Date: 20/9/2020 0:23
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi .356

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
2 star1 star
Air Venturi .356
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By David from USA on 2013-06-16 07:57:22

Things I liked: shipping on this order was great, All boxes in plastic cling wrap, Bullets all sized to .0002. I use them in a Rogue Air gun they work well at 200yrds. nothing but good to say Pyramyd Air gets a 5S

Things I would have changed: nothing to change. Well maybe if they came as a Gift!

What others should know: For a light round for plunking, Target and hunting a good pick.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By brian from USA on 2014-11-02 02:33:26

Things I liked: Large cal.

Things I would have changed: Ammo is fine.

What others should know: Does not fit evanix mags

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2019-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: yes

    Things I would have changed: no

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice ! These things really shoot nice out of my 357 Recluse! 60 yds shooting same hole !!!

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING!!

    What others should know: Love it ! I hope Pa. legalize them soon ! Be new way to hunt !!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Zdenek from USA on 2019-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nice sizing, great shooting out of my Corsair .357, groups consistently

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By scott from USA on 2018-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: bought these for my Evanix rexP pistol .357 I am quite impressed with how they work. great energy and penetration.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Louis from USA on 2018-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I think for the most part the pallet was well-made smooth surfaces all round no mold seems visible and they seem to be pretty consistent as far as accuracy weight and finish.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would change is the actual size of the pallet when chambers in to my evianix Rex It does not fit as snug as it should, seems just a hair loose to me but that could be the barrel of the Rex

    What others should know: For the money and the amount of pellets you get I believe that this is a great pallet and should be the one that you use for all of the target practicing and hunting that you do! Thanks good luck have fun and be safe!!!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Of the 5 different Venturis I bought for my Benjamin Bulldog, these seemed to be the most accurate and hit hard enough to hunt game over 200lbs.

    Things I would have changed: As all Venturi goes, there final polishing/finishing could be a little more consistent. My JSB's are still the most accurate and consistent, but not enough FPE for serious hunting.

    What others should know: These are a great substitute for the Nosler for Hunting and much cheaper.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2015-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Penetration is excellent, accurate good mass !

    Things I would have changed: little expensive

    What others should know: be care full with backstop / Sometimes over penetrate !

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By brian from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Large cal.

    Things I would have changed: Ammo is fine.

    What others should know: Does not fit evanix mags

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By murl from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great price shoots very good great penetration shoot them out of benijamin rougue

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a hallow point

    What others should know: Great pellet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DARRELL from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: This look good an shape nice just get them today

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I just get them today I was shoot 145gr an 95 gr get it zero at 30 yards I try the 127gr an they shot good an they are accuary with the recluse love them I will be going deer hunt with the sat will get back an tell how they do on game I think they would do better than the 145gr an the 95gr do good on game

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bryan from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are really 38/357 cast bullets,because, I have used these when I had firearms and cast my own bullets. These pellets (bullets) are amazingly accurate, they are also hard hitting,although i haven't hunted with these yet. The price is also outstanding considering they come in a box of 100. This is an excellent price consideringthe way things are going with firearms and ammo. I like Air Venturi products, and Pyramid Air, they great to their customers and give excellent technical support.

    Things I would have changed: I would like the pellets a little softer so they would mushroom better.

    What others should know: The only thing you shoulld do is try all the different wieght pellets, also, look online for other manufacturers and if you cast bullets for yourself use them in you rifle. I hope this helps you. HAVE A GREAT. TIME.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: shipping on this order was great, All boxes in plastic cling wrap, Bullets all sized to .0002. I use them in a Rogue Air gun they work well at 200yrds. nothing but good to say Pyramyd Air gets a 5S

    Things I would have changed: nothing to change. Well maybe if they came as a Gift!

    What others should know: For a light round for plunking, Target and hunting a good pick.

Navigation