Date: 30/10/2020 18:30
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman Premier .177 - Page 2

Average Customer Review

4.5 (220 reviews)
Crosman Premier .177
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By James from USA on 2012-04-14 08:20:58

Things I liked: These pellets were very consistent in my Gamo Whisper that had the nitro piston conversion.

Things I would have changed: Would like to see these sold in bulk as long as they have the same consistency.

What others should know: If you have a Gamo Air Rifle then you may want to look at pellets that fit snug in the barrel. So far the H&N Baracuda Hunter, Crosman 7.9gr Hollow-Points, and the Crosman 10.5gr "Ultra Magnum" have proved to be the most accurate.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-19 08:22:02

Things I liked: They have a screw on lid.

Things I would have changed: They are very inaccurate out of my 1377. They shot high and to the left every time. As soon as I switch pellets I hit dead center so it is not me or the gun. I think they fit too loose to be accurate.

What others should know: Dirty as any other pellet. They flatten out poorly from what I can tell.

Sort by:
  • Previous 123 ... 1011 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gordon Schopper from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like these pallets they work good on the m4 at 25 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No they work good for me.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexis from USA on 2015-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: love how accurate these pellets are

    Things I would have changed: is adding more for a good price but its awesome

    What others should know: these pellets are great for the black ops sniper

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G-Man Texas from USA on 2015-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Shape,Very Solid looking,very uniformed.

    Things I would have changed: How they fit in Breech.

    What others should know: Unfortunately these fit way to tight in my new Benji 177 NP2. Couldnt get good groups. Im sure they'll fit in other Rifles just fine,but didnt work in this one. The Reg Crosman Premiers fit fine and worked Great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2015-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very accurate. Often shoot "clover leafs" at 35 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Some of the pellets go in easy and other don't. That might be due to just a little dirt in the chamber. BTW. A clean barrel is a must.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rudedawg from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The Crosman Premier HP, RWS Superdomes & Crosman domes in that order are the go to pellets in my RWS 34's for hunting/target practice. The CPHP has taken more nuisance pests than the others with quick humane head shots. I am comfortable when these are loaded up when accuracy and quick kills are needed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: Be aware that all rifles have their pellet preferences. Both 34's are sighted in @ 25 yrds. (measured) and the CPHP are just a shade more accurate of the 3 pellets mentioned above, even with my old eyes. Clover leaf groups within a 3/4" bulls eye @ 25 yrds. is the norm and single hole shots are not uncommon for either rifle with these. The CPHC's are readily available off the shelf at most big box stores but I like to purchase pellets from PA because of the get 4 deal.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Billy from USA on 2015-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These work well in many of my airguns.

    Things I would have changed: More consistent sizing.

    What others should know: The head size varies so they don't all hit in the same place. Out of a ten shot group, you get 2 or more clusters forming on the same target and also an occasional flyer.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JimPysht from USA on 2015-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The most consistent of a dozen brands/styles I have tried in 4 break barrels.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They group, usually higher, than all the others.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2015-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots great,Crosman TR77 shots out 45-50yrds.good allround pellet for the $$

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Very consistency accurate and quality.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great little pellet for the money

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: this is the pellet to use for plinking around the yard with the kids.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate great pellet for the money.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great pellet for plinking around the yard.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2014-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Out of a couple of dozen accuracy tests with other pellets , these were as accurate as any others in my Gamo - one hole or cloverleaf groups at 10M (w/scope&benchrest)

    Things I would have changed: nothing - they seem to be very good as is !

    What others should know: Don't let the low price fool you - these are accurate and reasonably priced !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2014-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Firing them from my Winchester 1100 Ss,they penetrated a 55 gallon steel drum,although through one side only at 20',vegetable cans filled with water get airborne and tumble a foot backwards at 40 yards,energy transfer to target excellent

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Try them

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good cheap 500ct pellets for plinking and can find most anywear.

    Things I would have changed: Make more consistent

    What others should know: Great pellet for plinking and fun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By holl0918 from USA on 2014-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate, shoot very well in all my Pumpmaster 77 and Benjamin Disco. They aren't very expensive, and they are readily available.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: They don't expand very well. I use these for squirrel hunting and they pack a wallop even with my lower power guns. they are easily as accurate as any domed pellet or wadcutter I have tried.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price effective on small game @ 50yrds

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very good for $$ paid good for small game quality okay for price paid.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good, consistent accuracy. Hits hard, can hear it "thwock" on vermin. Good placement=dead rodent.

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: Try'em, happy hunting.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By EJ from USA on 2014-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: These pellets seemed to work fine in my P17 Pistol and in my HW50 rifle. They hit pretty hard which was great for the squirrels at my bird feeder.

    What others should know: I'd use less expensive pellets for paper practice, but no complaints with these.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate and hard hitting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: container

    Things I would have changed: add cushion inside of tin

    What others should know: for a HP the grouping was acceptable or average in my rifle.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By joshua from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap, twist top. Great for just shooting for fun / plinking

    Things I would have changed: VERY DIRTY PELLETS! Alot of size differences threw out tin.

    What others should know: My R7 shoots these very well.

     
  • Previous 123 ... 1011 Next
Navigation