Date: 24/8/2019 1:43
0

Umarex 12-Gram CO2. UX-2252533. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (53 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 13:13:44

Things I liked: Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.

Things I would have changed: I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.

What others should know: If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-06-09 10:20:44

Things I liked: Came with Bundle

Things I would have changed: Could be less expensive

What others should know: Good quality cartridges

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron S on 2019-08-10
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good Value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: N/A

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Loren from USA on 2019-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit. Form, Function, all perfect. From doing a lot of reading on the internet people who have cut open the containers after they were used found they were very clean inside unlike some others they had opened for inspection.

    Things I would have changed: The containers seem to have a thick or harder metal cap and require a little extra pressure to puncture and let out the CO2. This seems to show up more on applications where 2 canisters are used and placed end to end. Have not noticed this when opening a single unit.

    What others should know: Buy the largest quantity package there is as it will save some money. A few pennies here and there add up.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2019-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they are high quality CO2, the tips are machined to eliminate any issues with seals cut one in half, sort of, lol, the inside is clean

    Things I would have changed: cheaper

    What others should know: purchase them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2019-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality. I like to keep using the same CO2 brand in order to avoid problems down the road.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: I like to keep using the same good CO2 brand in order to avoid problems down the road.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Otis from USA on 2019-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very good product for the Glock 19 BB pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Calvin from USA on 2019-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great. Can't go wrong.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the best 12 gram CO2 canisters on the market! The canisters are clean and shiny. Once you pierce the seal they stay sealed until you are finished without any leaks.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Umarex CO2 canisters work excellent in all of my CO2 pistols. I have experienced trouble with Crosman and Daisy CO2 canisters and will never use them again. Umarex CO2 canisters are far superior to all others I have tried.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: CO2 Cartridges were of high quality and performed good

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I will buy these again

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work well and are inexpensive.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great price for co2.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David S. from USA on 2018-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good sealing clean cartridges for any air rifle or pistol. Clean on the inside of cartridges for less fouling of components meaning less maintenance on blow back models in particular.

    Things I would have changed: Notta.

    What others should know: Good sealing premium performance we've come to expect from Umarex!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tina from USA on 2018-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: best buy for the money

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tien from USA on 2018-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I could extract the CO2 for dry ice. I mostly use this for shooting with my Luger blowback. I could shoot about 50 shots each cartridge

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2018-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cartridge sealed well. Cut an empty cartridge and found inside very clean unlike the crossman CO2 that I had been using. Will continue to use Umarex to reduce maintenance issues in my CO2 pistols.

    Things I would have changed: Would like to see a better price and USA manufacture instead of Taiwan.

    What others should know: Cut an empty cartridge and note the difference in cleanliness.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These CO2's were suggested for the pistol I bought ( Colt Cammander ) because of the Umarex rounded bottoms. No problem with seal leakage.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2018-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great over-all

    Things I would have changed: can't think of any, except for maybe free shipping?

    What others should know: Yeah, beware of dropping an Umarex Peacemaker, the barrel becomes loose quite easily!! There is a video on the 'Tube' that shows a simple shim fix for this, without having the "pleasure" of returning it for repair!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Todd from USA on 2018-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the quality and the price. Haven't had a bad cartridge yet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Don't forget the pelloil.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product good people

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistently good bulbs

    Things I would have changed: Offer bigger quantity like crosman.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Perry from USA on 2017-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Received this BB bottle with the purchase of my new Legends blow-back P-08 CO2 pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jed from USA on 2016-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These last longer, i.e. more shots per cartridge than the Crosman brand. In addition, I have had duds with the Crosman and never with the Umarex.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use these exclusively now with my Colt SAA revolvers and my Schofield 3 revolvers. I get at least 100 shots from one Umarex cartridge.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation