Date: 17/8/2019 21:52
0

Gamo Lethal, .177. 632274054. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (29 reviews)
2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-04-18 06:07:27

Things I liked: Accuracy

Things I would have changed: Price reduction

What others should know: I would highly recommend this ammo for hunting.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Ben-jammin from USA on 2018-04-10 09:53:27

Things I liked: shape, consistence, look of the pellet, few with damage

Things I would have changed: wish they worked in either of my rifles

What others should know: These cost so much and you get so little. these did not shoot well in either my Silent cat and Whisper fusion IGT. Super bummed i spent damn near $20 on pellets ill never get to use. These pellets are 8.85 mm in length so they wont work in a pellet piston obviously. Good luck, I hope they work better in your rifle then they did mine.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2018-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased these pellets as they are the only other pellet that has the exact same zero as my favorite lead free, and because they are so accurate in my Gamo Hunter Extreme in .177

    Things I would have changed: They are pricey.

    What others should know: For a hyper-sonic pellet they are quiet.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen Larson from USA on 2018-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have used these in a few pellet PISTOLS with great results, they are not for rifles unless you are just trying to make load noises. Specifically the Benjamin trail np pistols, they were very hard hitting and accurate in that gun, the combination can get you rabbits on the table where a rifle cannot be brought out, the trail np pistol and these pellets in a backpack and you are having a fun outing. Not recommended for squirrels, too tough, but rabbits let you get very close a lot of times, and you could kill them with a marshmallow if it were toasted enough.

    Things I would have changed: They are what they are and their use is very niche, (stronger spring pistols) but in that small place they do stand out as an interesting and accurate option that seem to perform very well.

    What others should know: Not for strong rifles, dont waste your money, buy a top shelf light lead pellet if you want speed AND performance (wanting only the former is a running joke you dont want to be the butt of).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Czeseng from Malaysia on 2018-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Playing wild

    Things I would have changed: No

    What others should know: Good

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Czeseng from Malaysia on 2018-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Playing wild

    Things I would have changed: no

    What others should know: Yes

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben-jammin from USA on 2018-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: shape, consistence, look of the pellet, few with damage

    Things I would have changed: wish they worked in either of my rifles

    What others should know: These cost so much and you get so little. these did not shoot well in either my Silent cat and Whisper fusion IGT. Super bummed i spent damn near $20 on pellets ill never get to use. These pellets are 8.85 mm in length so they wont work in a pellet piston obviously. Good luck, I hope they work better in your rifle then they did mine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Outstanding pellet for accuracy from my Gamo Whisper Fusion Mach 1. Bulls eyes at 50 yds easily.

    Things I would have changed: Price. These pellets are extremely expensive for only a 100 count!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2017-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have a benjamin maurader in .177 cal. I was shooting these in Benjamin trail NP2 with good results so tried these in the maurader and to my surprise, pellet on pellet at 25 yards, went to 50 yards got 1/4 inch group with ten shoots more pellet on pellet! Getting too much penetration with this pellet. Head shots on squirrels the pellet goes through and through as well as body shots. Will go through 1/2 inch pressure treated plywood. So be careful of your back stop. I'm doing this with a stock tuned maurader.

    Things I would have changed: Too expensive period!

    What others should know: They make a quiet airgun loud due to breaking the sound barrier!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2017-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: fast and penetrates 1/2'' plywood at about 20 yards

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: think these would be a good small game devastater,, fast accurate

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2015-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The alloy its made of is extremely hard I had to re-adjust my 4 X 16 X 40 IO scope to adjust for its weigh after using a 10.65 gr pellet I fired 3 shots but only saw 2 hits at 55 yards I didn't understand how I could miss I had a spotter scope to check my target. When I walked up to the target the 2 shots were a 1/2 inch apart. after removing the target and digging out the pellet from my plywood backer 1 pellet was a direct centered impact on the other. That is incredible. I could not have been more impressed

    Things I would have changed: A larger tin 200 count perhaps cheaper

    What others should know: I used a Gamo Whisper Fusion Elite 1300 fps With this pellets weight the velocity achieved It will sound like a .22 cal. rifle (non air rifle) if you have neighbors that complain be aware

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Flight of pellet is very true...excellent accuracy according to specs.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By glenn from Canada on 2014-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice high speed pellets seem to deliver accuracy shot after shot haven't tested them on long range targets yet though

    Things I would have changed: C'mon it's a piece of plastic- make 'em cheaper already

    What others should know: interesting pellets kinda more of a novelty though because there are better target pellets out there cheaper and way better hunting pellets out there cheaper and other high speed pellets out there for cheaper too

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets out of my Gamo whisper fusion pro, are super fast. At 30ft. They are devastating on rats. Fit tight in the gun. Out of my gun, they do make that sub sonic crack!! But the rat never hears it!! Im 6 for 6. Love this pellet for short range pests.

    Things I would have changed: The price is a bit high for 100 pellets. Would like to see a larger tin quantity for the price. I would also like to see a heavier grain pellet as well. I think Gamo is on the right track with this one.

    What others should know: At distance they are not as accurate as I would like. If these were in heavier grains, it might just be the perfect pellet. Try a tin on a few pests. Just keep your taget close!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Al Kealoha from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Most accurate/consistant pellet for the Umerex Octane!

    Things I would have changed: Make them in other calibers.

    What others should know: For some reason Amazon won't ship to Hawai'i???!! Good thing for PyramidAir!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: plastic sabot fits snug into rifle.

    Things I would have changed: price/ quantity

    What others should know: intersting enough the sabot would stick into the wood while the metal shank would go through and through, have no doubt this would kill smaller game, groupings in my rifle are acceptable. I keep searching for that one "perfect" pellet.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By travis from USA on 2014-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the idea,speed, impact, and penetration oh yeah and the supersonic crack. I was shooting clear through dimes and quarters at 20 {yards shattering pennies}

    Things I would have changed: not much except they were not very accurate out of my ignite black ops sniper rifle I could get a dime about 50 percent of the time t 15 yards

    What others should know: do not use with ignite black ops rifle if you intend to shoot past ten yards

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joey from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The look of the pellet. The idea.

    Things I would have changed: The weight, need to be heavier! Put a note on tin saying " CAUTION,light pellets kill magnum springers!"

    What others should know: All you kids looking for fps,super sonic noise and smash the piston face on your rifle, this is the pellet for you! Nevermind what you hit as long as you blow a hole thru it......right?!?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wesley from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Increase number of pellets, a bit expensive.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wesley from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate, placed 5 zeroing shots within a half inch of each other. Excellent for getting rid of squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jennifer from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they work great in my magnum springer and still accurate at 50 plus yards there are just a wicked pellet

    Things I would have changed: more for the money

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for pellet pistol chambers and medium powered pellet rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Make a heavier alternative! More generous quantities would be great, too!!!

    What others should know: The copper core does have an excellent piercing ability but the plastic skirting usually breaks at first impact and will send copper core spinning which decreases piercing capabilities. They also aren`t accurate in wind or with high powered (1000fps+) pellet guns as they are fairly light and are mostly plastic.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation