Date: 26/11/2020 7:19
0

Customer Reviews for Plano Single Rifle

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
3 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Alfred from USA on 2019-07-19 16:34:11

Things I liked: Great case !!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:5.0

By JUAN from USA on 2014-09-14 07:10:33

Things I liked: well sized, you can use this tu handle your rigle, scope and pellets.

Things I would have changed: the material is a little bit weak

What others should know: good relation betewwen price and quality

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from Canada on 2020-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Hard shell, soft padded way to store a rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good way to stash a way a rifle you are not using to keep from getting damaged. Make storage easier.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2020-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Wasn't sure if I'd like a hard case for my rifle.. Good fit keeps gun safe. Price is good for what you get.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfred from USA on 2019-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great case !!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's simple and does what I need it to do.

    Things I would have changed: I like it the way it is

    What others should know: Get a wider one for your scoped rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By madmax12 from USA on 2019-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Yup! This case is just what I was looking for. My Ruger Blackhawk air rifle with scope fits perfectly. Nicely padded on the inside, light to handle. Yup I like it!!

    Things I would have changed: Multiple color choices would make this perfect!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2018-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good value for price.

    Things I would have changed: A bit flimsy but it does the job.

    What others should know: Don't get if you plan to put scope on your rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Papotimbal from USA on 2018-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: For myself this product is great.From 1 to 10 is a [10.].

    Things I would have changed: no change.

    What others should know: Iam very happy with all the product i have purhase in this company. A +

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2017-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pretty Durable Nice for small rifles

    Things I would have changed: Little bit wider

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By StridinSpider from USA on 2016-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: protects the rifle fair enough.

    Things I would have changed: Just a tinny bit wider. Would ask for heavier material but for the price not feasible.

    What others should know: The case will protect your rifle but will have to take scope off to use. This for Iron Site rifle shooters or if your have quick detachable scope it will hold both, there would be enough room.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By StridinSpider from USA on 2016-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hard case

    Things I would have changed: Little heavier material.

    What others should know: For the price I find it excellent. It did not work for the rifle I bought it for, I got it for a scoped rifle and it is not wide enough for it. However I have an un-scoped rifle that fits fine. Do not buy for scoped rifle.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2015-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hard case,protects my gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price ,does great

    What others should know: If you want something better.... Pay for it!

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JUAN from USA on 2014-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: well sized, you can use this tu handle your rigle, scope and pellets.

    Things I would have changed: the material is a little bit weak

    What others should know: good relation betewwen price and quality

     
Navigation