Date: 11/8/2020 11:27
0

Customer Reviews for Glock 19X CO2

Average Customer Review

4.5 (16 reviews)
2 star1 star
Glock 19X CO2
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By fox from USA on 2019-10-04 13:21:48

Things I liked: This thing looks, feels and shoots more real than the actual real doppelganger counterpart.

Things I would have changed: I THINK, without having to get off my hind end to check, that there is a BB type safety on it that of course, is not on the real deal, but it's very small and unnoticeable. And besides, it's a double-edged sword here. It's an apparatus that's not on the real model, but it IS a safe and wise decision to still have it, regardless of the small lack in realism differentiating between it and the real deal. All in all however, it's an excellent purchase just the same.

What others should know: Nope. I stated it all in the above fields, so I'm good to go now.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Jay on 2019-11-26 07:28:27

Things I liked: Nice cloan of the real 19x. Although lighter than an actual 19x great to use for practice in the back yard.

Things I would have changed: The bbs are getting jammed in the clip due to them not being stacked in a single straight file. Because of in even stacking they are binding up and getting stuck due to tension from the spring. I am trying a different brand of ammo. In addition the trigger locks up ever couple of shots. Possibly caused by trigger mechanism not fully resetting.

What others should know: Really fun to use and practice hand an eye coordination with. There are a few issues but would still suggest as a purchase.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ian from USA on 2020-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ok, so this is the best glock made along with the 17 gen 3 it has features that can never be made better. The magazine has an open co2 housing which allows you to see the condition and clean the valve and seal. Also the magazine incorporates the valve and that means if the gun/magazine starts to leak.... all you have to buy is a new magazine.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Devin on 2020-04-18
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the blowback the magazine accuracy is pretty good I like the realism

    Things I would have changed: The trigger very heavy

    What others should know: Your gonna get about 4 mags per C02

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tom from USA on 2020-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Appearance, power, fits my Fobus holster.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I should have bought an extra magazine!

    What others should know: I enjoy this pistol very much. Easily get 80 shots per CO2 cartridge even with blow back. Very pleased with 10 for 10 option.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Randy from USA on 2020-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price point was great. Looks and feels like the real gun. Made really good. Havn,t shot it yet but should preform excellent if Glock put there name on it. Happy with the purchase.

    Things I would have changed: Overall gun is made very.well, but I would change the safety operation. Hard to put on and take off, with just your fingers. The Allen tool has a little tab on it that seems to work. Other than that gun is awesome .

    What others should know: In my opinion, you don't need to have takedown capabilities on a airgun. They don't require maintenance like a real firearm. If you want that go buy a real gun and pay big $$$$. Shoot on the cheap and be satisfied people.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2020-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks awesome! It's the same weight when you have the co2 and bb's in and the markings are perfect. The range bosses at the gun club were freaking out over it because we shot them before the real ones and they were kidding around asking what we were shooting ..Glock bb guns? Hell yes we are!

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is horrendous, sorry. It's like a crunch sound to get it back at first.

    What others should know: They shoot to the left when aiming at a 3 inch splatter target at 21 feet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Devin from USA on 2019-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: like everything about it almost would like to be able to put my micro red dot on it that's but best replica I own yet just like the real one

    Things I would have changed: just to be able to put micro red dot on it

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jay on 2019-11-26
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice cloan of the real 19x. Although lighter than an actual 19x great to use for practice in the back yard.

    Things I would have changed: The bbs are getting jammed in the clip due to them not being stacked in a single straight file. Because of in even stacking they are binding up and getting stuck due to tension from the spring. I am trying a different brand of ammo. In addition the trigger locks up ever couple of shots. Possibly caused by trigger mechanism not fully resetting.

    What others should know: Really fun to use and practice hand an eye coordination with. There are a few issues but would still suggest as a purchase.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By marcelino on 2019-11-02
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: can't get real g 19x in CA but its a very good deal blowback is great for practice magazine is heavy really happy.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: pyramid air is great place to shop, need help its a chat away!.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GARY from USA on 2019-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, color, realistic looks, attention to detail, price. This is my second one purchased.

    Things I would have changed: I bought this second one in hopes that it did't have the rattly loose slide the first one had. Unfortunately it DOES. I have a Glock17 Gen3 and the slide is fine, no loose fit or rattling. Other than that I love the gun!

    What others should know: Still a MUST HAVE.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from Canada on 2019-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it looks and weights just like the real Glock 19x. I bought it a few weeks ago and it works great.

    Things I would have changed: One annoying thing about this pistol is that there is only one safety and it's under the barrel, so if you decide to attach a light or laser to the gun, you wouldn't be able to configure the safety.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By fox from USA on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This thing looks, feels and shoots more real than the actual real doppelganger counterpart.

    Things I would have changed: I THINK, without having to get off my hind end to check, that there is a BB type safety on it that of course, is not on the real deal, but it's very small and unnoticeable. And besides, it's a double-edged sword here. It's an apparatus that's not on the real model, but it IS a safe and wise decision to still have it, regardless of the small lack in realism differentiating between it and the real deal. All in all however, it's an excellent purchase just the same.

    What others should know: Nope. I stated it all in the above fields, so I'm good to go now.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great little gun to add to my collection had not shot it so cannot.given accuracy test..though the 17 that I got from you guys shot fantastic..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffry from USA on 2019-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made. The tolerances are very tight and it looks great too. The checkering on the "grips" and shape of everything feels good in the hand. It shoots consistently and makes tight groups on paper. My favorite replica gun so far!

    Things I would have changed: Add adjustable rear sights, as the point of impact on this as well as my Gen 3 Glock 17 is low and to the left. Added a small laser and no prob! Also, just like the Glock 17 Gen 3, the trigger bites the bottom of your finger when it pinches it between the bottom of the trigger and the trigger guard when you release the trigger. I don't think I have fat fingers, but geez...the repeated pinching makes me squeeze higher on the trigger than I normally would. The last thing...for some reason they made the slide guide rod on this model really flimsy, with a tiny Philips screw in the center, and moves around pretty easily if you grab it with the slide locked open. Silly little detail.

    What others should know: There seems to be a lot of back and forth about the blowback action and whether it's "full" or "half" blowback. It's a blowback gun for sure - after the first shot the slide cycles and jerks around, and the next trigger pull is single action and has much less resistance than an unracked pistol. But the trigger pull also strips a BB and pushes it into the breach and then at the end of a very long trigger pull fires it. The slide doesn't actually load a BB, and with this design, only moves ONE INCH to give the blowback effect. The slide on my blowback Colt Commander moves 1 3/4 inches, really jerking your hand like the real thing. There's plenty of kick from this Glock and it's accurate and well made, but I measured it with a tape measure and the slide only moves 1 inch. I'd call that "half" blowback because the thing only moves about half as much as the other blowback pistols available.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2019-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love this weapon. It is a pleasure to shoot. Very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Make magazines in both the flush kind, and the extended kind please.

    What others should know: The magazines from the Glock 17 .177 1/4 slide work with this weapon.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vincent from Canada on 2019-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks and feel awesome, superb finish, solid frame, explosive blowback, loud, accuracy close to my pellet pistols. Sight picture right on, like the real glock, shoot straight, no need to compensate, no jam, lock back on the last round, ergonomic.

    Things I would have changed: Packaging, carboard box instead of plastic

    What others should know: Gen 5 design feels great, dont understand why its not soldout yet! One of my favorite of all time, being an airgunner for 10 years now.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GARY from USA on 2019-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent replica, love the Coyote Tan, Umarex did a superb job with this. My fav, and I have over 60 Air Guns!

    Things I would have changed: Just the CLAMSHELL packaging.

    What others should know: A MUST HAVE!

     
Navigation