Date: 26/10/2020 0:19
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman DPMS SBR

Average Customer Review

4.5 (72 reviews)
Crosman DPMS SBR
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Gary from USA on 2018-08-13 12:59:17

Things I liked: Most fun you can have with your clothes on!!

Things I would have changed: Larger magazine capacity. Better trigger.

What others should know: Saw the video on PyramidAir, and had to have one. Got it today and ran the first 8 magazines through without any malfunctions. In semi auto found it to be one inch groups at 12 yards, but they open quite a bit in full auto. The shooter should be aware of muzzle climb in full auto just like the real thing. The trigger is not a match feel, but hey, it's a bb gun. Couldn't be happier except that I would like more magazines at less than the $49.99 each when available. Oh, having trouble with the speed loader as well, but is usually fixed by tipping up, down, back and forth. This thing is an absolute blast even for a senior citizen who builds ARs for a hobby!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Daren from USA on 2020-06-29 20:36:06

Things I liked: The look and feel of the gun

Things I would have changed: The magazines should be held to a closer tolerance, we rapid fired the gun one time and the gun has not worked since. The magazines jam against the slide as it cycles when the trigger is pressed the first time.

What others should know: The gun could be fun if it worked as advertised, I purchased an extra magazine with the gun and it jams like the one that came with the gun.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mickey from USA on 2020-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am telling you this is one sweet air rifle, I was skeptical but took a chance and I am glad I did this thing is AWESOME and Crosman that's what I'm talkin about. Great development.

    Things I would have changed: A way to adapt a larger tank like a paintball gun and a larger capacity clip say a 50 or 100 rounds would be sweet, other than that I would not change a thing.

    What others should know: Get ready to have a blast

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2020-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really liked it because it's semi-automatic and automatic it's great

    Things I would have changed: all very well nothing would change

    What others should know: excellent work and article

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2020-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This "toy" is an absolute blast! Very happy with my purchase!

    Things I would have changed: Would be nice if the magazine held more bb's.

    What others should know: The loader assist is MUST!

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Daren from USA on 2020-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The look and feel of the gun

    Things I would have changed: The magazines should be held to a closer tolerance, we rapid fired the gun one time and the gun has not worked since. The magazines jam against the slide as it cycles when the trigger is pressed the first time.

    What others should know: The gun could be fun if it worked as advertised, I purchased an extra magazine with the gun and it jams like the one that came with the gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wayne from USA on 2020-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works as described fun non lethal gun

    Things I would have changed: clip is hard to open

    What others should know: highly recommend

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Will from USA on 2020-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Real feel and look so be careful where you pull this item out. Very accurate at 50 yards. Easy speed loader is a plus and make loading bbs a breeze. The fully auto is fantastic and lots a fun.

    Things I would have changed: Lacks the power I would like to see. I know its a BB gun when its all said and done but you can follow the bbs with naked eye due to its lack of power. That said, it would not stop me from purchasing again.

    What others should know: If your looking for a fun airgun with full auto, DPMS Panther Arms put together a solid rifles overall.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2020-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load and fast fireing

    Things I would have changed: The magazine Allen key should have a better pocket

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lewis from USA on 2020-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This thing is fun, accurate and the scope was an easy set up! I like open sights, but, tried the scope and really like it. Nice rifle.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2020-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its what it is... my son wanted a porpoise for owning this and I had to admit it is just ego. Anyone who picked it up smiles.

    Things I would have changed: Add a 28x12 bag with options Found one that fits perfectly and adds to the wow factor

    What others should know: Have a target and trap set for when friends come over. Seems fine for my backyard.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2020-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: FUN FUN FUN! The weight and feel of this air rifle is amazing. The looks of it is astounding. It has held up to its description very well. The full auto just took plinking to a whole new level of fun.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice to be able to raise the comb a little just for comfort sake. This absolutely does NOT take away from the gun for what it is intended for.

    What others should know: Buy lots of BB's and CO2 because you will go through a great deal of these due to the fun factor. I would also suggest a second mag. One last thing i would suggest is adding a couple of drops of air gun oil into the quick loader every time you refill it with BB's. This helps greatly. Just put in your BB's and add Just a couple of drops oil, close it up and give it a good few shakes and your ready to go until the next time you refill your quick loader.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Sean from USA on 2020-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bought it for the full auto, and it has not disappointed in that respect. Accuracy in semi-auto is just good enough, but that's not what I bought it for. The sight is acceptable but nothing great, however, it's minimal extra cost as a part of the package and gives you elevation in addition to windage for getting the thing dialed in.

    Things I would have changed: A non-blowback version to save CO2 and higher capacity magazine.

    What others should know: The power does drop of rather quickly when spraying BB's, with a corresponding reduction in accuracy.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2020-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: neat handling, full length mounting rail, flip-up open sights, extendable butt stock. Semi/full auto selection is a hoot.

    Things I would have changed: Make a magazine CO2 cylinder cover a bit more convenient to replace cylinders. The BB loading is a bit awkward due to follower spring guide.

    What others should know: Accuracy is somewhat lacking even in semi-auto mode. For the person wanting to blast a bunch of BB's fast, this is the ticket!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Autilmatic on 2020-04-21
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Amazing fun and accurate

    Things I would have changed: Customizable Butt Stock

    What others should know: Great for plinking and target practice.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ira from USA on 2020-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The feel and weight to it are awesome as well as it's functionality.

    Things I would have changed: I don't know why but for some reason mine only came with foward sites. It's a good thing I purchased the dot site.

    What others should know: If you transport this rifle keep it in the box or purchase a case for it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2020-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's a lot of fun. Plinking in the backyard. And it's pretty accurate. 35 and 50 ft. The absolute fun Factor is a full auto. I have about four clips. And the reloader Which helps a lot? I think I'm going through about. 12 Clips already And still very solid.

    Things I would have changed: The red. Wasn't all that accurate. I wish I would have had somebody go over it. Before they Sent it out. Other than that With the full auto. It's just a lot of fun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2019-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very realistic feeling. Great for tactical shooting practice.

    Things I would have changed: absolutely nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2019-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is an AWESOME gun! Looks and shoots very much like my M&P 15-22. Weight is realistic and satisfying with magazine loaded. CP Tactical red dot scope works perfectly and sighting in was quick and easy , although slip-up front and rear sights are accurate as well. Bliwback action is superb. Packaging is thoughtful and gun arrived in perfect condition.

    Things I would have changed: Increase spring tension on charging handle return spring.

    What others should know: Get extra magazines! You will go through CO2 and BBs quickly even on semiautomatic. But in full auto...OMG! This gun is so much fun to hold and shoot it should be illegal! Be sure to apply Pellgun oil to moving parts and seals. Use only steel BBs. Fill the included autoloader 3/4 full and add 2-3 drops of oil and shake before using. BB loading into the mags will be quick and easy! Check out available customization accessories from Missouri Tactical Products.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The realism of the gun. Overall weight. Full functioning blowback gun!! Very fun and pretty accurate at 10 yards

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a locker for loading the BBs and bigger clips for more rounds

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Larry from USA on 2019-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like how this air rifle looks like the real deal. I like the rapid fire, as well as semi auto option, the quick loading of bbs.

    Things I would have changed: Not much, maybe make the new version accept pallets.

    What others should know: Do not leave air rifle under pressure, make sure air rifle when not in use keep safety on, this is not a toy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chester from USA on 2019-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i like the blowback. it feels so realistic like the real M4. it comes with a good quality of red dot scope so its perfect!

    Things I would have changed: thing that I would change is the magazine. its only a 25 round mag.

    What others should know: this gun is pretty much as heavy as the real m4. metal construction inside and mostly high quality of plastic in the outside.

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation