Date: 23/9/2020 17:54
0

Customer Reviews for Taurus Millennium PT111

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By akong from USA on 2013-11-17 23:10:16

Things I liked: Good value. Pretty accurate. Feels good in the hand.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good value for the price. Pretty accurate for what you pay. Good for younger shooters because it's easy to cock.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Artem from USA on 2018-04-11 07:43:52

Things I liked: Cheap, fun plinking in the backyard

Things I would have changed: Accuracy is ok for plinking, I can hit a 12" target from maybe 10 yards away One of the guns is having an issue with loading - the BB will fall out of the barrel if you "slingshot" the slide. It works fine if you gently ride it. Magazines will accept 22 BBs despite being marked as 20rnd, but the gun will jam. Kind of annoying to always count the rounds while loading instead of simply loading it "full".

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andre' from USA on 2019-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Compact, fun, reliable!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: get ya' one!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2018-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great little single shot gun.

    Things I would have changed: Could be a little bit easier to slide the rack back but then the spring might not have enough power to fire the gun.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Artem from USA on 2018-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap, fun plinking in the backyard

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy is ok for plinking, I can hit a 12" target from maybe 10 yards away One of the guns is having an issue with loading - the BB will fall out of the barrel if you "slingshot" the slide. It works fine if you gently ride it. Magazines will accept 22 BBs despite being marked as 20rnd, but the gun will jam. Kind of annoying to always count the rounds while loading instead of simply loading it "full".

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonardo from USA on 2018-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nitido

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for practicing trigger squeeze and breath control. I use it on ladybugs, flies and other insects in the garage. Accurate enough to hit from 5'-7'. Doesn't sound like much but ladybugs are about the size of the pellet. Think about it, not much margin for error.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2015-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: With over a foot of snow on the ground and sub-freezing temperatures I've been trapped indoors and suffering from cabin-fever. I have an assortment of CO2 BB pistols and rifles but I'm uncomfortable shooting these in the houses. This spring powered gun was the perfect solution. At 15 feet the accuracy is more than acceptable with the added benefit of not requiring a fuel source. So far I've fired a few hundred shots and the gun is functioning flawlessly. I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this winter toy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It has a 20 round magazine Good for the money Good sidearm in airsoft battles

    Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By akong from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good value. Pretty accurate. Feels good in the hand.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good value for the price. Pretty accurate for what you pay. Good for younger shooters because it's easy to cock.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By monkeyboy from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very light and easy to tuck away as a backup. Great price so simple to always have one around. Seems to be pretty accurate for close range point and shoot without really using the sights.

    Things I would have changed: The safety does feel very solid. It almost feels like it will either break the safety or trigger when giving a little force when pulling the trigger with the safety on when testing.

    What others should know: Greater starter for someone young to teach basic pistol safety and handling.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is good for its small profile and FPS. It goes where I aim it and it preforms well as a backup pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get this gun for close quarter battles. Its also a great side arm. Get it now!

     
Navigation