Date: 2/12/2020 23:31
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman P1 Full

Average Customer Review

3.5 (11 reviews)
Crosman P1 Full
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Brett from USA on 2019-11-10 17:09:55

Things I liked: fun to shoot semi or full auto

Things I would have changed: better laser sight it will not shoot excite low ricochet bbs

What others should know: Better get one and try for yourself

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Shimon from USA on 2020-06-28 07:17:57

Things I liked: Laser attached not build well at all and fall off

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ric from USA on 2020-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bday gift from wife and kids!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice bb gun, feels and looks great.I own a few similar guns and found this gun on par with my other bb guns, also I found with all of them If you load them one under max load you won't have really any issues. When replacing your Co2s always put a drop of peli oil and don't over tighten it with the Allen key,just enough and don't forget your Allen key. As with loading it just takes practice. Last but not least , I put about a hundred bbs threw it and was geting good groups from 10 and 15 feet away on iron sights. After sighting in the laser same grouping and it was kinda fun to just point and shoot. Great gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2020-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This Gun is robust and just works. I purchased the Beretta 92A1 before this and had to return it almost immediately because the slide stopped locking back, also the screw near the back of the slide was tiny and falling out. On the P1 the screw is larger and I have had no problems. It seems to me some BB guns are not made to last, but this one is solid, I enjoy when I buy something and it does what it is supposed to.

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy could be better shoots low but it is manageable and definitely a good can killer. Also the mag is a pain in the ass to load but I found if i just pull the spring all the way down with a small hex I can easily drop BB's in to fill it. Lastly the laser sight was absolute garbage. But again, the gun chooches nicely and this pleases me.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Shimon from USA on 2020-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Laser attached not build well at all and fall off

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brady from USA on 2020-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I did not get to enjoy this pistol at all. The cartridge failed after one use. I went through all of the CO 2 trying to figure it out but with no success. Particularly disappointing as I finally got out to the country to use it. No good for me /:

    Things I would have changed: Not sure...

    What others should know: Im sure this is a unique experience so no not really. Maybe take a second pistol with you so your weekend is not a total bust

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Leo from USA on 2020-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It LOOKS like it should work...(that is why I bought it)

    Things I would have changed: This gun was for me anyway very temperamental. When it works it it is only 70% accurate and that is without the laser sight which is a slam dunk piece of trash the sighting mechanism of which simply does not work. The usage of the co2 is completely unpredictable. Sometime you get an efficient use and sometime not. This is especially true in full auto. The magazine does not fit properly in the compartment. Sometimes it will just fall out when preparing to fire. And finally, the BB follower does not follow. It generally falls out of the slot and does not provide the necessary pressure to correctly align BBS with the chamber.

    What others should know: Yes. Save your money. Pass this one up.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2020-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i have put 500 bb through it work great it is a blast on full auto. i like it so good i will buy another one.laser is easy to mount and site in.accuracy is very good.IT IS JUST FUN FUN FUN!!!! buy one you well not be disappointed.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy some C02 & plenty of BBs you can't quit shooting it.i get 3 clips on full auto 1 C02, 60 BBs but who cares, it just fun to shoot, thank's john

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Juan from USA on 2020-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: OK, this is potentially a wonderful pistol but the particular unit I received is very temperamental to say the least. It's pretty, well-weighted, ergonomic, mostly mechanically robust and just a sweet gun when it works. The issues with the Crossman P1 fully automatic air pistol I received are the following: 1) Poor C02 utilization efficacy 2) Loading BBs is not a dream (difficult to feed the BBs into the reservoir and 3) BB reservoir mechanism is kaput (it worked a few times and now works randomly). The spring loaded BB reservoir is stuck and doesn't feed them upwards towards the breech. If anybody has a fyi I'd appreciate it. I'd even buy a new one but I couldn't find one for sale.

    Things I would have changed: BB loading method, sturdier feeding mechanism. More efficient C02 utilization.

    What others should know: You have to use an Allen wrench to securely attach C02 cartridges.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KARL from USA on 2019-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good looking, good weight. Operated properly on first trial.

    Things I would have changed: Better laser

    What others should know: Good replica.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2019-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made. All metal heavy construction. Operates as advertised. Full auto or semi. Crosman did a good job with this one.

    Things I would have changed: adjustable sights.

    What others should know: If you want a full auto this really pops them out there.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Kevin Pierce on 2019-11-17
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very fun to shoot in semi or full auto

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy is not that great on either function Red dot is totally useless

    What others should know: Great buy and very fun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Brett from USA on 2019-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fun to shoot semi or full auto

    Things I would have changed: better laser sight it will not shoot excite low ricochet bbs

    What others should know: Better get one and try for yourself

Navigation