Date: 9/8/2020 16:14
0

Customer Reviews for Tanfoglio 1911 &

Average Customer Review

4.5 (45 reviews)
Tanfoglio 1911 &
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2011-07-07 19:21:48

Things I liked: If you have the tanfoglio witness 1911 full metal version you need a few of these to keepbthe mayhem going longer. It's also a good thing the co2 is housed in the magazine. If a seal blows simply replace the magazine and the gun is good as new.

Things I would have changed: The spring is a bit too beefy. You need strong fingers to load these things. The up side, the powerful sping should last longer and it child proofs the gun. I doubt a child could muster the finger pressure to load these things.

What others should know: I can see several benefits of keeping a few of these on hand.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Anthony from USA on 2019-05-10 12:04:24

Things I liked: Worst magazine I own.

Things I would have changed: Needs a spring lock notch to hold the spring down. Busted my nail. Painful to load and hold that spring back. Spring very strong. Why doesnt anyone tell the maker that there are so many complaints on this magazine. Gave my Tanfuglio Witness 1911 away to a friend because I could not handle loading this magazine. It was a chore that took away the pleasure of owning the gun.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dan from Canada on 2019-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shipped too fast

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sergo from USA on 2019-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: items are of exellent quality! same as expected!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2019-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works well.

    Things I would have changed: A stop for the follower to make it easier to load.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By David from USA on 2019-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works initially.

    Things I would have changed: Improve reliability. Ive had two mags leak in the past two years.

    What others should know: Maybe look at a different air gun. Wish I had.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2019-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Worst magazine I own.

    Things I would have changed: Needs a spring lock notch to hold the spring down. Busted my nail. Painful to load and hold that spring back. Spring very strong. Why doesnt anyone tell the maker that there are so many complaints on this magazine. Gave my Tanfuglio Witness 1911 away to a friend because I could not handle loading this magazine. It was a chore that took away the pleasure of owning the gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By BRUCE from USA on 2019-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like to have two extra mags for my pistols and Pyramyd Air is the place I find most of these.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shadow from USA on 2019-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A#1 have 3

    Things I would have changed: All good

    What others should know: Work well

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2018-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have 4 different BB and pellet pistols co2. I shoot them a lot. They look like the real guns they are copied from. I also just enjoy looking at them. I live where you can't shoot the real high caliber guns. So these do a great job of entertaining. For me and my grandkids. Thank You.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ed from USA on 2018-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Considering, as I understand it, that the most common cause of malfunction in an automatic (live ammo version) is a magazine jam due to a fatigued spring in a magazine that forever has a full complement of ammo, I like to have multiple extras and rotate them. Cabellas does not carry extra magazines and I was relieved to find that Pyramid Air carries them in stock for my Remington 1911 air pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Funshot from USA on 2018-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great to have an extra magazine to reload the gun. All metal construction,

    Things I would have changed: Not very easy to load BB's. Not easy to pull the follower spring back to load BB's You have to pull it back a little more and hold to have them drop in.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeremie from Canada on 2017-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: -Cheap -Well made -Can easily reclaim shots with magnet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing?

    What others should know: -Best option for your Umarex guns -Works with all feeder types

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeremie from Canada on 2017-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Replacement mag for 1911 Air Pistols

    Things I would have changed: Make it same color as my SA1911TAC; offer it in different colors.

    What others should know: Might not be same color as your pistol; made for Tanfoglio 1911.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2017-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice companion to the pistol. It has the worn look just like the pistol

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It fits some Swiss arms guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2016-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Convenience of continued shooting without stopping to reload clip.

    Things I would have changed: Put a notch or lock on spring rod to make loading less tedious. Too expensive but I needed it.

    What others should know: This clip feeds the most accurate pistol I have ever owned. Highly recommend!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dissatisfie customer from USA on 2016-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A replacement for a defective original unit from Blackwater. This one works as designed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Don't overload the BB chamber.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daffy2doffy from USA on 2016-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought for an extra, Works great.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Good Buy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marco from USA on 2016-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect fit for aftermarket

    Things I would have changed: Difficult to load. A free loader or change in design

    What others should know: Use the red airgun oil to make a perfect seal.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2015-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: CO2 and BB's easily removed. CO2 valve is in the Magazine makes maintenance easier if ever required.

    Things I would have changed: A litter easier to load the BB's.

    What others should know: Very well made.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Mike from USA on 2015-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to install.

    Things I would have changed: Should work with Remmington 1911 RAC - made in Taiwan. It did not.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my Remington 1911 RAC perfectly. I use it to practice rapid reloads.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Don't forget to put pell gun oil on the tip of the CO2 cartridge before inserting into the magazine.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation