Date: 26/3/2019 21:30
0

Paper Shooters Patriot. TPT001. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (13 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Jon from USA on 2018-12-25 12:23:37

Things I liked: This was a great project for the kids. Still keeping them busy, they put the gun together first, and are working on the "paper" parts. All in all a great buy for the money

Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of

What others should know: Great, to keep the kids busy just before Christmas. I think the boys really enjoyed putting these together.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Donato from USA on 2018-05-11 12:11:24

Things I liked: I like that it was DIY except was it was very difficult to put together. The instructions were difficult to follow and my grandsons lost interest. Eventually I got two put together but did not put the decales on because everyone just walked away. Very disappointed.

Things I would have changed: Make the instructions easy to follow. Went on YOUTUBE but could only find someone speaking German.

What others should know: If you dont have the patience to sit and try to figure out difficult instructions then do not purchase.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Came free with a new AG purchase. Grandson enjoyed putting it together and playing with it.

    Things I would have changed: Better instructions and less paper parts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from USA on 2019-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: O.K. This was received as a gift with another purchase. I don't plan on assembling this kit, however, my daughters boyfriend (in the ARMY) was just about brought to tears. As soon as I can get it in his hands, it is his.

    Things I would have changed: Nada...

    What others should know: This really is a cool looking toy. Paper bullet mold and all. Really cool.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's bigger than I thought it would be. Still putting it together and I think it looks great so far.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronnie from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: free fun for my neice . easy to build kit. free.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: enjoy tinkering . use stiffer spring. i bought a slightly longer stout spring. pushes wadd father and faster. fun to shoot cups at the range insidewhile having my morning coffee. enjoy...

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Tom from USA on 2019-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It came free with air gun purchase. Easy to put together and fun to play with.

    Things I would have changed: Strengthen the barrel and buttstock. Supply at least 10 shells, the gun is useless without them.

    What others should know: I left off the paper and painted it camo.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Big Matt from USA on 2019-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fun kit

    Things I would have changed: Less cardboard

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was a fun project but the instructions were difficult to follow.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2018-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This was a real exciting thing to build The shell ejection is a fun feature Shoots far Only ten bucks Surprisingly accurate

    Things I would have changed: The paper body is not easy to install Skeleton is really flimsy The cases should be orange I added a brass barrel cause my barrel broke Never got it to shoot 105 fps only 90 max (gonna fix that) Better than nerf guns (in my opinion)

    What others should know: Dont be expecting too much from the body I ditched the paper body kit and used PVC pipe and pipe insulation. The ammo they make is the best. I've yet to find a paper that works well (dont use wax though it casts awesome ammo doesn't shoot) aluminum foil does shoot but not well. Now using some .12g airsoft BBs and TP makes a hard hitting pellet closest to factory ammo. Adding food cooling to the water makes 1V1 play more fun too. Gonna try making some rubber bullets with the mold if they work I'll post something about it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon from USA on 2018-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This was a great project for the kids. Still keeping them busy, they put the gun together first, and are working on the "paper" parts. All in all a great buy for the money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of

    What others should know: Great, to keep the kids busy just before Christmas. I think the boys really enjoyed putting these together.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2018-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great

    Things I would have changed: Paper parts bit of a pain

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Donato from USA on 2018-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it was DIY except was it was very difficult to put together. The instructions were difficult to follow and my grandsons lost interest. Eventually I got two put together but did not put the decales on because everyone just walked away. Very disappointed.

    Things I would have changed: Make the instructions easy to follow. Went on YOUTUBE but could only find someone speaking German.

    What others should know: If you dont have the patience to sit and try to figure out difficult instructions then do not purchase.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William J from USA on 2018-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I think it's very nice. But right now I'm keeping it as a collectors item. May be after I'm gone it will be worth some money to some one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Was mail out fast very easy to assemble the instructions tell it all good price five stars and more !!

     
Navigation