Date: 9/8/2020 16:48
0

Customer Reviews for Pellet Holster, Attaches

Average Customer Review

4.5 (27 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09 09:54:04

Things I liked: The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.

Things I would have changed: Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Greg from USA on 2018-06-01 14:20:15

Things I liked: looks like it can attach to a belt real nice.

Things I would have changed: design it to attach to your pants without a belt

What others should know: I haven't used this as yet but actually would prefer a swarm cartridge pouch full of pellets already loaded and just grab cartridges from the pouch.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BlackJack from USA on 2020-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a great little pellet Holster that is easy to use. If you need to carry extra pellets this is what you need. It attaches to your belt and you can carry more than enough pellets to last you for hours out in the field hunting.

    What others should know: Every air gunner should have one of these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Taina from USA on 2020-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I use my pellet holder to pack three loaded magazines for my S&W M&P when qucker loading is desired. The design is nice, and convenient to use. It lives up to its reputation not to rattle, even with the bigger .22 pellet cannister.

    Things I would have changed: The belt clip appears fragile. I would apply a "gator clip" mechanism to avoid potential breakage. The labels are difficult to peel an use. Perhaps create a crease on the label for easier application. I could not use my labels at all.

    What others should know: For the price, you can't go wrong with this product. Clip onto belt CAREFULLY, for the abovementioned reason. Thank you!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Domingo from USA on 2020-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice, handy but cheaply made, should have been made of thick rubber or some sort of durable material!

    Things I would have changed: None!

    What others should know: This comes in handy If you are hunting! as it is accessible when youre out of pellets!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matt from USA on 2019-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks practical when I finally get around to use them

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Might want to think about using a pencil instead of an ink pen so you reuse the label.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellet holster fits securely on your belt, pellet tins have foam linings, 1 piece fits in the bottom of the tin to protect the Pellets and the other piece fits under the lid and covers the top of the Pellets. Then the tin snaps securley in the Pellet Holster. It appears to me that this will work better than carrying a tin of pellets in your pocket or hand. The tins come with labels so that you can right the description of the Pellets on them so you can be sure what's in the tin

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2019-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Good as is

    What others should know: Do not remove padding.stops radilling of ammo at a cost of pieces per container.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By STEPHEN from USA on 2019-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: a great replacement for contrary metal tins.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: knot head scarfed one for his bbs.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Handy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Convience

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kirk from USA on 2018-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The foam cushion inside. The firm retention of the plastic can inside the belt carrier.

    Things I would have changed: None at this time. Haven't wrung it out thoroughly.

    What others should know: Its quiet. Secure on the belt. Easy to access after a bit of practice. The lids are press-on, not screw-on but this doesn't seem to be a problem. Doesn't quite hold as many as it's rated for. Close, but no cigar. Probably would if foam inserts removed, but I like those.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: looks like it can attach to a belt real nice.

    Things I would have changed: design it to attach to your pants without a belt

    What others should know: I haven't used this as yet but actually would prefer a swarm cartridge pouch full of pellets already loaded and just grab cartridges from the pouch.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: I love these. Simple, no spill design. Secure clip holder, foam lined.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a different type of label, even a permanent Sharpie wipes right off.

    What others should know: If you have ever spilled a full tin in your range bag you will appreciate the $6 investment!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2016-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good and tough

    Things I would have changed: Foam is a little thick I took a thinner one from a pellet tin and cut to size.

    What others should know: I have 4 of these total love them for all my calibers

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2016-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very cool design liked the foam liner tin closes nicely. Price is good.

    Things I would have changed: More pellet tins, could be sold separately. Make the clip all metal. Make the tin holding mechanism less goofy.(you can see it there at the top.)

    What others should know: Works really well. Be careful the whole thing is plastic. This is a better choice over the crosman version.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2016-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Keeps pellets quiet , made of plastic and can't rust . Comes with nice labels.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe to be able to hold more pellets. Concerned how long the plastic will hold up , time will tell?

    What others should know: I got two of these , have a container for .177 , 20 , 22 , 25 calibers .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like the durable construction and the foam padding to lower the sound. Has decent capacity in both .177 and .22 pellet sizes to accommodate any day of hunting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jared from USA on 2015-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to access pellets while out in the woods, or even plinking away at home.

    Things I would have changed: I would have liked an option for a holster than can hold two tins, maybe.

    What others should know: These are great for keeping pellets handy. I bought two, so I can have lead pellets in my right holster and alloys in my left.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pellet tins fit very well and labels are a nice feature. I bought more.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing yet I will wait and see how the plastic holds up. Concerned about belt clip or tin clip breaking. We shall see

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brett from USA on 2014-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Keeps the pellets safe and quiet.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe hold more pellets but then there would be less foam so it would be a trade off.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Holds enough pellets and bbs to carry and shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Add two clips to carry pellets and bbs.

    What others should know: None

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation