Date: 7/8/2020 20:16
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman Premier .22

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Crosman Premier .22
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Raymond on 2019-05-30 19:26:43

Things I liked: Very well made. Works excellent so far in my Daystate Pulsar set on low power. Comparable to any pellet the European companies has to offer.

Things I would have changed: 500 ct pellet tins please.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By daniel from USA on 2020-01-04 08:32:15

Things I liked: not much

Things I would have changed: Lower price and 500 pellets

What others should know: Won't fit Benjamin clip and will not group in fortitude or m-rod. They are not worth the cost for only 200 pellets for that price you can get 500 jsb

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2020-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I ordered these 19 gr pellets just to see how they shoot from my Gamo Swarm. The gun loves them. Very tight groups at 18 yards. I checked their size with my dial verniers, and the variation in pellet size is nothing worth mentioning. Very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: They come in a 200 pellet tin for about the same price as the next lighter pellets with 500 in a tin. The cost per shot is much higher than the difference in the the amount of lead.

    What others should know: Unless you have a PCP airgun, there is a maximum weight your spring or piston gun will shoot accurately. It's well worth testing various weights.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2020-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: not much

    Things I would have changed: Lower price and 500 pellets

    What others should know: Won't fit Benjamin clip and will not group in fortitude or m-rod. They are not worth the cost for only 200 pellets for that price you can get 500 jsb

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot great in my AA 510, even better than JSB or H&N.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if there were more in the tin.

    What others should know: If you have a .22 airgun, you should at least give these a try.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tim from USA on 2019-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets all appear clean/lubed and even sizes throughout the tin, they stack pellet on pellet depending on your Gun..

    Things I would have changed: More pellets or cheaper price.. Equivalent JSBs would cost you about $19 for 500 and only get 200 for $11 w/ these Crosman Premier

    What others should know: At 20, 25 and 30 yards with a PROD it stack pellets ontop of each other.. With a better gun (FX SL) you'll get 1/2 in groups at 60 yards plus...Great for critter bashing! If the price comes down OR quantity goes up to match JSB I would make these my go to Pellet. Very impressive offering from Crosman (USA!)

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jada from USA on 2019-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate clean

    Things I would have changed: Inconveniently tight fit in marauder magazine

    What others should know: You would expect the Crosman pellet to fit the Armada better

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond on 2019-05-30
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made. Works excellent so far in my Daystate Pulsar set on low power. Comparable to any pellet the European companies has to offer.

    Things I would have changed: 500 ct pellet tins please.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2019-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, accurate, clean pellet. Screw top tins. Finally, Crosman introduces a pellet heavier than 14.3g.

    What others should know: Worked pretty well in Benjamin/Crosman airguns.

     
Navigation