Date: 23/11/2020 16:31
0

Customer Reviews for Steyr M9-A1 CO2

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2015-06-28 11:25:38

Things I liked: You'll get a lot of shots per CO2 cartridge, and the gun is very comfortable in the hand.

Things I would have changed: The trigger is a little stiff, and adjustable sights would be nice.

What others should know: Add a dot sight, and you'll have a lot more fun with this pistol.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By William from USA on 2019-03-22 16:40:06

Things I liked: Inexpensive and easily runs through 10+ magazines of BB's. The cheapest gun I own and the easiest mags to load.

Things I would have changed: Better trigger.

What others should know: For the price it really is superb. Get extra mags.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harold from USA on 2020-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent well made pistol, heavier than some the same size. Grip is comfortable for extra large hands, in good light rear sight transmits light to both sides of sight appearing as two green dots. Clip is steel and works well.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2019-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Inexpensive and easily runs through 10+ magazines of BB's. The cheapest gun I own and the easiest mags to load.

    Things I would have changed: Better trigger.

    What others should know: For the price it really is superb. Get extra mags.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John on 2018-07-12
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like everything about the gun except the sights and the low weight. Nice duplicate of my real Steyr M9A1 of than sights and weight. I am buying one anyway and will try to find a means to increase the weight.

    Things I would have changed: I want to use this as an indoor practice pistol to match my real Steyr M9A!. The real pistol weighs 26 oz. while this one is only 18.72. That much weight difference and the totally different sights drastically reduces the value of this pistol as a practice tool. My Umarex copy of the Walther PPS weighs 22 oz (fully loaded and with the CO2 cartridge in place) and the real one is 20oz. Practice is feasible. While I'm sure that a rifled barrel would add greatly to the cost, I wonder how much difference it would make at five yards or less in my basement.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREGORY from USA on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: great airsoft pistol for the money, lot's of shots on 1 co2, so many shots my trigger finger hurts..

    Things I would have changed: really nothin' maybe a little bit better trigger pull,

    What others should know: fits my p99 made in Israel holster perfect

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2015-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: You'll get a lot of shots per CO2 cartridge, and the gun is very comfortable in the hand.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is a little stiff, and adjustable sights would be nice.

    What others should know: Add a dot sight, and you'll have a lot more fun with this pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stefan from Austria on 2015-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the most accurate of my Co2 pistols in a benchmark (Legends Makarov, S&W M&P R8, Umarex XBG, Umarex Steel Storm and Steyr M9A1). It is well balanced and has a predictable trigger.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matt from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Replica, I like the looks and feel. Great fiber optics sites, although plastic, it is quality polymer. Chrono 384 fps avg.

    Things I would have changed: A bit expensive considering no blowback, or metal. Should be more fps, over 400.

    What others should know: It accepts my crosman 19rd metal magazines (from C11, and M&P bb pistol).

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

     
Navigation