Date: 12/7/2020 12:53
0

Customer Reviews for Plano Single Scoped

Average Customer Review

4.5 (103 reviews)
1 star
Plano Single Scoped
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2020-02-12 06:24:39

Things I liked: I see some people are calling this "cheap". And it is. But you get what you pay for with this case. I bought and am very happy with it. It gets the job done just fine without breaking the bank. If your looking for an inexspensive case to keep your rifles this will work.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a little cheaper.

What others should know: It's not a high end case, but will get the job done. The foam isn't the thickest but is good enough to keep your rifle safe.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Matt from USA on 2018-08-26 07:24:28

Things I liked: cheap

Things I would have changed: depth/layers of foam shell ridgidity

What others should know: if you need a case spend your money on the all weather series

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgil from USA on 2020-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: does the job,room for three locks

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2020-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great product as is the case with plano they protect a ll my fishing and hunting/shooting gear

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Andy from USA on 2020-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Case needs to be a little thicker on corners case dont fully close but for the price its protects gun so you get what you pay for cheap shipping case

    Things I would have changed: Should be worth about 20.00

    What others should know: Buy a Better case this one is low quality

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andy from USA on 2020-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Case closes and stores rifle and scope nicely nice handle for carrying

    Things I would have changed: Wish corners were constructed a little heavier they wobble a little and dont fully close

    What others should know: Can carry gun and scope and extra pellets a good value for the cost

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maurice from USA on 2020-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I see some people are calling this "cheap". And it is. But you get what you pay for with this case. I bought and am very happy with it. It gets the job done just fine without breaking the bank. If your looking for an inexspensive case to keep your rifles this will work.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a little cheaper.

    What others should know: It's not a high end case, but will get the job done. The foam isn't the thickest but is good enough to keep your rifle safe.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Conor from USA on 2020-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its not bad for the price but keep in minds its cheep. Two of the legs on it came shooed broken off in the box but for under $40 it protects your gun better than nothing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Drop price to a reasonable $25 :)

    What others should know: Felons cant own rimfire guns so I went the high power pcp rout!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By clarence from USA on 2019-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy install.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wonka from USA on 2019-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Plenty of room for my RWS 34P w/scope. Rugged protection for my weapon, this case should keep it free from bumps and dust for many years.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joel from USA on 2019-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect size to hold rifle ,Bipod (removed), as well as ammo tins and Hand pump (broken down) with out movement while carried.

    Things I would have changed: Latches some times popped off when closing when not completely in upright position.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made. Good price.

    Things I would have changed: Good case for the price. No change needed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2019-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Was able to put both my Gamo Swarms with scopes in this case at the same time. Couldn't be happier..

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jason from USA on 2019-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: somewhat sturdy. foam is nice.

    Things I would have changed: a better closing sturdiness. seems flimsy when shutting. not s nice ss my other AR rifle Plano box...but nicer than a soft sack holsters.

    What others should know: this item can be made a bit stiffer, since it does house a type of weaponry, that may tip open and possibly injure the unexpected. yes, you can put a lock on the item, but this is for the events that are not administered.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ian from USA on 2019-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Does exactly what it was designed for, and does it well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2019-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent case, now I need another one for my other rifle!

    Things I would have changed: Shoulda bought 2....

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2019-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for the money ... nice tight fit

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2019-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made, excellent padding and protection. My Hatsan Flash QE PCP air rifle I purchased was shipped to me in this case. Scope had been mounted and sighted in. Scope was still on the money, I had no adjustment to make. That is proof the case is well made and keeps firearm protected and shockproof.

    Things I would have changed: No changes.

    What others should know: The rifle case is very sturdy and will not break the bank.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice case.

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Owen from USA on 2018-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a sturdy secure gun case. I bought it in order to take an air rifle with me on a flight. It compiles with TSA requirements for air travel (when padlocked). It is also a great way to look after your rifle when traveling in a car.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By iif from USA on 2018-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I can keep my Hatsan Barrage safe now.

    Things I would have changed: Wish for thicker foam in it.

    What others should know: Value vs quality. You got what you pay for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CigTech from USA on 2018-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice case pretty well made good price.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I bought this case for my Hatsan Flash set up. I have the Flash with the UTG 4x16-44 scope and Hatsan Bi-pod plus a hand pump. I can fit the Flash and hand pump and ammo with the 3 mags and a small with all the parts and tools for the gun and scope in this case.

     
  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation