Date: 3/8/2020 16:25
0

Customer Reviews for Umarex 12-Gram CO2

Average Customer Review

5.0 (65 reviews)
2 star1 star
Umarex 12-Gram CO2
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 13:13:44

Things I liked: Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.

Things I would have changed: I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.

What others should know: If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-06-09 10:20:44

Things I liked: Came with Bundle

Things I would have changed: Could be less expensive

What others should know: Good quality cartridges

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Celestine from USA on 2020-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Awesome power! long lasting!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By [email protected] from USA on 2020-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Way better than crosmen co2

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Your gun will shoot better with umarex c02

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Americaneagle from USA on 2020-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really don't know what to say except that these are good CO2 Cartridges,

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2020-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Serves the perpouse. (Did I spell that right?)

    Things I would have changed: Print operating temp on capsule.

    What others should know: My Walther P-38 is old, worn out, took apart (like a dummy), & it's not in good shape. Probably should'nt really use it especially with 2 rubber bands holding it together! Can't afford to replace it, long story.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2020-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Umarex cleans out their Cartridges so your not going to get debris in your Co2 system like other Co2 companies. Im also getting more shots with these CO2s well worth the purchase!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Give your Pellet/bb rifles/pistols a longer life and go with Umarexs Co2 12 gram or their 88 gram Co2 cartridges.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hulk from USA on 2020-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like the Umarex 12-gram co2 cartridges for my recent purchase of the Umarex Steel Strike. They work well with each other being the same brand.

    Things I would have changed: Wouldn't change a thing about this brand of cartridges...works well.

    What others should know: If you're considering stocking up on co2...then stock up on the Umarex's 12-gram for plenty of hours of fun, and plinking.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arnold from USA on 2020-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works perfect with air pistols.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing needs to be changed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I found no issues with this product, these will be my main cartridge in between using the Lubricating cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Laurence from USA on 2019-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2019-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Having used Crossman cartridges with poor performance, these function much better.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: While I have not cut open a used CO2 cart, poor function with Crossman and no problems with Umarex, leads me to believe the reports of Crossman carts being dirty inside.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product, shot count and consistency are surprising when compared to other brands. These cartridges let your Co2 pellet gun perform as it should!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Compared to Crosman Co2 these are head and shoulders above. These cartridges are cleaner, and offer drastically more reliable shot consistency and overall shot count when compared side by side. Whatever few pennies you think you are saving by buying the Crosman Co2 cartridges goes out the window when you realize how many less usable shots you get per cartridge. I am basing this off of shooting a Crosman C40 that is just about 20 yrs old and in perfect like new condition, I never remembered having this much fun with this pistol!!! Umarex seems to offer great quality products at a great price, I will definitely be buying more of their Co2 cartridges and may be purchasing a few of their Co2 pistols very soon!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nelson from USA on 2019-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm a purist so if I invested in a Umarex airgun then it makes sense to just use their products because they should know what works, right? Like driving a Ford truck with Toyota parts?!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron S on 2019-08-10
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good Value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: N/A

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Loren from USA on 2019-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit. Form, Function, all perfect. From doing a lot of reading on the internet people who have cut open the containers after they were used found they were very clean inside unlike some others they had opened for inspection.

    Things I would have changed: The containers seem to have a thick or harder metal cap and require a little extra pressure to puncture and let out the CO2. This seems to show up more on applications where 2 canisters are used and placed end to end. Have not noticed this when opening a single unit.

    What others should know: Buy the largest quantity package there is as it will save some money. A few pennies here and there add up.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2019-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they are high quality CO2, the tips are machined to eliminate any issues with seals cut one in half, sort of, lol, the inside is clean

    Things I would have changed: cheaper

    What others should know: purchase them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2019-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality. I like to keep using the same CO2 brand in order to avoid problems down the road.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: I like to keep using the same good CO2 brand in order to avoid problems down the road.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Otis from USA on 2019-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very good product for the Glock 19 BB pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Calvin from USA on 2019-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great. Can't go wrong.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the best 12 gram CO2 canisters on the market! The canisters are clean and shiny. Once you pierce the seal they stay sealed until you are finished without any leaks.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Umarex CO2 canisters work excellent in all of my CO2 pistols. I have experienced trouble with Crosman and Daisy CO2 canisters and will never use them again. Umarex CO2 canisters are far superior to all others I have tried.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: CO2 Cartridges were of high quality and performed good

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I will buy these again

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation