazines or CO2 cartridges. It have a hole for padlock.

    Things I would have changed: The only down point that I found was the latches to close the case, in my opinion not rigid enough.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's Hard shell and stackable design means I'll be buying another one (or more). Decent construction and great price. Padding is not glued in which let's you store manuals and other paperwork under it.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: A Dan Wesson 6" and a Crosman 357 ( both pretty large guns) live very happily together in this case.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sturdy, plenty of space, tbh, was bought for only one pistol, (which is a Race/Competition style, with a Red dot sight system fitted). The plastic is sturdy, hinges are solid, and has several lock points on it, Perfect in my opinion.

    Things I would have changed: Ummm..... NOTHING

    What others should know: Its great, does the job perfectly, Mine holds a CO2 Sig P226 X5 Race gun, with X mount, red dot sight, spare mags, along with 7 CO2 cartridges, and a bag of 5K Airsoft BB rounds, and has some room for a speedloader, ramrod, and everything else I can think of ever needing. Like I said, its perfect!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christian from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits perfectly for my crosman 357w air gun revolver (colt phython replica) Its excelent for your money and has a lot of space for your accesories.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, let it be that way

    What others should know: you can remove the both foam and its good that way because you can keep: paper, instrucction manual or whatever you want safe and hidden.

     
  • Previous 12
Navigation