Date: 19/10/2018 6:8
0

Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (29 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ALEX from USA on 2012-01-01 11:19:00

Things I liked: Very good penetration...ideal weight bullet for this caliber...

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Pricy but worth it...this is probably the overall best hunting ammo for the benjamin rogue! Extreme penetration!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Matt from USA on 2018-04-23 15:46:11

Things I liked: Hits with ferocious accuracy

Things I would have changed: Price lower for 25 rounds or give customers more rounds for current price. Just saying

What others should know: Have yet to try them on any kind of game. When I do, I will post something about their performance. Will give it a 5 rating as I get more experience with this product and price somewhat drops (hopefully).

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zachary from USA on 2018-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard hitting very accurate

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JACK from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2018-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Pricey

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2018-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hits with ferocious accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Price lower for 25 rounds or give customers more rounds for current price. Just saying

    What others should know: Have yet to try them on any kind of game. When I do, I will post something about their performance. Will give it a 5 rating as I get more experience with this product and price somewhat drops (hopefully).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2018-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy hitting bullet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots accurately out of my Benjamin bulldog and great expansion

    Things I would have changed: Price a little expensive

    What others should know: These slugs hit like a ton of bricks I shot 2 hogs back 2 back in the vitals and both of them dropped instantly. I would recommend them for hunting only not target due to the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tight groups

    Things I would have changed: Price

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2018-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Visually, look perfectly identical and as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Note in sales blurb length might not fit rotary magazines (I'm new to this, might just be my ignorance showing through)

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate round! Consistency in shots is great. Hits very hard in my Benjamin Bullpup.

    Things I would have changed: Has look of ballistic tip, but does not expand at all. Deadly, almost overkill on rabbits. Haven't tried it on anything bigger as of yet, but we'll see in a couple of days.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By evelyn from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Devastating Pellets !!! Very accurate within 80 yards, and acceptable for hunting at farther distances.. on my RAW pre-oiled, well finish, great quality..

    Things I would have changed: this box is only 25 pellets, but besides that is ok.. They are pricy tho..!!

    What others should know: they become loopy over 150yards.. VERY CONSISTENT PELLETS...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2017-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Preform great, I use them in my Benjamin Bull Pup. Very accurate and hard hitters.

    Things I would have changed: Lower Price, they are not for target practice at 88 cents each.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: XLNT bullet for my Benjamin Bulldog...

    Things I would have changed: Too pricey for sure...and at checkout I would appreciate if my Bullseye Bucks had been applied...guess it is just BS to redeem them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: These Bullets are extremely accurate and well worth the money. Highly recommend;) Tight grouping at 50 yards the size of a Nickle;)

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Perfect as they are.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Austin from USA on 2016-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice Hunting pellet. Very accurate, great muzzle energy and nozzler tip/ hollow point does its job well upon impact.

    Things I would have changed: They are pricy 0.88/ea. But if only used dialing in your scope and hunting....well worth the price. The accuracy is far and away better than the other 3 9mm pellets I've tried.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2016-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Constant clean, feed through the magazine flawlessly

    Things I would have changed: Highe qty per box

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: seems pretty heavy which is good down range and good quality thought...

    Things I would have changed: the price and quantity

    What others should know: this pellets won't fit the Hatsan BT65 SB carnivore .357 Magazine.. so don't even try.. not even at single shot..they just don't fit...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: condition of product and packaging was highly professional

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: comparable with leading products in it's realm

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I purchased this for use in the Benjamin Bulldog because they were recommended by the manufacturer. They work great in the Bulldog. Every shot within a one inch circle at 30 yds. Shoot at about 700 fps in the Bulldog. Energy a little less than 160 fpe.

    Things I would have changed: They are a little pricey.

    What others should know: Although they fit perfectly in the Bulldog magazine, they are pretty long and likely will not fit in other magazines. They have a plastic tip and the area behind the tip is hollow making the bullet tail heavy. Think this makes it act a little like a hollow point. Wish I could attach a photo to show how it expands on impact. Being tail heavy did not appear to affect accuracy. Bullets still landed nose first.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The Nosler brand, quality, and bullet technology.

    Things I would have changed: A box of 50 would be nice.

    What others should know: These don't expand to even a near degree of that of a high powered rifle, but they're still very worth getting.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation