Date: 19/10/2017 14:32
0

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 13:13:44

Things I liked: Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.

Things I would have changed: I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.

What others should know: If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-06-09 10:20:44

Things I liked: Came with Bundle

Things I would have changed: Could be less expensive

What others should know: Good quality cartridges

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Perry from USA on 2017-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Received this BB bottle with the purchase of my new Legends blow-back P-08 CO2 pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jed from USA on 2016-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These last longer, i.e. more shots per cartridge than the Crosman brand. In addition, I have had duds with the Crosman and never with the Umarex.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use these exclusively now with my Colt SAA revolvers and my Schofield 3 revolvers. I get at least 100 shots from one Umarex cartridge.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They seem to fit better in the Umarex Peacemaker and other Umarex products than other makes.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing -Except offer larger bulk boxes

    What others should know: They have smoother end caps and run cleaner than other brands.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice, clean cartridge. I have used another brand that left my co2 handguns dirtier.

    Things I would have changed: Greater count packaging.

    What others should know: These are the only ones I buy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2016-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cost is good and long lasting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice CO2, clean, fit well in all my guns, fair price just a few pennies more than other brands.

    Things I would have changed: Lower price would be nice of course.

    What others should know: I've read where this brand is clean inside the cylinder where others are not. Might be marketing, but hey, it's only a few pennies more than the others so it's worth it to me. I ordered 17 boxes on my last order. Tired of running out!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2016-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well

    Things I would have changed: n/a

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scove from USA on 2016-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: An excellent product ! I have never had a problem with these cartridges ! ! !

    Things I would have changed: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. ! ! !

    What others should know: AS others have reported , these cartridges are VERY CLEAN and will NOT cause any problems. ! ! !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2016-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They seem to fit better in Umarex co2 guns,They don't leak I like them for my Umarex John Wayne and other Umarex guns

    Things I would have changed: offer in a larger quantity

    What others should know: They work "

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ric from USA on 2016-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Co2

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They seem very good.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best stuff at a fair price.

    Things I would have changed: More for less always.

    What others should know: I prefer paying a bit more for these. 52 cents each. I bought five boxes, 60 cartridges, 10% off and free shipping. 40 Crosmans cost $18.35 with tax, and I have to go to the Megalamart to pick them up. That's 46 cents each, about the same here on PA. I'm sticking with these going forward. All of my guns love them, especially the Hammerli and the QBs.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ryan from USA on 2015-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They seem consistent, they're inexpensive, and fit well.

    Things I would have changed: There really isn't anything. Well packaged, consistent, seal well...

    What others should know: Buy them, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice cartridges, work well in my Morph.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice product. If you don't want to use Crosman for some reason, this is a great substitute but a little more expensive.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: One of the best C02's,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2015-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are the correct shape and neck dimensions for Umarex guns. They work beautifully.

    Things I would have changed: Pyramyd should not bundle anything else with Umarex guns. Crossman cartridges damaged my Colt, and I'm still waiting 2 weeks later for my replacement magazine.

    What others should know: Don't buy Crossman Cartridges unless you have a crossman gun. Buy Umarerx!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What can I say they Are good to have on hand.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: STOCK up for all your C02 GUNS

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Came with Bundle

    Things I would have changed: Could be less expensive

    What others should know: Good quality cartridges

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Fast shipment, good deal for the money. Would buy again.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Always like buying in bulk, helps to save money to buy more

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice And Clean Cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: Lager Amount Per Box Like The Crossman Powerlets.

    What others should know: Get Plenty Now!!!

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation