Date: 16/8/2018 0:2
0

Benjamin Bulldog Bullpup, Real Tree Xtra reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Billy from USA on 2015-07-19 16:33:42

Things I liked: Light weight, accurate, lots of knock-down power, smooth cocking lever, acessories fit easily, well constructed.

Things I would have changed: The loudness, but you have to consider the air it disperses for the shot size! Cheek-piece should be adjustable. Price should be less, found another dealer that had $899.99 sale price for the black model but did not have camo. Camo cost me $1099.99, $200 more just for the color, crazy, but I had to have it!

What others should know: If you try it, you'll like it!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Mike on 2018-03-03 20:46:53

Things I liked: Everything I enjoy shooting!. Lots of power.

Things I would have changed: Fill cover is junk . mine broke off and Crosman did send a new one right out fast.

What others should know: Ammo is very expensive. Uses a lot of air fast so I would use a fill Tank.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike on 2018-03-03
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything I enjoy shooting!. Lots of power.

    Things I would have changed: Fill cover is junk . mine broke off and Crosman did send a new one right out fast.

    What others should know: Ammo is very expensive. Uses a lot of air fast so I would use a fill Tank.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2018-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent gun cleaned barrel good was dirty.within 5 shots had sight in shooting quarter size groups at 50yds with the jsbs.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: So far after a month, this gun is by far my favorite! Powerful, accurate, easy to shoulder. Went shooting with my buddies who were using firearms and they were amazed!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!!!!

    What others should know: Buy more than one extra clip for it!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By craig from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the fact that it's a repeater and delivers enough energy to be able to harvest medium to larger game. The ergos are great with the balance being more toward the butt of the rifle. Makes for shooting offhand comfortable. With practice I have been able to shoot 1 1/2 inch groups @ 75 yards using the JSB 81 gn pellet. The nosler 140 gn shoot well and even though they are heavier than the JSBs the BC of the nosler does not drop the point of impact but about 1/2 in. @ 75 yrds. Pretty awesome air rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Make it easer to power tune.

    What others should know: When mounting the scope (Aeon) all I had was medium Utg 30mm rings. I had to get a 3/4" riser to get the proper cheek well. Really love shooting it but requires a lot of air. Fill after 5 shots.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, accurate, lots of knock-down power, smooth cocking lever, acessories fit easily, well constructed.

    Things I would have changed: The loudness, but you have to consider the air it disperses for the shot size! Cheek-piece should be adjustable. Price should be less, found another dealer that had $899.99 sale price for the black model but did not have camo. Camo cost me $1099.99, $200 more just for the color, crazy, but I had to have it!

    What others should know: If you try it, you'll like it!

Navigation