Date: 28/2/2020 14:45
0

H&N Baracuda Power. 92065500003. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (41 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By joseph from USA on 2016-05-27 11:04:39

Things I liked: Very clean pellet. No deromations of skirts. Very accurate and tight groups out or my Hatsan Sniper Torpedo. Very hard hiiting pellet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: At 25 yrds right through a soup can, the 1/2" plywood behind it and embedded in fence post. I think that sums up the energy!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Trey from USA on 2019-02-13 19:19:54

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Everything

What others should know: Too big to fit in multiple different rifles. Shouldnt even sell this product.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2019-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Copper rounds, no lead build up at all in gun barrel.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jerred from USA on 2019-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that they are copper. Not to many copper plated pellets anymore. I like that they are 5.5mm they seem to shoot the best out of my hatsan bullboss. I did put a Huma regulator in it at 130 bar and they shoot pretty consistent at 890fps for about 37ft pounds of energy at the muzzle. I can shoot a ten shot group at 50 yards in about half inch whole if I do my part.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe selling them in more than 200 count. I burn through them hunting pretty fast. I would buy a 500 count tin for sure in any of the H and N pellets.

    What others should know: Since they are copper the FPS will be slower than the normal barracudas, at least they did in my rifle. I'm not sure if its the copper or if the mm makes a difference. I have some normal barracuda I believe are 5.3mm head size and they shoot at 925FPS.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The h&n barracuda pellets seem to change my poi being copper coated may be the issue so I will use them every 4to5hundred shots to clean the barrel if there is a change in accuracy tnx p/a

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this point

    What others should know: This could be a great pellet unfortunately my rifle is sighted in with air arms pellets and they are one hole accuracy at 50 yards

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Trey from USA on 2019-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Everything

    What others should know: Too big to fit in multiple different rifles. Shouldnt even sell this product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tyler from USA on 2019-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are excellent for hunting with my Hatsan AT44 QE short in .22

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    By william from USA on 2018-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The copper plating keep LED off your fingers and they're extremely clean

    Things I would have changed: Make them a little bit smaller

    What others should know: Although these pellets were awfully nice they do not fit in any of my Crosman Benjamin NP break barrels and I had to return them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jada from USA on 2018-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy and penetration.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great for long distance shooting. Very accurate from my Armada.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREGORY from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: copper coat free of lead

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: will not fit magazines

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2018-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are very good pellets. Shot well in my Gamo at 20 yards. Quarter size group, not bad for a 69 year old veteran.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very good pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2018-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2018-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellets

    Things I would have changed: Noth6

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: H&R makes quality pellets. They are usable in my Octane but on the heavy side. Good for practice and a more powerful gun would make good use of them for hunting.

    Things I would have changed: Not anything

    What others should know: They are well made and uniform.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2017-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are the most accurate pellet out of my Hatsan AT44-10. Like the screw on lid.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Genaro from USA on 2016-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Good made product .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing great product to shoot.

    What others should know: It's all good

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Genaro from USA on 2016-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: Good product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2016-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: These are so pretty and clean and have no appreciable slag. The skirt is very tight in the breach and may benefit from a seating tool. Expansion is fair from Hatsan 135 vortex at 870 fps.

    Things I would have changed: Make these available in match-grade head sizes so the grouping would be a little better but I did wash and wax them the bicycle chain lube and that did improve the groups. Would be really nice if they are available in larger quantities and maybe small quantities of different head sizes for testing. At this price point I might as well just stick with the match grade. These are really good on Coons and possums they definitely do it decent penetration

    What others should know: Run cleaning patch through your Barrel every so often just to make sure that you're not having a problem with dirt causing any inaccuracy

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Garry from USA on 2016-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: below average performance

    Things I would have changed: improve tolerances

    What others should know: underperformed against other pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.663 ratings

    Things I liked: Very clean pellet. No deromations of skirts. Very accurate and tight groups out or my Hatsan Sniper Torpedo. Very hard hiiting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: At 25 yrds right through a soup can, the 1/2" plywood behind it and embedded in fence post. I think that sums up the energy!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian J from USA on 2016-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accurate in my GAMO COYOTE

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: since these are copper plated you don't get lead on your fingers ...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No lead on fingers. Powerful and very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These work very will in my HW97K. In your HW, or different air gun? Try several, but don't be surprised if these are the best.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation