Date: 9/4/2020 23:24
0

Customer Reviews for Radians Coveralls Safety

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
2 star
Radians Coveralls Safety
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05 12:34:52

Things I liked: These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Elizabeth from USA on 2014-10-27 12:50:56

Things I liked: sturdy. But they do not fit over eyeglasses.

Things I would have changed: That they actually would fit over eyeglasses.

What others should know: If you wear eyeglasses these WILL NOT work!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By walter shipman from USA on 2020-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent glasses, i buy by the dozen (4 black, 4 amber, 4 clear) . that way my family has 'em on hand, for shooting, work, or driving. they fit over glasses, have good peripheral vision (esp important for driving), and are just plain handy to have around. they even have holes in the earpieces to allow the use of glasses lanyard, etc.

    Things I would have changed: i can't thing of anything i'd change.

    What others should know: if you have a wide head, they can be a little tight at the earpiece. but heating the ends of the earpieces in hot water for a minute or so will usually allow for some adjustment.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lenny from USA on 2019-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I never do close-up shooting without them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Plastic is very clear with no distortion. Will fit an adult or young child.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing............

    What others should know: A must have for shooting any gun Airsoft, Paintball, BB's Pellets and of course any firearms.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Neil from USA on 2017-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good price. Fit well over my grand son's glasses

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Just good basic shooting glasses

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Elizabeth from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: sturdy. But they do not fit over eyeglasses.

    Things I would have changed: That they actually would fit over eyeglasses.

    What others should know: If you wear eyeglasses these WILL NOT work!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Clear, Plastic storage bag, Fit over my glasses

    Things I would have changed: Great for the price.

    What others should know: A clear view. Wear them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2011-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Inexpensive, fits well over my glasses, ample ventilation slots.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By babyface3595 from USA on 2011-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good clear good quality for money

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: cant go wrong with it by it

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Fits nicely over my prescription glasses. Minimal distortion.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Expect a little minor distortion that does not obstruct your aim.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, good coverage

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice, inexpensive, and effective. Great coverage. Hope I never need to put them to the test with a powerful ricochet. Just nice to have at a shooting range or when plinking hard targets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim K. from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Provide added protection for folks like me who wear prescription lenses. A must for youngsters who wear glasses or people who don't have polycarbonate or other impact resistant lenses. Also filters UVA / UVB.

    Things I would have changed: These aren't optical quality; they add some distortion to your view. How much distortion is too much?

    What others should know: I have a large head (save the wisecracks) e.g. I wear a size 7-7/8 or 8 hat. The frames press against the side of my head. I'll need to take them off from time to time. Thanks for putting these in stock.

     
Navigation