Date: 17/12/2018 13:11
0

Paper Shooters Zombie. 0100. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.0 (8 reviews)
3 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Janice from USA on 2016-02-09 16:04:38

Things I liked: I am an employee of Pyramyd Air and was lucky enough to receive a demo of the paper shooter a few months ago. It is easy to put together, light weight, and fun to shoot. If you or anyone you know like to put models together, this shooter will certainly fit the bill. And what a great price!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By johnny from USA on 2016-02-06 19:59:01

Things I liked: The idea.

Things I would have changed: Improve the firing and magazine mechanisms, cheesy decorations and even cheesier instructions. It fires as advertised maybe 70% of the time tops!

What others should know: Overall, this toy is a hassle to assemble and to work as designed. And I know it's just a toy, but so are nerf guns! I really don't think I should be gigged for a restocking fee or return shipping. In fact, I thing I should be compensated for time wasted building this ridiculous garbage! Ok $40 people.....buy a cool looking nerf gun that works like a champ or this flimsy waste of time? Seriously, this wouldn't last 2 weeks with an adolescent. This is a secret santa gift for that wuss office executive!

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2018-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great

    Things I would have changed: Paper part bit of a pain

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Carmel from USA on 2016-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: We bought this for my nephew and he loved building it with his father. The skins are really well engineered and come together like origami, which looks super cool when finished.

    Things I would have changed: The instructions weren't super easy to understand, but the vids on YouTube helped them a lot.

    What others should know: A great product and unlike anything else that my nephew has. Overall a very good buy!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2016-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The form, fit and function of the shooter is pretty good with surprising attention to detail for the cost.

    Things I would have changed: The assembly instructions could be a bit better. The cocking mechanism could be a bit more positive and the sights could be a bit more robust, perhaps part of the carbine body. A list of preferred adhesives would be a plus.

    What others should know: I suggest going to YouTube before assembly. There are a number of high quality videos to assist. If you like to build things, this is the way to go. Shooting it, in my opinion, was secondary to the assembly.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stephen from Canada on 2016-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's unique.

    What others should know: Be prepared to spend 3 to 4 hours for assembly. Follow the instructions. Be sure to check the action before addition of camo.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Peter from USA on 2016-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much for the price

    Things I would have changed: Get rid of cardboard

    What others should know: Check parts bag. Missing spring on one unit. Really only worth $20 IMO

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephanie from USA on 2016-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    What others should know: I bought for my nephews. They enjoyed putting them together and hours of fun afterwards.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Janice from USA on 2016-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I am an employee of Pyramyd Air and was lucky enough to receive a demo of the paper shooter a few months ago. It is easy to put together, light weight, and fun to shoot. If you or anyone you know like to put models together, this shooter will certainly fit the bill. And what a great price!

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By johnny from USA on 2016-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The idea.

    Things I would have changed: Improve the firing and magazine mechanisms, cheesy decorations and even cheesier instructions. It fires as advertised maybe 70% of the time tops!

    What others should know: Overall, this toy is a hassle to assemble and to work as designed. And I know it's just a toy, but so are nerf guns! I really don't think I should be gigged for a restocking fee or return shipping. In fact, I thing I should be compensated for time wasted building this ridiculous garbage! Ok $40 people.....buy a cool looking nerf gun that works like a champ or this flimsy waste of time? Seriously, this wouldn't last 2 weeks with an adolescent. This is a secret santa gift for that wuss office executive!

     
Navigation