Date: 17/8/2019 21:56
0

Copperhead .177 Cal. 0767,767. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (82 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-06-24 12:01:26

Things I liked: These BB'S are of top quality, smooth and clean. I been buying Copperhead BB'S since I can't remember when, and I'm sprouting gray hair. When you need an accurate ammo look no further then Copperhead!!

Things I would have changed: The loading spout could be redesigned for easier use but thats it.

What others should know: Don't store in damp environments.

The most helpful critical review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Jason from USA on 2013-07-20 22:52:52

Things I liked: Copper head are by far the worst quality bbs you can buy stick with marksman daisy or a anti especially if your using a drozd on full auto pyramid should discontinue them until they get some quality control

Things I would have changed: Everything don't use these they will eat up your barrels on whatever gun that you use they are complete and utter garbage.cheers p-mid

What others should know: Don't use these in anything no good will destroy your barrels in the drozd especially and jam up all the time avoid at all costs and if you own some already you'll have better luck throwing them at a target my modified drozd shoots just over 1000fps and these killed a stock barrel in no time and the stock barrels are the stronger barrels they will murder any aftermarket barrels. Stick with marksman avanti or daisy cheers all.

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2019-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They just work and seem really consistent.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Beil on 2019-05-24
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No problems at all so far in a full auto gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Put a little rem oil in the bottle with bb's, NO RUST,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By aaron from USA on 2018-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Did the trick

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edgardo from USA on 2018-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and form for a relatively inexpensive price. These BB's are the most reliably fed BB's in most of my semi-auto pistols.

    Things I would have changed: The spout is not much better to pour than just a simple bottle opening. Have to constantly shake the bottle to get any BB's out.

    What others should know: Economical, well made, consistent performance.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By larry from USA on 2018-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: get a lot for the $

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: makes holes

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By David from USA on 2017-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.343 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much

    Things I would have changed: Rust resistant.

    What others should know: The bbs rust fairly quickly. They are stored in air conditioning. I will not buy these again.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2017-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap

    Things I would have changed: They are subject to pitting if left open

    What others should know: They are rough on the surface after a year

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jose from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to store

    Things I would have changed: Make it larger

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 6 rounds per penny. Accurate size. Visible arc to the target or game. Quiet.

    Things I would have changed: 0

    What others should know: A lifetime supply of fun for most shooters.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By birdleggs from USA on 2016-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i am sure they will be ok. i have not used any of them yet. using the ones i had. but about out, so will be using the copperhead soon.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gordon Schopper from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the Copperhead BBS they came out of the m4 just fine.

    Things I would have changed: No they work good.

    What others should know: No

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Aaron from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: The price is ok. They shoot alright out of the Red Ryder, but that's about it.

    Things I would have changed: The canister they come in is a JOKE. Getting more than one bb at a time out of it is a chore. You have to keep flipping it back up and then pour out one or two and flip and another couple, takes a while to get them out. Also, the bbs them selves are not the best quality. There are imperfections, like dimples, in almost every one. This causes several fliers that really open up groups. same guns with different bbs shoot much better.

    What others should know: If you just want a bunch of bbs for the kids to shoot up, maybe this is the best choice. If you want to hit what you're shooting at, buy another brand. I switched to the daisy bbs and have found them to be much better.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Airgun Papa from USA on 2015-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: I like top quality products. These are not in that category so I do not like them.

    Things I would have changed: I would modernize my BB making equipment to allow production of a top notch product.

    What others should know: I have every BB that I know of. All of them are superior to the Crosman BB's. I recently bought a new container of Crosman BB's in hope they had corrected the problems I found several years ago. I am sad to report, the finish surface is uneven leaving the BB resembling the surface of the moon. In D.T. Fletchers book, "75 years of Crosman Airguns", Crosman admitted the dismal state that their pellet line had fallen into back in the 1960's due to worn out equipment. They retooled and make some of the best quality pellets for the dollar today. It is time they admit the quality of the BB's they produce is sub-standard and correct that also.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Denny from USA on 2015-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These Copperhead BBs, I have used since I was a child and the price is still as affordable. In my opinion Crosman makes the best BBs, as there are no flat spots, and they seem to perform a wee bit better, when your target Practicing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.............Why change perfection?

    What others should know: BBs, are the cheapest was to get into the hobby. Learn to shoot, and enjoy the hobby with the whole family!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What is there to say about bb's? They shoot out of the m712 full auto that I purchased with these and work just fine.

    Things I would have changed: Make them so they explode on impact.

    What others should know: This size package is heavy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2015-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very happy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work

    Things I would have changed: nothing to change

    What others should know: Have fun

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Reed from USA on 2015-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: CHEAP!!!

    Things I would have changed: They need better QC, they have dimples and some are out of round.

    What others should know: I bought these, my nephew bought the Daisy Premiums. The Daisy BB's are MUCH better; I advise spending a little more and getting those. The Daisys are perfectly round like precision machined ball bearings. Also no rust or splotches on them. Some reviewers have said the copperheads will ruin barrels; I wonder if that is just true for full autos. I think it would take a long time to do damage to something slow firing like a marksman or powerline 201. Still, when I run out the 1500 count bottle of copperheads the next BB's I buy will be the Daisys.

     
  • 12345 Next
Navigation