Date: 12/12/2018 1:24
0

O-Ring Set, 0099-W. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
4 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By joseph from USA on 2018-03-23 12:45:35

Things I liked: Fixed the air leak on my Hatsan AT44PA fill probe. Factory o-ring (top) was split. A usual problem with Hatsan fill probes

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:1.0

By thomas from USA on 2010-12-19 08:41:09

Things I liked: I second that motion!! These "O"s are totally necessary for any PCP probe charged air gun. On the fourth charging, apparently I nicked one of the rings. The Pyramid tech was absolutely right even though my 70yo eyes couldn't see it at first. Now, my beloved Evanix was DOA - dead outa air - and useless. Great tech support!

Things I would have changed: Pack spare "O"s with the provided probe. Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 came with them. OR LOSE the probe and use screw-on charge fitting like Benjamin. 3000 PSI secured in place by two little Os???? Come on design folks!! Way too expensive even with Pyramid's discount. Should be about $0.20 each ring. I gave 3 stars to the original design, not the spares. But, I do give 5 stars to Pyramid's support.

What others should know: Buy plenty, they are fragile and vital. Use silicone oil, lightly, to ensure not nicking them. 5 stars for the spares.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fixed the air leak on my Hatsan AT44PA fill probe. Factory o-ring (top) was split. A usual problem with Hatsan fill probes

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2017-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Having a replacement o-ring set available before anything happens.

    What others should know: Now I put all small spare parts in a ziplock bag and put in in the the rifle case, so I can find it in the future.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These O rings fit perfectly on both my Evanix probes.. a light coat of silicone grease periodically, makes them last longer, and work better

    Things I would have changed: More in a package

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2015-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These o-rings were the correct size for my Hatsan AT44-10 QE probe.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fits Hatsan AT44-10 QE probe

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2015-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These worked better than the ones included with my Hatsan QE long .

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more in the package would be nice.

    What others should know: A very light coat of silicone grease makes them last longer and work better.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great for the Hatsan PCP probe.Probably many other to as stated in the description.

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: Must have. O-rings will tear a and dry out. Don't want to be dead in the water.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By xray3delta from USA on 2011-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they fit they're O rings, they are very sturdy compared with the factory originals

    Things I would have changed: nothing best seal I've ever had on my Career 707

    What others should know: But extra you'll probably need them sometime

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By thomas from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I second that motion!! These "O"s are totally necessary for any PCP probe charged air gun. On the fourth charging, apparently I nicked one of the rings. The Pyramid tech was absolutely right even though my 70yo eyes couldn't see it at first. Now, my beloved Evanix was DOA - dead outa air - and useless. Great tech support!

    Things I would have changed: Pack spare "O"s with the provided probe. Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 came with them. OR LOSE the probe and use screw-on charge fitting like Benjamin. 3000 PSI secured in place by two little Os???? Come on design folks!! Way too expensive even with Pyramid's discount. Should be about $0.20 each ring. I gave 3 stars to the original design, not the spares. But, I do give 5 stars to Pyramid's support.

    What others should know: Buy plenty, they are fragile and vital. Use silicone oil, lightly, to ensure not nicking them. 5 stars for the spares.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By EMU from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Once your Evanix is giving trouble to get fill, just remove the old o'rings for new ones and the trouble dissapear.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These extra o'rings are a need!!!

     
Navigation