Date: 1/10/2020 11:17
0

Customer Reviews for UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Wenda/Joe from USA on 2017-03-18 20:30:29

Things I liked: this is a nice solid mount to use as a riser. It the weaver style and will work on just about every thing.

Things I would have changed: I would include this as a part of the package deal that you put together.

What others should know: I just bought the new Kral puncher breaker pcp. If you buy one. Order this mount at the same time. I had to order it. To ray's the scope up higher by "1" inch. To get a better sight picture throw the scope. I think you will be happy you did. And for the gun. I am very glad i order one. this gun will maze you. And for the price you can't go wrong.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Donald from USA on 2015-02-22 20:30:42

Things I liked: Easy mounting, see through for stock front/rear sight works good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Works best on a non springer air rifle and better on a center fire rifle. I mounted it on a spring file and the scope moved over the rails. I had wear marks and flat spots.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wenda/Joe from USA on 2017-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: this is a nice solid mount to use as a riser. It the weaver style and will work on just about every thing.

    Things I would have changed: I would include this as a part of the package deal that you put together.

    What others should know: I just bought the new Kral puncher breaker pcp. If you buy one. Order this mount at the same time. I had to order it. To ray's the scope up higher by "1" inch. To get a better sight picture throw the scope. I think you will be happy you did. And for the gun. I am very glad i order one. this gun will maze you. And for the price you can't go wrong.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Really nice product, beautifully done.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These come with man-size locking knobs that are great. It also comes with two other bolts with lock washers that are a mystery. They might be stop bolts, but the clearance holes are too big for them to be functional.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Howard from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It fits my air rifle perfectly

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: It comes on and off by hand and stays in perfect position

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2015-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy mounting, see through for stock front/rear sight works good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works best on a non springer air rifle and better on a center fire rifle. I mounted it on a spring file and the scope moved over the rails. I had wear marks and flat spots.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jojo from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the second one I purchased. I love it so much for my application. I bought both of them for my Evanix bullpup. Very well built and sturdy. Nice finish and very easy to install. Price is very reasonable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing much except for slotted screw driver grooves. It's better if it's deeper or maybe Phillips screw to avoid slippage.

    What others should know: Be careful when tightening it, don't let screw drive slip off the slot or it will mess up plating anodized color of riser.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Perfect high rise and much room for adjusting scope with more notches. Easy installation and mounting. Solid metal with hand tighten option or use a coin to tighten it up for more secure and solid mounting to gun. Easy on, easy off, I did not have to sight my scope even after removing it from the rifle. Very nice finish.

    Things I would have changed: Rounding off the sharp edges, deeper grooves for the screw/bolt to tighten it so it will not mess up shape and finish if it slips while tightening screw.

    What others should know: Get some,, buy a couple or extra one. Price is reasonably cheap. Very easy and simple to mount.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By EMU from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This piece (or any similar) is a most for beeing able to mount any sight on an Evanix 3D.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought this for my m4 airsoft. Light weight alluminum and holds my ACog tac red/green Dot sight firm even with full auto.

     
Navigation