Date: 9/7/2020 1:53
0

Customer Reviews for Benjamin Nosler Ballistic

Average Customer Review

4.5 (35 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Benjamin Nosler Ballistic
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ALEX from USA on 2012-01-01 11:19:00

Things I liked: Very good penetration...ideal weight bullet for this caliber...

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Pricy but worth it...this is probably the overall best hunting ammo for the benjamin rogue! Extreme penetration!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Taylor from USA on 2020-05-12 10:34:27

Things I liked: These rounds are so perfect for the bulldog. Extremely high penetration and they hit hard hard hard!

Things I would have changed: Instead of having them loose in the box they need a tray like the standard rifle or pistol round. I mean as pricey as they are they should be higher quality and have some sort of containment to keep them from bouncing around and hitting one another. Several of the rounds I got in the last box were damaged and didn't fly straight. And also I was one short! There was only 24 in the box!

What others should know: This is literally the perfect round for the Benjamin bulldog. I love it. They are expensive though

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Taylor from USA on 2020-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These rounds are so perfect for the bulldog. Extremely high penetration and they hit hard hard hard!

    Things I would have changed: Instead of having them loose in the box they need a tray like the standard rifle or pistol round. I mean as pricey as they are they should be higher quality and have some sort of containment to keep them from bouncing around and hitting one another. Several of the rounds I got in the last box were damaged and didn't fly straight. And also I was one short! There was only 24 in the box!

    What others should know: This is literally the perfect round for the Benjamin bulldog. I love it. They are expensive though

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2020-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Downrange energy!! Devastating wound channels.

    Things I would have changed: Ability to buy in bulk

    What others should know: This is made for hunting big game!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tyler from USA on 2019-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Structure is very precise and all are consistent!

    Things I would have changed: Price is steep for a piece of lead...

    What others should know: Best bullet to shoot out of the Benjamin bulldog

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate

    Things I would have changed: The price. I feel they could be a little more affordable.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randal from USA on 2019-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate firing and hitting bullet. I definitely will buy this again!

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything about this PCP air rifle bullet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2019-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These nosler pellets are a little expensive but are still worth it ! Super accurate ! Lots of knock down power!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zachary from USA on 2018-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard hitting very accurate

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JACK from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2018-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Pricey

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2018-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hits with ferocious accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Price lower for 25 rounds or give customers more rounds for current price. Just saying

    What others should know: Have yet to try them on any kind of game. When I do, I will post something about their performance. Will give it a 5 rating as I get more experience with this product and price somewhat drops (hopefully).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2018-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy hitting bullet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots accurately out of my Benjamin bulldog and great expansion

    Things I would have changed: Price a little expensive

    What others should know: These slugs hit like a ton of bricks I shot 2 hogs back 2 back in the vitals and both of them dropped instantly. I would recommend them for hunting only not target due to the price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Tight groups

    Things I would have changed: Price

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2018-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Visually, look perfectly identical and as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Note in sales blurb length might not fit rotary magazines (I'm new to this, might just be my ignorance showing through)

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate round! Consistency in shots is great. Hits very hard in my Benjamin Bullpup.

    Things I would have changed: Has look of ballistic tip, but does not expand at all. Deadly, almost overkill on rabbits. Haven't tried it on anything bigger as of yet, but we'll see in a couple of days.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By evelyn from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Devastating Pellets !!! Very accurate within 80 yards, and acceptable for hunting at farther distances.. on my RAW pre-oiled, well finish, great quality..

    Things I would have changed: this box is only 25 pellets, but besides that is ok.. They are pricy tho..!!

    What others should know: they become loopy over 150yards.. VERY CONSISTENT PELLETS...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2017-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Preform great, I use them in my Benjamin Bull Pup. Very accurate and hard hitters.

    Things I would have changed: Lower Price, they are not for target practice at 88 cents each.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: XLNT bullet for my Benjamin Bulldog...

    Things I would have changed: Too pricey for sure...and at checkout I would appreciate if my Bullseye Bucks had been applied...guess it is just BS to redeem them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: These Bullets are extremely accurate and well worth the money. Highly recommend;) Tight grouping at 50 yards the size of a Nickle;)

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Perfect as they are.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation