Date: 19/10/2019 19:37
0

Crosman Premier Copper. CPD22. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Donald from USA on 2016-10-03 08:54:54

Things I liked: I have trying different pellets for accuracy, and this is the best I have found. I have gotten 5/8 inch 10 shot groups at 30 yards with these in my Benjamin PCP. Love them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Louis from USA on 2016-07-26 18:03:59

Things I liked: Thought I would try some copper coated pellets so I ordered these. BIG MISTAKE! As listed on the label they are supposed to be 15.9 g when I weighted them they are 14.3-8 g with a head size of 5.56-7mm. as measured with a .22 "pelletgauge". They are so large I was unable to get them into my Tallon SS. The head jammed so tight I could not get it flush with the breach and had to use a cleaning rod to push it out from the muzzle. These are totally unusable.

What others should know: I have contacted Customer Support and am very happy with the help they are giving me with this problem. Obviously a problem at Crosman. I ordered 2 of these and both the same.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2019-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good pellet

    Things I would have changed: price a little high

    What others should know: They shoot well

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bradford from USA on 2018-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: PELLETS FIT SNUG IN CHAMBER AND GROUP CONSISTENTLY WELL . NOT HANDLING LED IS GREAT.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2016-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have trying different pellets for accuracy, and this is the best I have found. I have gotten 5/8 inch 10 shot groups at 30 yards with these in my Benjamin PCP. Love them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By barry from USA on 2016-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets do increase the accuracy of the high power Chinese built guns they reduce the strip out on the rifling and will reduce the group size , the fit to barrel is improved.

    Things I would have changed: Slightly heavier 1g would be a improvement.

    What others should know: Try in Chinese built guns for improved performance

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Louis from USA on 2016-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Thought I would try some copper coated pellets so I ordered these. BIG MISTAKE! As listed on the label they are supposed to be 15.9 g when I weighted them they are 14.3-8 g with a head size of 5.56-7mm. as measured with a .22 "pelletgauge". They are so large I was unable to get them into my Tallon SS. The head jammed so tight I could not get it flush with the breach and had to use a cleaning rod to push it out from the muzzle. These are totally unusable.

    What others should know: I have contacted Customer Support and am very happy with the help they are giving me with this problem. Obviously a problem at Crosman. I ordered 2 of these and both the same.

Navigation