Date: 23/1/2021 19:21
0

Customer Reviews for Copperhead .177 Cal

Average Customer Review

4.5 (89 reviews)
Copperhead .177 Cal
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-06-24 12:01:26

Things I liked: These BB'S are of top quality, smooth and clean. I been buying Copperhead BB'S since I can't remember when, and I'm sprouting gray hair. When you need an accurate ammo look no further then Copperhead!!

Things I would have changed: The loading spout could be redesigned for easier use but thats it.

What others should know: Don't store in damp environments.

The most helpful critical review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Jason from USA on 2013-07-20 22:52:52

Things I liked: Copper head are by far the worst quality bbs you can buy stick with marksman daisy or a anti especially if your using a drozd on full auto pyramid should discontinue them until they get some quality control

Things I would have changed: Everything don't use these they will eat up your barrels on whatever gun that you use they are complete and utter garbage.cheers p-mid

What others should know: Don't use these in anything no good will destroy your barrels in the drozd especially and jam up all the time avoid at all costs and if you own some already you'll have better luck throwing them at a target my modified drozd shoots just over 1000fps and these killed a stock barrel in no time and the stock barrels are the stronger barrels they will murder any aftermarket barrels. Stick with marksman avanti or daisy cheers all.

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2020-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price point! Shoot well out of my guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allan from USA on 2020-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Novice to air guns, however, BB's seem to function well.

    Things I would have changed: At this point, nothing.

    What others should know: Not that I can think of.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Albert from USA on 2020-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for amount in container, pouring/loading cab very helpful.

    Things I would have changed: NONE

    What others should know: Accurate highly recomment

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LUDWIG from USA on 2020-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always a reliable BB!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By DANIEL from Canada on 2020-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excelent product

    Things I would have changed: shiping only

    What others should know: i received one bottle open in the box half of the botle was empty

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2019-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate and affordable out of my M1 carbine.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best value on the market. I combine this with another item and basically got free shipping. Otherwise it ships pretty heavy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2019-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They just work and seem really consistent.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Beil on 2019-05-24
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No problems at all so far in a full auto gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Put a little rem oil in the bottle with bb's, NO RUST,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By aaron from USA on 2018-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Did the trick

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edgardo from USA on 2018-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and form for a relatively inexpensive price. These BB's are the most reliably fed BB's in most of my semi-auto pistols.

    Things I would have changed: The spout is not much better to pour than just a simple bottle opening. Have to constantly shake the bottle to get any BB's out.

    What others should know: Economical, well made, consistent performance.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By larry from USA on 2018-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: get a lot for the $

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: makes holes

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By David from USA on 2017-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.54 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much

    Things I would have changed: Rust resistant.

    What others should know: The bbs rust fairly quickly. They are stored in air conditioning. I will not buy these again.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2017-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap

    Things I would have changed: They are subject to pitting if left open

    What others should know: They are rough on the surface after a year

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jose from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to store

    Things I would have changed: Make it larger

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 6 rounds per penny. Accurate size. Visible arc to the target or game. Quiet.

    Things I would have changed: 0

    What others should know: A lifetime supply of fun for most shooters.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By birdleggs from USA on 2016-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i am sure they will be ok. i have not used any of them yet. using the ones i had. but about out, so will be using the copperhead soon.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gordon Schopper from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the Copperhead BBS they came out of the m4 just fine.

    Things I would have changed: No they work good.

    What others should know: No

     
  • 12345 Next
Navigation