Date: 26/11/2020 4:32
0

Customer Reviews for Crosman Premier Ultra - Page 14

Average Customer Review

4.5 (272 reviews)
Crosman Premier Ultra
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Stephen A. from USA on 2016-05-16 07:39:19

Things I liked: Uniformly good pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Consistent quality

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Javier from USA on 2017-07-05 20:00:38

Things I liked: They are not the dirties pellets I have handled.

Things I would have changed: Accuracy.

What others should know: I can only speak in reference to my tuned QB78. These group horribly, several inches at less than 25 yards. The CP 7.9 flat nosed group much better than this. Results may be different in other rifles, but in QB78, stay away!

Sort by:
  • Previous 12 ... 121314
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gerald from USA on 2008-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: well made and performs accurately has the same positives and negatives as most of crosman pellets do .hard lead a [plus] easy fouling a( minus) and the extra weight is a definite plus for higher powered guns .i will buy more of these 10.5 premier u.m's

    Things I would have changed: these seem to be a fine pellet in from and function . leading is it's weak point but that's crosman lead for you . but in truth i like the harder lead so if i have to clean more it's worth it

    What others should know: good hunting pellet for small game

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Uniform, screw top, snug fit, accurate, accurate, accurate in my RWS 48, 52 and 54.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality of pellets are great. They all fit in the barrel the same. They fit very tight into my hatsan mod125, but a tight fit, equals a good seal...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: After sighting in my scope, these pellets hold tight groups and hit very hard. I have a gamo knock over target to mess around with, and at 60yards, the pellet slams the target quite hard and disintegrates. I cant wait to take them out hunting on the farm. long range accuracy is great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andy from USA on 2008-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are one of my favorite pellets. I use them in my Air Force Condor on setting #6 and they are extremely accurate and they hit hard with their heavy weight. They are reasonably priced compared to other premium pellets. I like the consistent quality and 500 pellets is a good quantity for a container of pellets.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: Try some, I am sure you will like them too. Good for target and general use especially in higher power guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Trigger Happy from USA on 2008-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: shoots straight hits hard , very fast shipping , fast kills

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if u want a good pellet for the price then this fits the bill

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matt from USA on 2008-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: The Ultra Magnums are hard hitters! Quite accurate as well.

    Things I would have changed: The length of the pellets are inconsistent. This will obviously affect velocity and pellet weight.

    What others should know: Heavier pellets aren't always the best for your gun. They DO however give outstanding results when hunting small game. Crossman makes some fine pellets! If they can get their sizing right they'll be even better!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tom from USA on 2008-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: very accurate in my crosman storm xt. very few mashed skirts.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: the lid works just fine. i dont know what the complaints are about. you just have to know how to screw.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pat from USA on 2007-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good value.

    Things I would have changed: The screw top on the tin is a test to get off, it cross threads, sticks and in general is a pain to deal with, I may just dump them in anothr container!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2007-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: the pellet 1/4 in groups at 30 yds

    Things I would have changed: the tin screw on sucks

    What others should know: my previous review fell way short of the pellets ability all penitration ran my own test on home made balistics gel<br> logan's went about 8 in<br> crosman went about 7.5 in<br> beeman kodiac match olny went 6 in<br> gamo raptor maybe 4-4.5 in<br> crosman hunting point went 4.7 in<br> test was preformed at point blank useing a gamo CFX

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2007-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very consistent, much better quality control than other Crosman pellets, accurate, heavy pellets that really slam on impact.

    Things I would have changed: These are about ideal.

    What others should know: I find these are as accurate or more so than almost any other pellet in my Gamo CFX.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Roald from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great value

    Things I would have changed: This batch seems a bit inconsistant is sizing (more so than normal)

    What others should know: everyone knows these pellets (I think the 1250 box quality is better)

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2007-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Penetration accuracy price long range

    Things I would have changed: not much

    What others should know: w/gamo cfx very effective long range short range thick skined lite skined > 1" groups at 30yards almost as good as beeman kodiac

     
  • Previous 12 ... 121314
Navigation