Date: 27/11/2020 12:1
0

Customer Reviews for Paper Shooters Extinction

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star
Paper Shooters Extinction
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Al from USA on 2018-05-11 20:13:50

Things I liked: Fun project... good way to spend quality time with grandson.

Things I would have changed: nothing...

What others should know: you could invest in a straw and puff out spitballs... or spend quality time with the kids building a spit wad shooter...

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Phill on 2019-08-18 09:53:16

Things I liked: The construction aspect of the piece is okay and informative. Is a good teaching tool for the function of a pistol or rifle.

Things I would have changed: Better compression, has very weak air movement. Also I would lighten up the trigger. Very hard for a youngster to manage.

What others should know: In my opinion, this was not worth the shipping cost.The range of this toy is a joke. After building this unit, I fired the first test shot and it didn't.t even clear the barrel. Having shot several rounds through the gun, the best I could do was lob a round about 18 feet. No where near the advertised 65 feet. My money would have been better spent elsewhere

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2020-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Interesting to build, haven't put the paper on it yet. Works without the paper.

    Things I would have changed: Paperwork appears to be a bit of a challenge.

    What others should know: Fun to play with for the price. Safe to blast away with around the house, maybe a bit messy with wet spitballs ending up everywhere. Not exactly a 10 meter target rifle. No way to easily mount a peep sight, or a 4x16 power scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Misty from USA on 2020-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pretty cool gun to play around with and kids love it.

    Things I would have changed: Lots of parts to put together.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tim from USA on 2020-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to build. Fierce looking end product. Fun toy.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe some self adhering tape for the cardboard pieces.

    What others should know: My first one was missing a spring so better quality control prior to shipping might be necessary.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2019-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price was too good to pass up. Item was free just pay shipping! I ordered it thinking about my grandson who turned 6 in August 2019.

    Things I would have changed: Description should have included an age recommendation. Box shows 14+. I'll have to wait 8 years for his 14th birthday.

    What others should know: My grandson's mother is not happy about the prospect of cleaning up spit balls :)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keon from USA on 2019-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Creative and nice project to work on as a family

    Things I would have changed: Would like in the near future I am given an option to change the skin.

    What others should know: Good starter kit for young air gunners

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Phill on 2019-08-18
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The construction aspect of the piece is okay and informative. Is a good teaching tool for the function of a pistol or rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Better compression, has very weak air movement. Also I would lighten up the trigger. Very hard for a youngster to manage.

    What others should know: In my opinion, this was not worth the shipping cost.The range of this toy is a joke. After building this unit, I fired the first test shot and it didn't.t even clear the barrel. Having shot several rounds through the gun, the best I could do was lob a round about 18 feet. No where near the advertised 65 feet. My money would have been better spent elsewhere

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al from USA on 2018-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fun project... good way to spend quality time with grandson.

    Things I would have changed: nothing...

    What others should know: you could invest in a straw and puff out spitballs... or spend quality time with the kids building a spit wad shooter...

     
Navigation