Date: 14/10/2019 20:36
0

Air Venturi Air. AB0010. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Brian from USA on 2016-09-15 08:27:23

Things I liked: The air bolt are well made a durable. Shoots clean through mt crossbow target. Shoots great out of my wing shot.

Things I would have changed: price is high but comparable to crossbow arrows

What others should know: does not fit my wing shot. Had to send back to have diameter reduced. Stacy took care of it and PA is a great company to work with. Shoots great out of my wing shot.Make sure you get them reduced if you plan on shooting out of wing shot.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Fernando from USA on 2019-09-07 08:23:55

Things I liked: Strong

Things I would have changed: More accessories for use in hunting, like blades ...

What others should know: No

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Fernando from USA on 2019-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Strong

    Things I would have changed: More accessories for use in hunting, like blades ...

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Performance is very good

    Things I would have changed: Very expensive, I would like to see the option to buy the aligners and nocks so we could roll our own for optimal performance and durability.

    What others should know: Very accurate out to 50 yds....you will smile when you squeeze that trigger.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2018-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: awesome products!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dallas from USA on 2018-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Way over priced but built very well. I have not shot one as of yet but will update my review once I do. They should do very well.

    Things I would have changed: Price, make them a lot cheaper and sell the nock and line up lug so we can custom make our own arrows

    What others should know: Make sure your have a good backstop as these will penetrate most shooting blocks and keep going.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G man from USA on 2017-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shooting from Dragon claw-the combo is world beating-what else does this that one man can carry so easily ? I have this farm kid paint ball place to shoot it at...they are in awe.They wait for me to bring the Dragon,want attention, bring this with you.

    Things I would have changed: 17 bucks a pop is expense (then again it`s VERY special) I assume in the field I will not find them.DAY GLOW please.

    What others should know: I saw what it did to those aluminium shafts....broke them...so thats expense too because you get one shot for sure.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rod from USA on 2016-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: What is not to like you can shoot an arrow out of a 50 cal air rifle

    Things I would have changed: So far nothing

    What others should know: These are a must have if you have a 50 cal Dragon Claw.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2016-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The air bolt are well made a durable. Shoots clean through mt crossbow target. Shoots great out of my wing shot.

    Things I would have changed: price is high but comparable to crossbow arrows

    What others should know: does not fit my wing shot. Had to send back to have diameter reduced. Stacy took care of it and PA is a great company to work with. Shoots great out of my wing shot.Make sure you get them reduced if you plan on shooting out of wing shot.

Navigation