Date: 5/8/2020 7:7
0

Customer Reviews for Sig Sauer M17

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Sig Sauer M17
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2019-07-07 18:18:30

Things I liked: Extra shooting without having to load the mag.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Some people seem to have jamming problems with these mags. I use my Beeman pell seater and I have never had a jam with any Sig rotary belt mag. The ball shaped end of the pell seat snaps the pellets in place

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Travis from USA on 2020-05-17 13:15:59

Things I liked: Extremely easy to load/ unload!

Things I would have changed: A removable belt......?

What others should know: It's nice to have a bunch preloaded before shooting, buy lots of extras! I purchased 3 sets on top of the 3 additional sets. Pew pew pew all day long!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2020-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely easy to load/ unload!

    Things I would have changed: A removable belt......?

    What others should know: It's nice to have a bunch preloaded before shooting, buy lots of extras! I purchased 3 sets on top of the 3 additional sets. Pew pew pew all day long!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2020-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: once these are all loaded, I get one co2 cartridge worth of shots.. making it more enjoyable without the reload time of single mag.

    Things I would have changed: To incorporate some kind of beginning and ending followers within the belt system. To try and include a working slide catch, by flipping the ending belt follower to activate the slide catch. That would be awesome..

    What others should know: Though I have never experienced any jams or malfunctions of any kind, I made it a habit to 'seat' the pellets within the belt.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2020-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: love having extras.... they seem to work well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Herbert from USA on 2020-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It came on time and it is the right product

    What others should know: Keep supplying good and right product love shopping with you

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By BlaineL'Ray from USA on 2019-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent design and function.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2019-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product works great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2019-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work. 20 rounds. That's great. And fast change out. Great customer service. Had an issue. They fixed it for me pronto..

    Things I would have changed: Zero

    What others should know: Good company to deal with.helpful videos

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norman from USA on 2019-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great, no jams, no problems.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fun to have extra Mags

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2019-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extra shooting without having to load the mag.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Some people seem to have jamming problems with these mags. I use my Beeman pell seater and I have never had a jam with any Sig rotary belt mag. The ball shaped end of the pell seat snaps the pellets in place

     
Navigation