Date: 4/8/2020 10:28
0

Customer Reviews for TSD SD700 Airsoft

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Javier on 2019-05-13 12:27:00

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Give yourself enough space to ZERO in scope wont be accurate if you're 5 feet away!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By andrew from USA on 2019-12-22 09:37:15

Things I liked: Great entry level spring airsoft. My son, who has had weapons safety training, but no experience with setting up a firearm/air rifle was able to get the airsoft up and running by himself and it took me minimal time to get the airsoft stacking holes in a target at 50 ft.

Things I would have changed: The hop-up adjustment is super touchy, but once it is in the sweet spot it's great. Trigger is mush, but it breaks consistently.

What others should know: This gun favors heavier BBs. The BBs for sale at big box stores are way too light for accurate shots with this airsoft.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By andrew from USA on 2019-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great entry level spring airsoft. My son, who has had weapons safety training, but no experience with setting up a firearm/air rifle was able to get the airsoft up and running by himself and it took me minimal time to get the airsoft stacking holes in a target at 50 ft.

    Things I would have changed: The hop-up adjustment is super touchy, but once it is in the sweet spot it's great. Trigger is mush, but it breaks consistently.

    What others should know: This gun favors heavier BBs. The BBs for sale at big box stores are way too light for accurate shots with this airsoft.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clifford from USA on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just the right heft, smooth bolt really good scope.accurite to at least 30yards,thats all the range I have.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Its a good gun shoots straight unless youre useing 12g bbs,its got to much power for them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very Accurate with .28gr bbs Good feel and function Shoots hard

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Very nice stock chooses, mine is wood look and feels like wood

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2019-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use great power, its my first airsoft gun but I am an avid marksman with a good deal of experience. Once the scope was mounted and the Hop up set correctly its a lazer out to about 50 yards. I can easily hit a man sized target at around 75 yards, must past that its a tough call with wind and other factors kicking in. Trigger pull is nice Scope is actually decent quality, I was expecting junk for the price but was very impressed. Over all nice wpn well worth the price you pay.

    Things I would have changed: My only complaints are the Magazine, nearly impossible to get out with one hand, it can be done but very tricky. Bipods not so great hard to adjust, not a fan. But for the price be happy I suppose

    What others should know: Great beginner sniper rifle, well worth the cost for what you get. The only reason it gets an 4 overall is the magazine, even with the button depressed still difficult to get out.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Javier on 2019-05-13
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Give yourself enough space to ZERO in scope wont be accurate if you're 5 feet away!

     
Navigation