Date: 25/5/2019 18:11
0

SIG Sauer SP2022. 288000. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (18 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2015-11-04 18:22:32

Things I liked: Excellent high fps Good accuracy. Nice full metal drop out magazine Very accurate replica of the original Sig Sauer

Things I would have changed: Remove the ugly white warning lettering on the right side (could have made it indented like many others have)

What others should know: Excellent quality Sig Sauer replica with very high fps and a nice full metal drop out magazine. Recommended!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By John l from USA on 2019-03-19 09:25:03

Things I liked: Good gun

Things I would have changed: Go back to the metal slide

What others should know: These do not have metal slide only metal mag

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2019-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have the real firearm and wanted this to practice without having to pay for expensive range fees and ammo. The size and shape is very close to the real gun. It fits in my holster, although it is a little looser than the real gun. The trigger pull distance is very close to the original gun in double action mode. The bb gun is very accurate and powerful. It is also very efficient on co2. I can shoot a couple hundred shots on one cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: Make the slide release lever and decocker/safety levers out of metal. The plastic on the frame is much cheaper feeling and smoother than the real gun. The stippling on the bb gun is not grippy at all like the real version. On the bb gun, you can remove the back half of the grip, just like on the real gun. It would be really cool if the grips were interchangeable with the ones from the real gun, but unfortunately they are not. The total weight of the bb gun is relatively close to real gun, but the weight distribution is way off. By the way, I have the metal slide version. The real gun gets its weight from a big heavy slide on the top pf the pistol. The bb gun gets all of it's weight from the magazine, so it is much more bottom heavy than the real gun. I wish the trigger pull was heavier, to match the real gun better. I had to buy a new magazine because the allen screw plug for the co2 stripped out. I wish that had been made of metal, rather than plastic.

    What others should know: This is a good gun and really excellent value for the money. I wish certain things were different to be a better match to the real firearm, but for the money this gun is great. If you canfind the metal slide version somewhere else, buy that instead of the plastic one.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John l from USA on 2019-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good gun

    Things I would have changed: Go back to the metal slide

    What others should know: These do not have metal slide only metal mag

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weapon is very close facsimile to actual SP2022, great for hold, carry, and aim practice.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger pull seems harsh at times, first magazine trigger would not function after 10 rds, had to remove mag, reinsert and fire again. It would be nice if trigger had similar pull and feel of actual weapon as it would be more practical for "trigger control" exercises.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2018-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love it. good shooter and accurate. Recommend.

    Things I would have changed: Metal slide blowback

    What others should know: Buy it. Good price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a Sig. need I say more. Nice weight. Good balance. Smooth trigger pull.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger guard should be a little smaller

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great gun holds co2 for weeks accurate

    Things I would have changed: Extra clip

    What others should know: Great gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's a sweet gun. It shoots better than 320fps. A lot better.

    Things I would have changed: Optic sights would be great.

    What others should know: This is a powerful gun. It's not for a kid.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: What an accurate pistol and it shoots very hard. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: What a great BB pistol. Very accurate and shoots hard. I stuck a target on a box full of my wife's dinner plates and destroyed it. Thanks to this pistol I now have extra room in the garage.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These air guns are not toys. They are very addictive.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dana from USA on 2016-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Love the weight and accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Find an easier way to load. Arthritis makes it tough on an old man.

    What others should know: Really a joy to shoot.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2015-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent high fps Good accuracy. Nice full metal drop out magazine Very accurate replica of the original Sig Sauer

    Things I would have changed: Remove the ugly white warning lettering on the right side (could have made it indented like many others have)

    What others should know: Excellent quality Sig Sauer replica with very high fps and a nice full metal drop out magazine. Recommended!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very nice looking and feeling gun. Lot of air gun for the money. Pretty simple operation.

    Things I would have changed: For a gun in this price range, there is nothing to change. I haven't had a great deal of luck with accuracy, but it isn't bad for a BB gun.

    What others should know: The first one I ordered broke after a magazine or two. Pyramyd replaced it immediately and did not require the return of the broken gun (not worth the shipping cost & effort). The second one works fine and is fun to shoot.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Van from USA on 2015-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The style of the weapon

    Things I would have changed: Material it really cheap feeling

    What others should know: Don't waste you money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent Copy Light weight until use of Magazine. DA only no blow back as described.Comes wit Allan wrench,Mag,speed loader and some recommended Steel .177 4.5 gram excellent copy of my SS P2022 double stack SADASA Pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing Excellent build Maybe a blow back system

    What others should know: Excellent training tool for double action trigger press. drawing technique etc.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Erric from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good gun for the price and shoots good,

    Things I would have changed: make full metal version with rubber grips and metal slide rail

    What others should know: cool for the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from Canada on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Weight is great! Very accurate and lot of shots with one co2 cartridge

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable rear sight and a working hammer 4 single action

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Aleksi from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This a good gun for the price. Way better then HK of the same build type.

    Things I would have changed: The mag is heavy and gun's light, kind of too dis balanced. And I am not fun of this kind of mag loading.

    What others should know: Overall quality is good for the price. I dont think you will be disappointed. Cant say much about accuracy, it's much like others as I had almost all of the price range.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is an excellent replica of the real Sig handgun. The KWC quality control is superb. Unlike a lot of other BB pistols, this one actually shoots to point of aim. The Double Action Only (DAO) trigger pull is smooth and light. I get a lot of shots per CO2.

    Things I would have changed: This one has a plastic slide, so it is a little bottom heavy. All of the weight is in the metal magazine. This is perfect for me because I used the Universal Airsoft Weaver Mount for a red dot sight. If I wasn't using an optic, I would buy the metal slide version.

    What others should know: KWC products work great with Crosman CO2. I buy it in bulk here at Pyramyd Air.

     
Navigation