Date: 14/7/2020 16:40
0

Customer Reviews for Paper Shooters Zombie - Page 2

Average Customer Review

3.5 (25 reviews)
Paper Shooters Zombie
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Janice from USA on 2016-02-09 16:04:38

Things I liked: I am an employee of Pyramyd Air and was lucky enough to receive a demo of the paper shooter a few months ago. It is easy to put together, light weight, and fun to shoot. If you or anyone you know like to put models together, this shooter will certainly fit the bill. And what a great price!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Daniel from USA on 2019-08-30 06:35:23

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: I would put all the NEEDED parts in the box! It came missing several parts, so its useless.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stephen from Canada on 2016-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's unique.

    What others should know: Be prepared to spend 3 to 4 hours for assembly. Follow the instructions. Be sure to check the action before addition of camo.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Peter from USA on 2016-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much for the price

    Things I would have changed: Get rid of cardboard

    What others should know: Check parts bag. Missing spring on one unit. Really only worth $20 IMO

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephanie from USA on 2016-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    What others should know: I bought for my nephews. They enjoyed putting them together and hours of fun afterwards.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Janice from USA on 2016-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I am an employee of Pyramyd Air and was lucky enough to receive a demo of the paper shooter a few months ago. It is easy to put together, light weight, and fun to shoot. If you or anyone you know like to put models together, this shooter will certainly fit the bill. And what a great price!

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By johnny from USA on 2016-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The idea.

    Things I would have changed: Improve the firing and magazine mechanisms, cheesy decorations and even cheesier instructions. It fires as advertised maybe 70% of the time tops!

    What others should know: Overall, this toy is a hassle to assemble and to work as designed. And I know it's just a toy, but so are nerf guns! I really don't think I should be gigged for a restocking fee or return shipping. In fact, I thing I should be compensated for time wasted building this ridiculous garbage! Ok $40 people.....buy a cool looking nerf gun that works like a champ or this flimsy waste of time? Seriously, this wouldn't last 2 weeks with an adolescent. This is a secret santa gift for that wuss office executive!

     
  • Previous 12
Navigation