Date: 14/10/2019 20:17
0

SIG Sauer MCX/MPX. AMRC-177-30. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Alfred from USA on 2019-05-05 11:16:56

Things I liked: This like every product Ive purchased thus far,works as promised and as described.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you get confused as to which direction this mag needs to be installed,its clearly marked right on the front which for me is genius!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Dominick from USA on 2019-01-13 10:44:48

Things I liked: Easy to load

Things I would have changed: No

What others should know: No

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfred from USA on 2019-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This like every product Ive purchased thus far,works as promised and as described.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you get confused as to which direction this mag needs to be installed,its clearly marked right on the front which for me is genius!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hugo on 2019-04-26
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Extra belts

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2019-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I loved the fact that it came with THREE pellet belts and the ease at which they load into the magazine.

    Things I would have changed: I would increase the capacity of the belts to at least an additional 10 rounds, from 30 to 40 rounds. (50 wouldn't be too extreme!)

    What others should know: I haven't had any problems with the assortment of pellets I've used, however, a couple was on the threshold of fitting too loosely. After some use, that particular brand of pellet may become too loose. Try different brands similar to your preferred pellet if it feels loose. Different makers make almost identical pellets (shape & weight) that may be a better fit.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dominick from USA on 2019-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load

    Things I would have changed: No

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2018-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load, multiple pellet bels included. Just Plain WORKS.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything.

    What others should know: Makes Fun time FUNer.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kim from USA on 2018-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Semi auto pellet gun.

    Things I would have changed: Some pellet types fit mag chain too loosely and fall out. Mag pellet chains bind during reloading and shooting requiring disassemble.

    What others should know: Good rat killer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Orlando from USA on 2018-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy duty plastic magazine, we'll built, and the belt drive flows smoothly and easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: It's a great deal for the money, and the magazine comes with 3 belts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Konata from USA on 2017-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 30 rounds, easy to load pellets, easy to use, works great.

    Things I would have changed: More affordable.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the same as the one that came with the gun but with two extra roto belts

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SHILO from USA on 2016-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quick & easy. A must have + extra rails. I found that you needed only one extra mag. Easy load

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: SIG at its best

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2016-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you treat all your Toys with great guns smithing care.. The(extra belts are great and tells me there can be Malfunction failures)." Thanks for the extra belts." Nothing will go wrong. But if You do not ! Murphy's law Prevails too. The MAgs work great I use a Light Break Free Lube in the Track and it works great after 500 rounds no misfeeds or jams. Pay attention to ambient temps too and don't rapid fire to many times.Just break the Rifle and Mag in slowly then pick consistently with qucik single trigger pull, like any other Co2 Weapons I Own.. No More wait time, i hope in future.

    Things I would have changed: Wait Time.

    What others should know: Yes Comes with Extra Belts as Wear and tear must be Prominent. As in Airsoft Wars and Pellet Gun Competition ,Dust, rain grit etc,can be the biggest factors. So Take care of your Stuff.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By elisa from USA on 2016-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it's almost a requirement to have this, or you would constantly be loading the rifle

    Things I would have changed: make this and the mcx, more available. it's impossible to buy anything related to this mcx

     
Navigation