Date: 28/9/2020 21:16
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman Premier Copper

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star
Crosman Premier Copper
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Donald from USA on 2016-10-03 08:54:54

Things I liked: I have trying different pellets for accuracy, and this is the best I have found. I have gotten 5/8 inch 10 shot groups at 30 yards with these in my Benjamin PCP. Love them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Louis from USA on 2016-07-26 18:03:59

Things I liked: Thought I would try some copper coated pellets so I ordered these. BIG MISTAKE! As listed on the label they are supposed to be 15.9 g when I weighted them they are 14.3-8 g with a head size of 5.56-7mm. as measured with a .22 "pelletgauge". They are so large I was unable to get them into my Tallon SS. The head jammed so tight I could not get it flush with the breach and had to use a cleaning rod to push it out from the muzzle. These are totally unusable.

What others should know: I have contacted Customer Support and am very happy with the help they are giving me with this problem. Obviously a problem at Crosman. I ordered 2 of these and both the same.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ed from USA on 2020-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and made for my .22 cal Crosman CO2 pellet pistol !! Gamo PBA alloy pellets would not go in the rear flange seemed exaggerated and the bolt would not close!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: See initial text !!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom on 2020-04-29
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hits Hard !!! Good Penetration !!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works Great in a Wide Variety of Airguns !!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Taina from USA on 2020-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: I have these, and I couldn't be happier. They are powerful, and work beautifully with my used BEEMAN RS2 SERIES. Excellent pellets for the price. Consider the costs and unnecessary and unconstitutional regulations imposed upon decent firearm owners, you can't go wrong with these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely N/A

    What others should know: These pellets seat very well in the rifling, with little to no deformations. Be safe, my friends, and happy shooting.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2019-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good pellet

    Things I would have changed: price a little high

    What others should know: They shoot well

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bradford from USA on 2018-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: PELLETS FIT SNUG IN CHAMBER AND GROUP CONSISTENTLY WELL . NOT HANDLING LED IS GREAT.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2016-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I have trying different pellets for accuracy, and this is the best I have found. I have gotten 5/8 inch 10 shot groups at 30 yards with these in my Benjamin PCP. Love them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By barry from USA on 2016-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: These pellets do increase the accuracy of the high power Chinese built guns they reduce the strip out on the rifling and will reduce the group size , the fit to barrel is improved.

    Things I would have changed: Slightly heavier 1g would be a improvement.

    What others should know: Try in Chinese built guns for improved performance

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Louis from USA on 2016-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Thought I would try some copper coated pellets so I ordered these. BIG MISTAKE! As listed on the label they are supposed to be 15.9 g when I weighted them they are 14.3-8 g with a head size of 5.56-7mm. as measured with a .22 "pelletgauge". They are so large I was unable to get them into my Tallon SS. The head jammed so tight I could not get it flush with the breach and had to use a cleaning rod to push it out from the muzzle. These are totally unusable.

    What others should know: I have contacted Customer Support and am very happy with the help they are giving me with this problem. Obviously a problem at Crosman. I ordered 2 of these and both the same.

Navigation