Date: 19/5/2019 3:29
0

UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional. PVC-GB501. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (15 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 3 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19 21:33:22

Things I liked: this is very universal this will fit any airsoftgun it has multiple straps to connect to many applications mp5-a4s m16s m4s masadas a must buy

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: this strap is very well made and will go on many airsoft guns buy it you will be very happy you did

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By davetc8 from USA on 2017-12-17 09:21:49

Things I liked: price and comes with all the stuff needed to attach this slig to your rifle.

Things I would have changed: plastic clips

What others should know: I have a sling on my ruger targis .22 cal and it has a double belt to make adjustments. This one has a triple belt way to make those adjustments and makes the sling kinda bulky to use with 3 belts flingin around every time you pick it up.picture is a bit deceiving in that way.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jesse from USA on 2018-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The item was a very good looking sling, however it did not fit my rifle and had to be sent back. Had it fit I would have been happy to have kept it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By davetc8 from USA on 2017-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: price and comes with all the stuff needed to attach this slig to your rifle.

    Things I would have changed: plastic clips

    What others should know: I have a sling on my ruger targis .22 cal and it has a double belt to make adjustments. This one has a triple belt way to make those adjustments and makes the sling kinda bulky to use with 3 belts flingin around every time you pick it up.picture is a bit deceiving in that way.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Value and adaptibitly.

    Things I would have changed: Not sure, dont have too many of these, worked well for what I needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2016-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have it hooked up to a crosman mtr77 it's easy to slip on stays where you want it to nice quality should last a long time works well you can bring your rifle UP to your shoulder with ease

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good price for what you get another good deal from Pyramid air

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything, I use this on my marauder pistol and my gun hangs very nicely by my side able to pull up very easily.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very nice for the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Versatility. It can be made to fit virtually any rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: It's a good, heavy sling and you should buy one if you need it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: this is very universal this will fit any airsoftgun it has multiple straps to connect to many applications mp5-a4s m16s m4s masadas a must buy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: this strap is very well made and will go on many airsoft guns buy it you will be very happy you did

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made UTG rifle sling. Good design and quality materials. Easily attached and easily adjustable rifle sling. Should last a long,long time. Great price and delivery thru Pyramyd Air. Thanks !!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great UTG product - you can't go wrong for the price and quality.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By {Guy_In_The_Tree} from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the rubber lining in the sling. Holds my gun nicely when I move about.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps make the adapters for guns without sling mounts a tad bit bigger, not a problem though.

    What others should know: Have the rubber lining pointing outward so it will grip. =P

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits multiple rifles; easy to use; has adapters to fit various rifles

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2010-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: can use on any airsoft rifle

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: best buy for your money when you buy at pyramid air for all your airsoft needs

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Emmanuel from USA on 2010-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I got this sling for my AK-47 and I recommend this sling to anyone that who would like a easy adjustable sling that is perfect for any rifle and anybody any size, short, tall, skinny or fat.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change any thing about this tactical sling.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jun from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a sturdy sling that can be adjusted to fit anyone, and be put on in a variety of ways.

    Things I would have changed: a pad where your shoulder/ neck goes

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2008-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This sling is the best 3 point sling. It's not complicated

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get this 3 point sling NOW..well after I buy another one or maybe 2

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By timzahn from USA on 2007-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: * Non-slip strips * Mounting attachments for several different rifle types included

    Things I would have changed: * Use metal adjustment buckles instead of plastic While these buckles don't look like they will break easily, metal buckles would be more durable.

    What others should know: This type of sling allows you to drop your rifle and have it fall against your body so it is within easy reach without blocking your shooting hand from quickly drawing a sidearm. This type of harness also stays in place so you don't have to keep constantly adjusting it like a regular 2-point sling. There are also a lot of different carry options/positions you can use with a 3-point sling. This makes it very versatile. I would consider this a "must have" if you carry a rifle or shotgun.

     
Navigation